124 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC, EPL Chelsea 0 - 0 Tottenham H.

kucingmainan
post Feb 6 2012, 03:13 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(masterpoloking @ Feb 6 2012, 04:10 AM)
no bro, i still believe that 3rd spot is still possible for us..
but still very difficult. tbh, i do hope for spurs win against pools. less contest for 4th spot. a draw will be an ideal result anyway.
Kerplunk
post Feb 6 2012, 03:15 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Feb 6 2012, 03:04 AM)
hey i din mean u ... i din even quote u  doh.gif 

why do u think I'm aiming at you?  doh.gif 

unless you really think about what I mean?

if you dun mind you can refer few pages bout fans who posted such statements

and if you mind...then pls ignore my post  smile.gif
errr...post 327# mate? pretty sure that's me right there. unless u tertekan the quote function la. like howard webb 'terbagi' the penalties today. lol laugh.gif

anyway, its allright la. friendly debate, no swearing and cursing = win

better to argue here on football lounge, than have things turn out the way in egypt recently! nod.gif
tzxsean
post Feb 6 2012, 03:19 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Feb 6 2012, 03:15 AM)
errr...post 327# mate? pretty sure that's me right there. unless u tertekan the quote function la. like howard webb 'terbagi' the penalties today. lol  laugh.gif

anyway, its allright la. friendly debate, no swearing and cursing = win

better to argue here on football lounge, than have things turn out the way in egypt recently!  nod.gif
i think u misunderstood ...i choose to reply u because ur statement is more proper

and what i mean by i din quote u actually means i din refer to u when i refer to masterpoloking about those infuriated posts

this can be prove by I never actually reply with provoking posts when somebody reply me

or maybe I did but I forgot smile.gif
jovigrunge
post Feb 6 2012, 03:19 AM

2,607 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Feb 6 2012, 03:06 AM)
fight all you guys want.
like there's an award from both team for "FAN OF THE YEAR" or "FAN WHO DEFENDED THE TEAM COUNTLESS OF TIMES" or even get paid by both teams.

its stupid to argue about football to this extend.
I agree 100%.

Let's leave this thread empty without any postings from now on. whistling.gif
NaShRiCk
post Feb 6 2012, 03:23 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Feb 6 2012, 03:10 AM)
+ keep the thread going. 2 days already 17pages. good record for our thread.  tongue.gif
To The Glory Of Chelsea!
masterpoloking
post Feb 6 2012, 03:29 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Feb 6 2012, 03:19 AM)
i think u misunderstood ...i choose to reply u because ur statement is more proper

and what i mean by i din quote u actually means i din refer to u when i refer to masterpoloking about those infuriated posts

this can be prove by I never actually reply with provoking posts when somebody reply me

or maybe I did but I forgot  smile.gif
i'm not furious or angry at all...of course i would wan chelsea to win this game but given our current form, i expected a draw even before the game starts and now that the outcome is a draw, let's just move on and enjoy our 2 days holiday starting tomorrow thumbup.gif
tzxsean
post Feb 6 2012, 03:31 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(masterpoloking @ Feb 6 2012, 03:29 AM)
i'm not furious or angry at all...of course i would wan chelsea to win this game but given our current form, i expected a draw even before the game starts and now that the outcome is a draw, let's just move on and enjoy our 2 days holiday starting tomorrow  thumbup.gif
haha..i think i missed out some words in the sentence

what i mean is..when i replied u ... the part bout those infuriated posts are not directed at Kerplunk ....

btw..pretty sad to see/hear Ferdinand got booed during the game
max_cavalera
post Feb 6 2012, 03:31 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Feb 6 2012, 04:19 AM)

or maybe I did but I forgot  smile.gif
HELLO! use common sense la man utd supporter...u post here in chelsea thread as a man utd fans, barely few hours after the game ends and u hope to achieve a reasonable post analysis review opinion of your own...and get acknowledgement from CHELSEA fans in here to validate ur argument? post ur opinion in Man Utd thread and your self fulfilling post review opinion will get validated of course....and u expect us not to flame u with sarcasm an what not?? why , THANK YOU CAPTAIN OBVIOUS....
HumbleCMY
post Feb 6 2012, 03:53 AM

96 posts

Erm, anyone here feeling that none of our players played badly tonight? Even malouda was decent enough for me.

My only complain is when we were 3-2 up, Iva, Luiz and Cahill keep hoofing up long balls. Was frustrating to see that. Our backpass/sidepass no penetration tactic could had been used instead since Man Utd would had left space behind since they chasing the game.
acam2812
post Feb 6 2012, 04:02 AM

50 posts

AVB replied as follows:-

"Of course, it's not easy to take," he told Sky Sports 1. "A game where we were very positive and had the initiative for most of it.

"It's a massive recovery for United. It'll feel like a win for them, of course. We had it in our hands and let it slip.

"There were some strange decisions today though. At Old Trafford we lost two goals that were offside and I see Sir Alex speaking about the linesman just after they recall him.

"These things just keep happening. The first one is a penalty and I agree with it. The second is very, very unlucky.

"I'm not sure if Howard is trying to compensate for something."

http://www1.skysports.com/football/news/11668/7490480/

Like something going on with the FA. MU>FA>FIFA
fariddarif
post Feb 6 2012, 04:36 AM

239 posts

i thought the players played well if you compare their performance with the last game we played. the only one who was not performing was howard webb. sometimes i just think, EPL is arguably the best football league in the world but the quality of refereeing is simply not good enough. how can this happen? i cannot brain this...
nanamiwashio
post Feb 6 2012, 04:40 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(fariddarif @ Feb 6 2012, 04:36 AM)
i thought the players played well if you compare their performance with the last game we played. the only one who was not performing was howard webb. sometimes i just think, EPL is arguably the best football league in the world but the quality of refereeing is simply not good enough. how can this happen? i cannot brain this...
wait for it...

cahill shud be sent off!!
welbeck shud get penalty!!
essien so many high boots!!

fariddarif
post Feb 6 2012, 04:42 AM

239 posts

yes, the quality of refereeing is down the drain. i'm not saying howard webb is favouring man utd...
::MaghuL::
post Feb 6 2012, 07:27 AM

Look at my post!
513 posts

Ok chill everyone. I am also dissapointed with the result as well but whats done is done. Looking at the bright side, isnt anyone happy with the way we play? Compared to our game with swansea, i was expecting we get a bashing from MU last night but we got one hell of heart pounding match. Hopefully we can play fast game like this on our next match.
KTBFFH.
hidzwan
post Feb 6 2012, 08:15 AM

377 posts

Congrats for Howard Webb, what a man of the match performance. It's inevitably isn't it? to see the result coming that way when first you see Howard Webb on the starting line up instead of Chris Foy. Well, the latter might not be a bad option as well for SAF.

but hey, u still can't cross the bridge of Stamford for 10 years whistling.gif

This post has been edited by hidzwan: Feb 6 2012, 08:15 AM
masterpoloking
post Feb 6 2012, 08:22 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(::MaghuL:: @ Feb 6 2012, 07:27 AM)
Ok chill everyone. I am also dissapointed with the result as well but whats done is done. Looking at the bright side, isnt anyone happy with the way we play? Compared to our game with swansea, i was expecting we get a bashing from MU last night but we got one hell of heart pounding match. Hopefully we can play fast game like this on our next match.
KTBFFH.
This.. I even mentioned that Man Utd will break their jinx of not winning at SB (in EPL) since 2000 or 2002 (finally i get to know its 2002 yesterday) few days ago in this thread.. but credit to our players, I thought all of them played well compared to last few games.
Just one though - Fernando missing his best chance in the game by having too many touches on the ball before shooting...end up got no chance to shoot at all doh.gif
DarkNite
post Feb 6 2012, 08:27 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Well done Chelsea!
Just too bad you guys have to play against 12 players!

WTF! English FA needs to buck up!
fadz8L
post Feb 6 2012, 08:57 AM

63 posts

after 3 - 0 infront, Chelsea should defense like nobody business. Play 8-1-1 would be enough and long ball. Flooding crosses and put many effort to try.
De Gea is losing his confidence and may get goals or get corners.

JM > AVB anytime anyday.

Angel of Deth
post Feb 6 2012, 10:47 AM

1,242 posts

The official line on Chelsea's thrilling draw with Manchester United
What a game and probably a fair result. I felt referee Howard Webb performed well despite it being impossible to officiate with accuracy given the way the players acted.

There were four big decisions, all penalty appeals for Manchester United, and Webb knows that his viewing angle was crucial in hoping to get every call right.

baca lagi: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...raham-Poll.html

p/s: Graham Poll has become lazy when writing his own article.

FLampard
post Feb 6 2012, 10:56 AM

590 posts

why play well against good teams? playing against lower tier teams no play like this?

124 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0257sec    1.14    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:51 PM