Go work part time lah.
u wan find 4 me 1??? -+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V31-+♦+-
Feb 15 2012, 12:02 AM
683 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 15 2012, 12:19 AM) Go work part time lah. u wan find 4 me 1??? |
Feb 15 2012, 12:02 AM
155 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Feb 14 2012, 11:52 PM) if need to heavy mod our PE to become powerful engine, perhap mod to get high HP... hence LCP with damper is advisiable to install right? If u turbocharged it then its better to use OEM CP cos our crankshaft is cast iron type.. Typically the cast iron type are more susceptible to flexing, therefore a heavy counterweight is needed if u turbocharge. |
Feb 15 2012, 12:04 AM
10 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 14 2012, 11:46 PM) max also 96 on wheel.. You are right, the one on vios is silver color one.. The mini badge still on it..The cause of crankshaft resonance is mainly either due to the nature of the unbalanced crankshaft or high torque engine which causes the crankshaft to flex a tiny bit during its powerstroke.. THese tiny bits combined with the amount of cylinders and the RPMs will increase in oscillating frequency till it reaches the resonance frequency where the vibration is at its peak.. The dampener is there to reduce and absorb the frequency slightly, so that the resonance is never achieved easily for normal RPM range and therefore there wont be damage to the conrod and piston head.. But engines are built with tolerance to absorb some amount of frequency without damaging the piston head.. Our campro is NA and the torque is not that high to create much damage.. Added on February 14, 2012, 11:47 pm U mean this type? http://www.mudah.my/Sport+Rim+BBS+Offset+D...+MB-9904892.htm This look poisoning also |
Feb 15 2012, 12:16 AM
658 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Melaka |
mang, look at funtasticko, p3 info very gooding, want to sell my car now.
Feb 15 2012, 12:30 AM
5 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 15 2012, 12:02 AM) If u turbocharged it then its better to use OEM CP cos our crankshaft is cast iron type.. Typically the cast iron type are more susceptible to flexing, therefore a heavy counterweight is needed if u turbocharge. turbocharge.....................how much does it cost? |
Feb 15 2012, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(K.Lee @ Feb 15 2012, 12:04 AM) You are right, the one on vios is silver color one.. The mini badge still on it.. ho mai godding.. my perfect rims....... http://www.mudah.my/Sport+Rim+BBS+Offset+D...+MB-9904892.htm This look poisoning also Btw im looking for these kind of rims.. Anybody came across it anywhere b4? The bigger the offset the better.. But preferably offset around +48 or below lah.. my love QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Feb 15 2012, 12:16 AM) lol chill chill.. hehe.. let the car come out first.. This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Feb 15 2012, 12:37 AM |
Feb 15 2012, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 15 2012, 12:33 AM) zeng, im easy to get poison, when car launch i sat in this saw the se all function with traction control, 4air bag, on/off passenger air bag, double din BOCSH unit not like china made some malaysia car, definitely get poison gaw |
Feb 15 2012, 12:41 AM
40 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Petaling Jaya |
Feb 15 2012, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Feb 15 2012, 12:36 AM) zeng, im easy to get poison, when car launch i sat in this saw the se all function with traction control, 4air bag, on/off passenger air bag, double din BOCSH unit not like china made some malaysia car, definitely get poison gaw Yeah I understand.. After I saw the specs all I was super poisoned too.. But what to do after calculating my current car loan settlement its not going to be worth it at all.. So mb i will wait for the facelift model to come out then only change. But then pricing is the most important too.. If its within 70k range im sold for it.. QUOTE(huat0823 @ Feb 15 2012, 12:41 AM) I PM u.. ZOMG.. Y u no 4 hole design?? http://www.mudah.my/Sport+Rim+ORI+ADVANTI+...ci-12732847.htm |
Feb 15 2012, 12:56 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 15 2012, 12:49 AM) Yeah I understand.. After I saw the specs all I was super poisoned too.. But what to do after calculating my current car loan settlement its not going to be worth it at all.. So mb i will wait for the facelift model to come out then only change. But then pricing is the most important too.. If its within 70k range im sold for it.. my hire purchase interest are 4% with CIMB, i calculate need to use 4-5years then it's worth. I PM u.. ZOMG.. Y u no 4 hole design?? http://www.mudah.my/Sport+Rim+ORI+ADVANTI+...ci-12732847.htm maybe need to wait facelift and improve version also |
Feb 15 2012, 01:04 AM
52 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(K.Lee @ Feb 15 2012, 12:04 AM) You are right, the one on vios is silver color one.. The mini badge still on it.. PCD tarak ngam sama PE's.http://www.mudah.my/Sport+Rim+BBS+Offset+D...+MB-9904892.htm This look poisoning also |
Feb 15 2012, 01:04 AM
Feb 15 2012, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 15 2012, 01:04 AM) 30 march 2010 with 9years also. now all bank offer lower interest This post has been edited by dadurtyz: Feb 15 2012, 01:10 AM |
Feb 15 2012, 01:12 AM
1,839 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Around 2009-2010 there were a lot of cases whereby Campro crankshafts cracked while under normal operation. I wonder how is it now? Mine is 2009 batch. Hesitant to change to LCP. Haish
Added on February 15, 2012, 1:13 am QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 14 2012, 11:19 PM) Haiz. .Change trans oil everytime u service ur car.. Die loh.. RM150 per change excluding labour.. Bankrupt me nanti.. Hahahaha. Not only u. Me also. I think Maggi also kenot afford like thatAdded on February 15, 2012, 1:15 am QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 15 2012, 01:04 AM) QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Feb 15 2012, 01:10 AM) 30 march 2010 with 9years also. now all bank offer lower interest Mine 3.75 under Maybank. Year 2009. My friend bought Vios IINM end of 08 or early 09. Only 1.88, under Toyota Capital. Damn lucky. That's the last time I heard of such low rate.This post has been edited by spikey2506: Feb 15 2012, 01:15 AM |
Feb 15 2012, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Feb 15 2012, 01:10 AM) 30 march 2010 with 9years also. now all bank offer lower interest Maybe i try to appeal to reduce the interest rate a bit.. If they could reduce the interest rate to 3.2% then i can save more than 50 a mth on installment.. QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Feb 15 2012, 01:12 AM) Around 2009-2010 there were a lot of cases whereby Campro crankshafts cracked while under normal operation. I wonder how is it now? Mine is 2009 batch. Hesitant to change to LCP. Haish Yeah.. BUt that was the campro kosong ones if im not mistaken.. The current ones have better quality crankshaft.. And a lot of turbocharging among locals have shown that its quite reliable after all.. Added on February 15, 2012, 1:13 am Hahahaha. Not only u. Me also. I think Maggi also kenot afford like that Added on February 15, 2012, 1:15 am Mine 3.75 under Maybank. Year 2009. My friend bought Vios IINM end of 08 or early 09. Only 1.88, under Toyota Capital. Damn lucky. That's the last time I heard of such low rate. Foreign cars always have lower interest rate so they can attract penny wise ppl.. |
Feb 15 2012, 01:28 AM
Yeah.. Hope so.. If crankshaft patah I dunno la how to cry..
Should I change my siggy too? After this Bear will be famous throughout LYN.. |
Feb 15 2012, 01:31 AM
523 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Another Dimensioin |
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 14 2012, 11:19 PM) Aiyo. All bully the newbie, haha. Last time I think got someone kena also. Who is it already QUOTE(K.Lee @ Feb 14 2012, 11:37 PM) Poisoned? QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 14 2012, 11:46 PM) max also 96 on wheel.. Max 96 for auto only right..The cause of crankshaft resonance is mainly either due to the nature of the unbalanced crankshaft or high torque engine which causes the crankshaft to flex a tiny bit during its powerstroke.. THese tiny bits combined with the amount of cylinders and the RPMs will increase in oscillating frequency till it reaches the resonance frequency where the vibration is at its peak.. The dampener is there to reduce and absorb the frequency slightly, so that the resonance is never achieved easily for normal RPM range and therefore there wont be damage to the conrod and piston head.. But engines are built with tolerance to absorb some amount of frequency without damaging the piston head.. Our campro is NA and the torque is not that high to create much damage.. Added on February 14, 2012, 11:47 pm U mean this type? QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 15 2012, 12:33 AM) ho mai godding.. my perfect rims....... Btw im looking for these kind of rims.. Anybody came across it anywhere b4? The bigger the offset the better.. But preferably offset around +48 or below lah.. my love lol chill chill.. hehe.. let the car come out first.. QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 15 2012, 12:49 AM) Yeah I understand.. After I saw the specs all I was super poisoned too.. But what to do after calculating my current car loan settlement its not going to be worth it at all.. So mb i will wait for the facelift model to come out then only change. But then pricing is the most important too.. If its within 70k range im sold for it.. Now do u see what I said? No nice rim is with 4 holes. I PM u.. ZOMG.. Y u no 4 hole design?? http://www.mudah.my/Sport+Rim+ORI+ADVANTI+...ci-12732847.htm |
Feb 15 2012, 01:39 AM
Feb 15 2012, 01:41 AM
QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Feb 15 2012, 01:28 AM) Yeah.. Hope so.. If crankshaft patah I dunno la how to cry.. Crankshaft only Rm1.5k for the forged one currently used in the CFE.. hehe.. Should I change my siggy too? After this Bear will be famous throughout LYN.. QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 15 2012, 01:31 AM) Aiyo. All bully the newbie, haha. Last time I think got someone kena also. Who is it already Ya lah.. Sad no nice rims also with our PCD.. If get the Tuah then no need to worry ady.. 5H pcd 114.3.. Billions of rims to choose from.. Poisoned? Max 96 for auto only right.. Now do u see what I said? No nice rim is with 4 holes. So far in our club 96whp is the max.. hehe.. Added on February 15, 2012, 1:47 am QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Feb 15 2012, 01:39 AM) Yeah saw it b4 ady.. Damn cun right.. But I have a prob with the side mirror only.. IT says the mirror will unfold when going above 5kmh. What if i want to reverse and i need to check my side mirror? Diecock lah like that.. But the price.. Haiz.. I just want a CFE+ engine with manual for 70k.. CFE+ with Getrag 6 speed and Lotus Handling... Nobody with a car below 150k can even think of tailgating me..This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Feb 15 2012, 01:47 AM |
Feb 15 2012, 08:17 AM
271 posts Joined: Dec 2011 From: Toilet |
if tha tuah come out ended up more then 70k, better la buy peugeot 207 ...
i think if tuah more than 75 then not worth it lo, less then 70k will be reasonable lo, btw, why la more and more scratch is on my car, just finish washing car and i saw a few more scratch |
| Change to: | 0.0347sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:54 PM |