QUOTE(vischan @ Feb 11 2012, 03:55 PM)
on monday?ok what time bro?
i will call u monday morning than ok
see u than.
This post has been edited by rafiq1811: Feb 11 2012, 04:16 PM
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
VICHAN = PETER NG a.k.a SHANE NG - UPDATED*, cheated handicap person, how sad are u!!
Feb 11 2012, 04:15 PM
83 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Jalan Ampang! |
Feb 11 2012, 05:08 PM
548 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Good that you guys managed to come to an agreement. Hopefully the seller would fulfill his promise and be able to help the buyer in troubleshooting his device.
Sometimes it could be due to the router settings as well. My Streak sometimes is unable to connect to a wifi network at home and then i find out that the router / phone is acting up. Anyways, as the seller he should know better. If the problem is indeed with the device, then it would be very nice of the seller to replace it on the spot with a brand new unit. After all, there will always be a loss in business. Its better to suffer a small loss than the loss of ones reputation and reliability. All the best TS Edit: Judging from the TS's replies, he seem to be a very patient customer and a very understanding one as well. I do hope that the seller acknowledges this and provides his ultimate best to the TS. This post has been edited by kembar4: Feb 11 2012, 05:09 PM |
Feb 11 2012, 06:21 PM
5,656 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: wheres d oil price is higher than condoms.. |
seller attitude is
if like dis, dont sell stuff..just stand as guard at Giant.. well good luck ts..hope everything ok after dis.. |
Feb 11 2012, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(kembar4 @ Feb 11 2012, 05:08 PM) Good that you guys managed to come to an agreement. Hopefully the seller would fulfill his promise and be able to help the buyer in troubleshooting his device. thanks bro for the support Sometimes it could be due to the router settings as well. My Streak sometimes is unable to connect to a wifi network at home and then i find out that the router / phone is acting up. Anyways, as the seller he should know better. If the problem is indeed with the device, then it would be very nice of the seller to replace it on the spot with a brand new unit. After all, there will always be a loss in business. Its better to suffer a small loss than the loss of ones reputation and reliability. All the best TS Edit: Judging from the TS's replies, he seem to be a very patient customer and a very understanding one as well. I do hope that the seller acknowledges this and provides his ultimate best to the TS. will see how this coming monday, just hope to get it settle u know. Added on February 11, 2012, 8:42 pm QUOTE(tech_frix @ Feb 11 2012, 06:21 PM) seller attitude is thanks for the support.if like dis, dont sell stuff..just stand as guard at Giant.. well good luck ts..hope everything ok after dis.. hope this coming monday all go as smooth. This post has been edited by rafiq1811: Feb 11 2012, 08:42 PM |
Feb 12 2012, 09:52 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « peter. u were last online this morning at 10.35am try to call u few time. send u a sms but your phone is switch off. need to know what time u are coming dude? are u even coming? This post has been edited by rafiq1811: Feb 13 2012, 10:46 AM |
Feb 13 2012, 10:56 AM
anyone VICHAN = PETER still yet to call me and set up time when he is coming. plus on some of his new sales topic - he put location in penang pulak dahhh... |
Feb 13 2012, 11:15 AM
736 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Feb 13 2012, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Feb 13 2012, 11:15 AM) its far from settle bro.i just call him on his mobile and 2 women pick up say no person by the name peter than hand over to a guy after few secong of me telling him am looking for peter who sold me a faulty unit noontec than he like "owhhh i deal cash with u right" i ask him is your name really peter - just that he have that doubtfulness that his real name is not peter. artghhhhhh i dont know. than i ask him u comfirm coming than he said ok see first. than i said u have to come as u promised. than he say he lost my address. so i told him to write down now and he said at 3pm he will stop by. will see if he does. PETER I WILL BE WAITING FOR U AT 3PM |
Feb 13 2012, 03:31 PM
its now 3:11pm monday 13th february 2012. VICHAN = PETER u see as a customer we complain if the products we bought is faulty. as a seller if u run and hide and stick your own tiny lil d*** in your ass, it simply means that u are full of shit. talking about me wanting pity from others and all. PETER, IF THATS EVEN YOUR REAL NAME. I AM ANGRY AT YOU CAUSE U ARE NOT BEING PROFESSIONAL ABOUT EVERYTHING! I HAVE BEEN PATIENT AND I FEEL STUPID TO HAVE TRUSTED YOU. YOU SO CALLED TRUSTED SELLER SALE LOTS OF STUFF MY ASS. I AM TRYING TO CALM MYSELF. AM SUPPOSE TO BE IN BED RESTING, BUT NOOOO I WAITED FOR U AND AGAIN U ARE NOWHERE NEAR COMING TO MY PLACE. bismi-llāhi r-raḥmāni r-raḥīm DUDE U ARE NOT HUMAN WEI. ANIMAL LIKE U DESERVE TO BE BURN IN HELL WHICH AM PRETTY SURE THEY ALREADY RESERVE A SPOT FOR U. AM NOT A BIG FAN OF REVENGE. I WILL LEAVE U IN THE AL-MIGHTY ALLAH HANDS TO WHAT HE WILL DO TO PEOPLE LIKE YOU. U CHEAT A DISABLED MAN WEI. YOU LIED AND YOU CHEAT. IF U ARE WISE WHICH AM PRETTY SURE U ARE NOT - WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND. IT IS NOT ABOUT THE MONEY, ITS ABOUT PRINCIPLE. IF U STILL HAVE ANY BALLS LEFT BY THAT PATHETIC d*** OF YOURS DO REPLY. DUDE ITS NATURE LAW THAT WHEN SOMETHING WRONG HAPPENS, YOU BLOODY WELL CORRECT IT. SINCE I CANT GO TO U - I HAVE OFFERED TO PAY FOR FUEL, U CAN EVEN CLAIM TOLL DUDE I WONT HAVE ANY ISSUES ABOUT THAT. EVEN YOUR TIME! HOW MUCH IS GIANT PAYING U A DAY? 30? 40? 50? 60? A DAY? REPLACE THE FAULTY UNIT OR REFUND OR REPLACE IT WITH ANYTHING THAT IS VALUE AT RM300! COME ON HAVE I NOT BEEN FLEXIBLE ENOUGH? HAVE I NOT BEEN FAIR? LYN MEMBERS! IF THERES NO REPLY FROM HIM... ANYONE WHO CAN FIND HIM AND BRING HIM TO ME, rm200 OUT OF THE rm300 IS YOURS TO KEEP |
Feb 14 2012, 04:40 PM
5,656 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: wheres d oil price is higher than condoms.. |
lodge police report then go to tribunal and sue dat idiot..
sue till he got no money for selling defect item.. good luck ts.. |
Feb 14 2012, 10:20 PM
9 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Take it up with the authority, bro. You'd offered him a chance to settle this nice and easy but he didn't appreciate it. No point talking to him about resolution. Hope you get your money back. Best wishes. |
Feb 14 2012, 10:28 PM
1,138 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
this guy did login in LYN today (2:40pm)
so TS..still no action from the seller?? bad bad after sales service... |
Feb 14 2012, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(tech_frix @ Feb 14 2012, 04:40 PM) lodge police report then go to tribunal and sue dat idiot.. thanks bro for support sue till he got no money for selling defect item.. good luck ts.. yeah i have lodge police report already. since police inform me not to pandai pandai. hehehe. am gonna be like bodoh bodoh. sometimes i fikir budak budak yang suka scam ni semua pikir kite ni bodoh ke? yeah we got scam by u but since u teach me a lesson now let me return u the favour by teaching u a lesson. NO NO PETER NI BUKAN UGUTAN. just a friendly reminder that a man like myself, even so temporarily handicap my balls is for sure bigger than yours is. i can only forgive if u apologize and do whats right to begin with. since u are hiding between your skittles, i will make sure to make u as an example to other crooks out there. thanks to u guys, we get smart u can run but u cant hide. |
Feb 14 2012, 11:28 PM
repeated post, like i said am high on meds.
sssooory This post has been edited by rafiq1811: Feb 14 2012, 11:30 PM |
Feb 14 2012, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(tylerson81 @ Feb 14 2012, 10:20 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Take it up with the authority, bro. You'd offered him a chance to settle this nice and easy but he didn't appreciate it. No point talking to him about resolution. Hope you get your money back. Best wishes. dont u just hate scammers? i think their mother refuse to breast feed them when they were little lah. hahaha. i pity for those who kena scam. the average jane and joe. earning 2.5k a month - after paying bills and save a little - realize and happy that they can spoil themself with gadget than ended up getting scam. i hope this scammers when masuk jail they get rape and wont have any issue wiith constipation for the rest of their pathetic life! p.s - grammer spelling errors sorry under heavy dose of medicine + still emotinal that whitney houston pass away Added on February 14, 2012, 11:39 pm QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Feb 14 2012, 10:28 PM) this guy did login in LYN today (2:40pm) already done so bro so TS..still no action from the seller?? bad bad after sales service... thanks for support. This post has been edited by rafiq1811: Feb 14 2012, 11:39 PM |
Feb 15 2012, 03:42 AM
1,281 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(rafiq1811 @ Feb 14 2012, 11:29 PM) thanks bro I understand the tension and heat but don't ruin your mouth on his account, bro. It's not worth it at the end of the day. Keep it cool even when others are losing theirs. Do what you need to do i.e. report to the authority, follow-up, etc. When justice is served, you'll be complimented on your attitude. dont u just hate scammers? i think their mother refuse to breast feed them when they were little lah. hahaha. i pity for those who kena scam. the average jane and joe. earning 2.5k a month - after paying bills and save a little - realize and happy that they can spoil themself with gadget than ended up getting scam. i hope this scammers when masuk jail they get rape and wont have any issue wiith constipation for the rest of their pathetic life! p.s - grammer spelling errors sorry under heavy dose of medicine + still emotinal that whitney houston pass away Added on February 14, 2012, 11:39 pm already done so bro thanks for support. |
Feb 15 2012, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(spartacvs @ Feb 15 2012, 03:42 AM) I understand the tension and heat but don't ruin your mouth on his account, bro. It's not worth it at the end of the day. Keep it cool even when others are losing theirs. Do what you need to do i.e. report to the authority, follow-up, etc. When justice is served, you'll be complimented on your attitude. morning yeah trying to. hehe. lost my cool lastnight, under meds bro. lil emotional when that happen. thanks for the reminder |
Feb 15 2012, 12:19 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE originally in the deal peter promise me that the item is a new stock + android 4.0 ICS update firmware. as soon as i got home i plug in to tv - check tv - firmware say android 2.3 dissapointed a little bit but than to make it even more upset the wifi not working. on the 21st january 2012 bought the noontec from him at the above mention COD. got home - connect to tv - it works - try to connect to wifi - receive wifi error message. rafiq.... Im using noontec a9 myself and have tried kworld M300, by far it's better than the M300 - The OS will always be 2.3 for now as there's no update yet - The latest firmware update available is 1.2.04 compatible to Flash 11 as opposed to the 1.1.06 which only supports flash 10.3. (i think this is where the seller got confused between the OS and firmware) - the built-in wifi really sucks bigtime as it always brings out error message, i have FTTH service hence the noontec box is connected via the LAN ethernet cable I suggest do not use the built-in wifi as although wi-fi signal in my house is wonderful, still it's not able to detect My opinion is that noontec a9 set you bought from the seller is not faulty at all if you are complaining based on both issues above |
Feb 15 2012, 12:28 PM
1,696 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Genting Casino Bank Vault |
Afaik you cannot escape from having wifi problem on this non-branded android device because most of them are using knock-off wifi dongle.
I repaired a few of the units and some of the units are really terrible in terms of the quality of the assembly. You can either take apart the unit and readjust the position of the wifi dongle so it stays closer to the top of the unit.It works sometimes. You can try using the ethernet LAN. Its plug and play and does not have connection issues. |
Feb 15 2012, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(box @ Feb 15 2012, 12:19 PM) rafiq.... hey bro thanks for taking time to reply Im using noontec a9 myself and have tried kworld M300, by far it's better than the M300 - The OS will always be 2.3 for now as there's no update yet - The latest firmware update available is 1.2.04 compatible to Flash 11 as opposed to the 1.1.06 which only supports flash 10.3. (i think this is where the seller got confused between the OS and firmware) - the built-in wifi really sucks bigtime as it always brings out error message, i have FTTH service hence the noontec box is connected via the LAN ethernet cable I suggest do not use the built-in wifi as although wi-fi signal in my house is wonderful, still it's not able to detect My opinion is that noontec a9 set you bought from the seller is not faulty at all if you are complaining based on both issues above well i have spend hours and hours + sleepless night googling about noontec a9. bought it cause review is good. as for wifi bro, not to say suck. am not able to get it connected even once! huhuhu. i tried 3 firmware with it. still the same. i have invest in the pc to pc cable and a sexy all alu ext hdd for it but in vain. yeah i know the lan cable thingy. yeah i try that it works after few tries. the whole idea is to hang in on the wall. minimalistic is the whole idea i do understand about the whole china goods android concept. not expecting it to be perfect but WIFI is just basic gedgets right to have. i have exchange email with various noontec a9 user that i met a long the way googling about it. wifi has never been an issue for them. error is an error bro. i wont be b****ing for no reason now right |
| Change to: | 0.0216sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:33 AM |