124 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC, EPL Chelsea 0 - 0 Tottenham H.

max_cavalera
post Feb 6 2012, 02:46 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Feb 6 2012, 03:43 AM)
no u may not. because u already had the luck with two goals scored from players being in offside positions at old trafford. once already enough laa..
hahaha....tak sangka penyokong man yoo harini begitu berbangga dapat seri dengan pertolongan webb...patutnyer dierang STFU duduk diam2 dalam thread man uniterd...siap boleh datang sebagai tetamu masuk diisini complain tak dapat cukup penalti dan kenapa 1-2 player chelsea tak dibuang padang....dengan mentaliti macam ni jangan mimpi la korang man yoo nak kalahkan barcelona atau madrid... whistling.gif ops terlupa pulak saya Champions lEAGUE KORANG PUN AWAL2 DAH OUT KAN...??? rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
tzxsean
post Feb 6 2012, 02:47 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Feb 6 2012, 02:43 AM)
no u may not. because u already had the luck with two goals scored from players being in offside positions at old trafford. once already enough laa..
and tats why i said it's bout luck whether ref saw it the same way as we or not. moot points over the game. but to claim our players managed a draw just because solely of ref decision is stupid. we played quite well on attacking /counter attack however no end products until THAT point of the game.

I can seriously cant think why some people think I'm trolling or not respecting you lot. My words did not contain any rude or malice element
nanamiwashio
post Feb 6 2012, 02:47 AM

112 posts

walao banyak nye berbangga kat sini.. i tot they're fighting for 3 points..

we only 4th place?

hehehehehe ok2 la

roti-terbakar
post Feb 6 2012, 02:49 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Feb 6 2012, 02:42 AM)
What is the point arguing who got more favour decision ? the game is done and WEBB make mistakes both sides. nuff said.

But losing 3 goal lead ? i will say we did not do enuff.
krk24
post Feb 6 2012, 02:52 AM

277 posts

cahill almost become a hero...but de gea was good...to my surprise...
avg game....thanks to webb for 2 penalties...
nanamiwashio
post Feb 6 2012, 02:54 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(roti-terbakar @ Feb 6 2012, 02:49 AM)

err wats ur point roti bakar?

ur team did enough? it was a draw and u shd be fighting for 3 points mate! lolz
WPInman
post Feb 6 2012, 02:55 AM

95 posts

Chelsea fans no need to butthurt. MU needed to win this but they didn't. They suffered more. smile.gif
masterpoloking
post Feb 6 2012, 02:56 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Feb 6 2012, 02:47 AM)
and tats why i said it's bout luck whether ref saw it the same way as we or not. moot points over the game. but to claim our players managed a draw just because solely of ref decision is stupid. we played quite well on attacking /counter attack however no end products until THAT point of the game.

I can seriously cant think why some people think I'm trolling or not respecting you lot. My words did not contain any rude or malice element
bro, i dunno if i'm the only who thinks that you come in peace here and discussed the game properly, but i really do think that u come with good intention.

but based on what u said 'but to claim our players managed a draw just because solely of ref decision is stupid', do u think us chelsea fans don't feel the way u do when we won a soft penalty here, and snatching all 3 points here last season?

and how about drogba's offside goal at OT last 2 seasons? i can also say 'but to claim chelsea won the 09/10 epl because of "drogba's offside goal at OT -> 3 points at OT -> overtook Man Utd -> costed Man Utd the season" is stupid.' we were the best team that season, no doubt about it. i know alot of u guys congratulated Chelsea right after Chelsea lifted the trophy, but i'm sure i saw some poster posting about drogba's offside goal be it at MUST or this thread, be it last 2 years or last year

This post has been edited by masterpoloking: Feb 6 2012, 02:57 AM
nanamiwashio
post Feb 6 2012, 02:58 AM

112 posts

some mu FANS Had selective memory?

no lah joking only k hehehehe
NaShRiCk
post Feb 6 2012, 02:59 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(WPInman @ Feb 6 2012, 02:55 AM)
Chelsea fans no need to butthurt. MU needed to win this but they didn't. They suffered more. smile.gif
summary?
tzxsean
post Feb 6 2012, 03:01 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(masterpoloking @ Feb 6 2012, 02:56 AM)
bro, i dunno if i'm the only who thinks that you come in peace here and discussed the game properly, but i really do think that u come with good intention.

but based on what u said 'but to claim our players managed a draw just because solely of ref decision is stupid', do u think us chelsea fans don't feel the way u do when we won a soft penalty here, and snatching all 3 points here last season?

and how about drogba's offside goal at OT last 2 seasons? i can also say 'but to claim chelsea won the 09/10 epl because of "drogba's offside goal at OT -> 3 points at OT -> overtook Man Utd -> costed Man Utd the season" is stupid.' we were the best team that season, no doubt about it. i know alot of u guys congratulated Chelsea right after Chelsea lifted the trophy, but i'm sure i saw some poster posting about drogba's offside goal be it at MUST or this thread
hence you should not label everyone who came here intended to troll

im came here and discuss or voice out my opinion nicely..but yet somebody said we're all trolled and all sarcastic remarks are thrown towards me (others)

and well about that ... lost in stamford bridge definitely played a role..but it's not cup final or two legged tie... hence chelsea probably a deserved winner smile.gif

duno wad u feel... we both didn't deserve to win or lose tonight ... a draw probably the best outcome?

btw dun reply with sarcastic remarks that said we're supposed to getting 3 points tonight ( in a place we haven got a win in 10 years?) and chelsea is only at 4th place

biggest winner of the week is man city and arsenal ....
SGSuser

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Feb 6 2012, 02:58 AM)
some mu FANS Had selective memory?

sama2 je lah brows.gif

Kerplunk

802 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Feb 6 2012, 02:47 AM)

eh? did i say your players managed a draw solely on the ref's decisions? certainly didn't. now why would u put words in my mouth, unless that's what u REALLY think happened in the match? icon_idea.gif

dan82
post Feb 6 2012, 03:03 AM

231 posts

TEH WEBB STRIKERS AGAIN !
tzxsean
post Feb 6 2012, 03:04 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Feb 6 2012, 03:01 AM)
eh? did i say your players managed a draw solely on the ref's decisions? certainly didn't. now why would u put words in my mouth, unless that's what u REALLY think happened in the match?  icon_idea.gif
hey i din mean u ... i din even quote u doh.gif

why do u think I'm aiming at you? doh.gif

unless you really think about what I mean?

if you dun mind you can refer few pages bout fans who posted such statements

and if you mind...then pls ignore my post smile.gif
epsonstylux
post Feb 6 2012, 03:06 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

fight all you guys want.
like there's an award from both team for "FAN OF THE YEAR" or "FAN WHO DEFENDED THE TEAM COUNTLESS OF TIMES" or even get paid by both teams.

its stupid to argue about football to this extend.
kucingmainan
post Feb 6 2012, 03:07 AM

289 posts

the debate heading towards no end. the most important thing now is for us to hang on to the 4th spot. 1, 2, 3 spot has long gone.

next wik trip to everton shud be very difficult.
NaShRiCk
post Feb 6 2012, 03:08 AM

252 posts

Its better to argue.. makes this Topic interesting.. smile.gif
kucingmainan
post Feb 6 2012, 03:10 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(NaShRiCk @ Feb 6 2012, 04:08 AM)
Its better to argue.. makes this Topic interesting.. smile.gif
+ keep the thread going. 2 days already 17pages. good record for our thread. tongue.gif
masterpoloking
post Feb 6 2012, 03:10 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Feb 6 2012, 03:07 AM)
the debate heading towards no end. the most important thing now is for us to hang on to the 4th spot. 1, 2, 3 spot has long gone.

next wik trip to everton shud be very difficult.
no bro, i still believe that 3rd spot is still possible for us..

124 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:21 AM