Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> VICHAN = PETER NG a.k.a SHANE NG - UPDATED*, cheated handicap person, how sad are u!!

rafiq1811
post Feb 15 2012, 02:14 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Feb 15 2012, 12:28 PM)
Afaik you cannot escape from having wifi problem on this non-branded android device because most of them are using knock-off wifi dongle.

I repaired a few of the units and some of the units are really terrible in terms of the quality of the assembly. You can either take apart the unit and readjust the position of the wifi dongle so it stays closer to the top of the unit.It works sometimes.

You can try using the ethernet LAN. Its plug and play and does not have connection issues.
thanks bro smile.gif)
cant open the thing lah, want it to exchange.
i cant get it to work at all with 3 firmware changes already.
lan is working but again like i said am going for the minimalistic concept hanging from wall.
plus i can accept your explanation if it works atleast once or i can google about the noontec having sucky wifi but i cant bro. never work once and all the noontec a9 user i emailed none have wifi issues.

anyhow thanks for dropping by thumbup.gif
XxHawksxX
post Feb 19 2012, 12:46 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(rafiq1811 @ Feb 15 2012, 02:14 PM)
thanks bro smile.gif)
cant open the thing lah, want it to exchange.
i cant get it to work at all with 3 firmware changes already.
lan is working but again like i said am going for the minimalistic concept hanging from wall.
plus i can accept your explanation if it works atleast once or i can google about the noontec having sucky wifi but i cant bro. never work once and all the noontec a9 user i emailed none have wifi issues.

anyhow thanks for dropping by thumbup.gif
Bro so how? LAN cable working? No need to contact the fuzzy little sucker anymore?
Mrsheng619
post Feb 19 2012, 01:10 AM

The seller aditude so s*ck lah....malukn kaum Chinese...puiiii,,,
Bro...so how???still lost contact with the seller???
rafiq1811
post Feb 22 2012, 09:51 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(XxHawksxX @ Feb 19 2012, 12:46 AM)
Bro so how? LAN cable working? No need to contact the fuzzy little sucker anymore?
hi bro, lan cable is working on and off.
i did try to reinstall the firmware of the website but still the same.
and the wifi also since i bought it still cant be use sad.gif(
item laying eggs in my room already.
make all police report already.

thanks bro for support.
rafiq1811
post Feb 22 2012, 09:58 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Mrsheng619 @ Feb 19 2012, 01:10 AM)
The seller aditude so s*ck lah....malukn kaum Chinese...puiiii,,,
Bro...so how???still lost contact with the seller???
wanna call him also, like he gonna pick up.
that idiot dont even know his name.
so much lies been told i tell u.
phone still active.
divert probably.
arghhhhh give me headache this people.

have few info regards his sister or partner or ermm a lady la.
bank details and such.
having few friends to look into it.
maybank also been lots of help.

bro he happen to be chinese tongue.gif
anyhow his race dont matter lah.
he is a CONMAN conman is a conman.
his race is a conman! damn retard idiotic fool.

race status is for us normal people - for CONMAN they have their own.
hehehe.

thanks for the support bro.

Added on February 22, 2012, 10:09 pm

any moderator out there reading this.
lil help pls biggrin.gif
i know u guys are not suppose to get involve but its really frustrating seeing him doing his business and going about in the trade section scamming others or maybe some other nasty shitz.
i would really like if u guys can assist me getting more info on him.
it will be doing me a favor and others as well.
for all this years with lyn, only now once i kene scam.
after all the reading in this section i never thought i be a part of one. hehe.
anyhow thanks in advance u guys, keep up the good work.

This post has been edited by rafiq1811: Feb 22 2012, 10:09 PM
destee88
post Mar 13 2012, 09:24 AM

1,385 posts

pls to be sure is it searchable ur wifi access point or other acceess point ??? if can find but cannot connect it mayb incompatible issue .. try use tp-link product .. good and support most china gadgets
rafiq1811
post Mar 13 2012, 02:16 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(destee88 @ Mar 13 2012, 09:24 AM)
pls to be sure is it searchable ur wifi access point or other acceess point ??? if can find but cannot connect it mayb incompatible issue .. try use tp-link product .. good and support most china gadgets
thanks bro for the support and assistant.
the thing is that as soon as i turn wifi on it come up with error.
so yeah its not that it cant connect - the problem is i cant turn on the wifi cry.gif
as soon as i click wifi on - wifi error message pops up.
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 13 2012, 02:42 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

UPDATE

This guy is long time scammer actually. Got several cases before. Details as below.

CHAN KOON SENG | YENG SIEW TENG
[ Vischan | Penangalex | jordanlee | Candlenie ]
MBB : 114160813954
MBB : 105037464257 (Yeng Siew Teng)
H/P NO :0163329190 | 0166032063

LINK 1 | LINK 2 | LINK 3

rafiq1811
post Mar 13 2012, 03:19 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 13 2012, 02:42 PM)
UPDATE

This guy is long time scammer actually. Got several cases before. Details as below.

APIS U MEMANG HEBAT LAH rclxm9.gif
hehe. thanks bro.
i know am not gonna get back my money pun - just wanna make sure that nobody else fall victim to him u know.
your thread should be pin on the very main main page in bold and bigger font lah.
with lyn members aware of such idiots for sure will make the lyn moderator life easier u know.
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 29 2012, 12:16 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

He already got at least 2 new victims tru his new dupe, sabahsatu. This guy really a fulltime scammer now

CHAN KOON SENG | YENG SIEW TENG | LEONG KUAN HOW
[ Vischan | Penangalex | jordanlee | Candlenie | sabahsatu ]
MBB : 114049453823 (Leong Kuan How)
H/P No :0163329190 | 0166032063 | 01119744991

LINK 1 | LINK 2 | LINK 3

rafiq1811
post Mar 29 2012, 05:45 PM

83 posts

[quote=Apis_LuaLua,Mar 29 2012, 12:16 AM]
He already got at least 2 new victims tru his new dupe, sabahsatu. This guy really a fulltime scammer now

seriously?
damn lah this guy.
just check one of his thread in his new id - selling nokion flash using the same old picture.
i rasa lowyat trader area ni have to have IC verified member area like lelong u know.
small chargable fee to any lyn member who wanna joint lyn and open a thread to sell.
one time fee off rm10 is cheap what comparing kalau kene scam u know apis.
vlwl17
post Mar 30 2012, 07:46 PM

48 posts

[quote=rafiq1811,Mar 29 2012, 05:45 PM]
[quote=Apis_LuaLua,Mar 29 2012, 12:16 AM]
seriously?
damn lah this guy.
just check one of his thread in his new id - selling nokion flash using the same old picture.
i rasa lowyat trader area ni have to have IC verified member area like lelong u know.
small chargable fee to any lyn member who wanna joint lyn and open a thread to sell.
one time fee off rm10 is cheap what comparing kalau kene scam u know apis.

[/quote]

support to that idea rafiq
rafiq1811
post Apr 2 2012, 03:19 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(vlwl17 @ Mar 30 2012, 07:46 PM)
support to that idea rafiq
of all places i have been on the website for online sales, lyn still the best.
the seller with have here and lyn members rock on.
just for those few idiots that really deserve to cut them balls u know.
so am sure if lyn mods were to do something about trade area an implant rm10 for ic varrified and bank details. lyn will be an awesome shopping hub.
plus with the extra income lyn get can do mmore activity u know. icon_rolleyes.gif rclxms.gif
what say u apis apis!!!!
hhehehehe. thumbup.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 3 2012, 03:55 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(rafiq1811 @ Apr 2 2012, 03:19 AM)
of all places i have been on the website for online sales, lyn still the best.
the seller with have here and lyn members rock on.
just for those few idiots that really deserve to cut them balls u know.
so am sure if lyn mods were to do something about trade area an implant rm10 for ic varrified and bank details. lyn will be an awesome shopping hub.
plus with the extra income lyn get can do mmore activity u know. icon_rolleyes.gif  rclxms.gif
what say u apis apis!!!!
hhehehehe. thumbup.gif
bro, this is not the right place to discuss about this. And admin surely doesnt like the idea for a reason. This is not the sell and buy forum to start with. So all in all, we need to take care of ourselves.
vlwl17
post Apr 3 2012, 07:49 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Apr 3 2012, 03:55 AM)
bro, this is not the right place to discuss about this. And admin surely doesnt like the idea for a reason. This is not the sell and buy forum to start with. So all in all, we need to take care of ourselves.
apis i understand what u mean. i think initially lowyat forum was not meant to be a trading store but somehow it became one. im sure if its just ppl trying to sell their "junk" is ok but when there are companies actually doing biz. well u get what i mean...

oh well again apis thanks for all ur help on all these con cases.
rafiq1811
post Apr 4 2012, 10:12 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Apr 3 2012, 03:55 AM)
hey bro thanks for taking ya time and reply smile.gif
i know about the whole lyn is not a shopping hub thingy but coming from where we are, lots of scam cases. i bet u the one who have patient will open a tread in dispute and share info about what had happen to them and creating awareness to others.

i do understand that trading in lyn is not the mod main concern but thru such activity friendship and bond and trust between 2 parties do happen u know, yeah even so with benefits but still.

kene tipu with money we earn the hard way due to the current economy, arghh more pitiful dont u think so?
cry.gif as much much to be careful pun for sure theres 1 or 2 scammer more smartass than us u know. as a human being we are blinded by bargains. its the nature of us to do so. in current economy who would want to pay retail, sakit hati wooo cry.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 16 2012, 02:39 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

he is still around. details updated in the blacklist thread.

CHAN KOON SENG | YENG SIEW TENG | LEONG KUAN HOW | TAN MUN SIONG
[ Vischan | Penangalex | jordanlee | Candlenie | sabahsatu | kamhiong ]
MBB : 114049453823 (Leong Kuan How)
RHB : 10504200243479 (Tan Mun Siong)
H/P No :0163329190 | 0166032063 | 01119744991 | 0126980182

LINK 1 | LINK 2 | LINK 3

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Apr 16 2012, 02:39 PM
rafiq1811
post Apr 16 2012, 05:58 PM

83 posts

thanks boss for the update rclxms.gif
u're the man lah! thumbup.gif
machai_world
post May 2 2012, 01:48 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(rafiq1811 @ Apr 16 2012, 05:58 PM)
alhamdullillah,

dah kecut perut dah if got bad trading within LYN

search my own name,we're same name Rafiq..

come2 selayang,eat smile.gif
ryumaira
post Jun 14 2012, 02:33 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(rafiq1811 @ Apr 16 2012, 05:58 PM)
nasib baik jumpa thread neh...
baru tadi akak deal dgn dia nak beli breastpump murah..dhla b4 dat i was scammed by Chan Kee Fei..
i think dis is same person as dia tau no akak n akak just gave my num to chan kee fei jer..nama pun semua chan..adik beradik kaki tipu kot...

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0188sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:46 AM