6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Spanish Clubs Real Madrid Club de Fútbol, 24-Mac | El-Classico Bernebeu (L) | 0400

gto87
post Apr 5 2012, 05:45 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(raul88 @ Apr 5 2012, 04:09 PM)
mamak at my place got 2 astro brows.gif
but usually big screen they show EPL team..like last night, chelsea game
the normal lcd tv only show real game

but better than streaming lor
Actually my streaming quality is kinda good and I'm satisfied with it. It's just that last night, I went out with some of my boys to watch Real play, and we it's annoying to be treated that way. There were 2 other mamak restaurants showed Chelsea match, why can't they just watch there is beyond me. It's intolerable.

Btw, have you guys ever planned to watch together or you happened to know a place where some other Madridistas usually lepak2. Do let me know, thanks smile.gif
gto87
post Apr 6 2012, 12:48 AM

492 posts

Well if you guys don't mind. Cyberjaya is a very nice place to watch football. Peace and calm tongue.gif

gto87
post Apr 6 2012, 09:59 AM

492 posts

Well I suppose luck and hard work is what seperates them from the others. I mean look at their path especially Bilbao (went through ManU and Schalke), that's not an easy path.
All Spanish league teams showed an impressive feat in Europe this season. 5 Spanish teams in 4 Europe Semifinal Matches. Rare stuff.

Owh and of course, props to El Capitan for scoring a great goal against Bilbao stretching his European goalscoring record one last time, for this season. Nothing but respect for him smile.gif
gto87
post Apr 6 2012, 10:28 AM

492 posts

I hope not, I'm rooting for Germany tongue.gif
gto87
post Apr 6 2012, 04:21 PM

492 posts

But the only time we beat Guardiola's Barca was in neutral ground. Don't you hope for a rematch, a revenge for all the conspiracy, humiliation and the suffer we've been through? smile.gif

Again, it's two weeks from now guys, I've already give my plans to lepak2 in Cyberjaya. Mr Zeronehza is staying in Shah Alam, but I don't know whether he'll be free or not.

Fork out some ideas and plans guys. Very much appreciated.
gto87
post Apr 6 2012, 05:55 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(zeronehza @ Apr 6 2012, 04:45 PM)
im a married man.. a bit difficult to go outside after 12 pm tongue.gif
plus dont want to waste my astro beyond  sweat.gif
Haha, it's ok bro, I'm just suggesting, not meant to force anybody. Since there were calls for TT before, an UCL Semifinal would be a great place to start.
gto87
post Apr 6 2012, 06:08 PM

492 posts

Haha, thanks abang Zul tongue.gif

Added on April 6, 2012, 6:30 pmuser posted image

Awaiting for him to become one of the best!

This post has been edited by gto87: Apr 6 2012, 06:30 PM
gto87
post Apr 6 2012, 11:17 PM

492 posts

Cyberjaya one small city la tongue.gif. I'm staying here in Cyberia townhouse, probably will be watching the semis in Restoran Sri Alamanda, 2 minutes from my place. Let me know whenever you're around.
gto87
post Apr 7 2012, 06:19 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ Apr 7 2012, 03:29 PM)
i know it's late but what a goal by di maria.
i almost creamed my pants.
so happy that he's back.
well except when he plays us.

the argentinians surely have a thing for chips.
messi then el pipita and now di maria.
Great minds think and do alike wink.gif

QUOTE(raj84 @ Apr 6 2012, 09:27 PM)
Di Maria set to start against Valencia

http://www.goal.com/en/news/12/spain/2012/...gainst-valencia

Atleast we can start use right side of the pitch better ... We lacked natural width from tat area  past few weeks with Ozil  occasionally occupying tat spot  .... Most of our attacks came from left hand side
It's not a mere coincidence that all our attack starts from the right side of the pitch from the moment he came on (against APOEL). Awesome, just f***ing awesome.
Remember, it took 3 months for Ozil, Messi, Ronaldo, Xavi to even come close to his assist records in La Liga. Imagine if he was able to play for us. 3 months time..... Probably would have ripped everything inside out. That's how good he was before he was injured.

On the other hand, who's scoring from open play and who's scoring from penalties now? .... and yeah, I'm taking a dig at the best, so what? tongue.gif
gto87
post Apr 8 2012, 06:39 PM

492 posts

Di Maria will be crucial against Valencia tonight. Anybody who watched a few Valencia's gameplay will know that their right flank attacking force is one of the best in La Liga. Given that we always field Ozil and Arbeloa at that particular flank, matthieu and Jordi Alba will probably gonna be a serious threat. Arbeloa was kinda poor in his last few games.

So to nullify the attack, we need an extra force to stop them and we have that extra force in the form of Di Maria. He's the reason why before Marcelo will always be under a serious threat. The opponents simply can't attack when he's (Maria) on the pitch, so they'll expose the absence of Marcelo on the other flank.

The same will happen tonight but, we'll be playing in Bernabeu so, I'm very confident that we will beat them but it won't be easy.

Cristiano Karim Ángel
Mesut
Xabi Sami
Marcelo Képler Raphaël Álvaro

This post has been edited by gto87: Apr 8 2012, 06:46 PM
gto87
post Apr 9 2012, 02:36 AM

492 posts

Raul, bukak la pusat tuisyen untuk striker2 zaman ni plsssss~

Raul 2nd goal
gto87
post Apr 9 2012, 05:27 AM

492 posts

The players look damn tired. Could have rest the key players in the game against APOEL the other day. Sigh~

Goalless draw in Bernabeu is very rare~
gto87
post Apr 9 2012, 06:22 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ Apr 9 2012, 01:38 PM)
my jaws dropped when I saw it on espn news just now.
i still wonder why the guy was booted out.

guti was inconsistent.
but raul always delivers, especially in the big matches.
He's been the subject of my jaw drops over the years. Damn, he's good and being consistent is one of his best trade as a professional. The endless respect for him~

QUOTE(dundermifflin @ Apr 9 2012, 01:57 PM)
ending of La Liga probably more exciting than BPL. didnt expect Mourinho blow up the lead.. el classico and Madrid derby still to come..

im not a fan of both teams, originally i prefer Madrid to win it. but seeing Barca re ignite their title charge at this stage of the season, its nice..

great ending if both teams meet in UCL.. 2 bestest teams in Europe..
It'll be hard from now on. We still have a bunch of potential banana slip (Atletico and Bilbao), plus El Clasico will be in between the UCL semis. Really hope that Mou can rotate the key players. Marcelo and Ozil were tired and if we keep on going like this, it'll hurt the players confidence and performance on the pitch.
gto87
post Apr 10 2012, 03:11 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(devis87 @ Apr 10 2012, 01:04 AM)
and he didn't fall at 0.03 but at 0.05 inside the penalty box? shows how dumb you are  whistling.gif like i even care bout the 4 points. Anyone with logic knows 4 points is a lot and Madrid is favorite to win the Liga. Funny how pathetic fans like u cant even admit a dive..o wait..3 dives  rclxms.gif
Dude, you can't force somebody else to accept your idea or suggestion. Yes, it is a clear dive but, coming into Madrid's thread and bashing their fans is not a nice gesture and if you have nothing good to say, or a good tactical question/review, I suggest you stay out of this kinda post as it will always end up badly for both parties.

Ronaldo dove and didn't get the penalty. There you go, I admit it. Now, start acting like a grown up smile.gif
gto87
post Apr 10 2012, 10:50 PM

492 posts

I love the atmosphere here in Madrid thread. I'm not saying others are very bad but it's actually nice to have a sets of rational fans and reacting all cool against the trolls.
Keep it up guys.

Tonight is the El pequeño Clásico, hope Getafe will do us favor by beating Barca. Hey, we borrowed a lot of great players to them, that's the least they can do for us, right? whistling.gif

EDIT: Again, anybody wanna watch the Barca match together, let me know, I'll be probably watching it in Sri Alamanda, Cyberjaya~

This post has been edited by gto87: Apr 10 2012, 10:55 PM
gto87
post Apr 11 2012, 02:48 AM

492 posts

Haha, I tawaf-ed don't know how many times, but the place is damn confusing, end up buying a Superman T-shirt, haha~
gto87
post Apr 11 2012, 05:14 AM

492 posts

Superman Tee is only RM25, you have to look for the right shop. But, I guess you're talking about a much better quality T-shirt. That's why it's very expensive smile.gif

Anyway, Barca won, the pressure is on us. I'm pretty confident with our boys given the track record we have against Atletico.
But, if I'm not mistaken, We have lost points in three weeks of double games (Racing - Levante + Malaga - Villareal + and now Valencia - Atletico). We won 0 games in those weeks, is Atletico's game gonna be any different? I sure hope so.

This team proved to us that they can bounce back whenever they need to. El Derbi Madrileño will be the place we have to show up, and we will. Halamadrid~ nod.gif
gto87
post Apr 12 2012, 03:19 AM

492 posts

Real Madrid: Casillas, Pepe, Ramos, Khedira, Ronaldo, Kaká, Benzema, Xabi Alonso, Coentrão, Arbeloa & Di María.

Atlético Madrid: Courtois, Juanfran, Perea, Godín, F. Luis, Tiago, Gabi, Diego, Arda, Adrían & Falcao.

Live from Sri Alamanda Cyberjaya. tongue.gif
gto87
post Apr 12 2012, 03:36 AM

492 posts

Like we always did for the past 4 years. smile.gif
gto87
post Apr 12 2012, 04:29 AM

492 posts

Nervy defending by us. Hoping that Cristiano's goal can calm the atmosphere.

ATM really forcing us to make errors. Damn!

Added on April 12, 2012, 4:52 amHT - A classic Derby match with the home side pushing like there's no tomorrow. Props to Atletico for their workrate. We need to hold the ball more. Di Maria misspassed, dispossessed, and looked tired. It's like he's not even match fit or maybe it's too much for him to take after being sidelined for almost 3 months.

We need Ozil to replace Di Maria (a lot more possession). If we keep our calm, we have a much bigger chance of producing a positive gameplay and maybe then we can stretch the score. Really need the 2nd goal now. HALAMADRID!

This post has been edited by gto87: Apr 12 2012, 04:53 AM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0444sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:07 AM