124 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V19, Saga FLX SE 1.6 -> PRESSURE YOUR PEERS

ldhong
post Feb 5 2012, 06:56 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Feb 5 2012, 06:54 PM)
make way for white neo CPS liao

whistling.gif
Hampalah,

Me no ejustaple, no new rubber, no fgk alike header....

Ci Pet Slow nia.........
TSericmaxman
post Feb 5 2012, 06:58 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(ldhong @ Feb 5 2012, 06:56 PM)
Hampalah,

Me no ejustaple, no new rubber, no fgk alike header....
Ci Pet Slow nia.........
oni new 4-2-1 lo whistling.gif

rubber and ejatable no come yet whistling.gif
SUSjflcorp
post Feb 6 2012, 01:28 AM

DrFeelGood
1,219 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 5 2012, 12:49 PM)
COSE

Btw, care to list down the members here who have this problem? Wanna know how many here have this problem, as far as I know the past few days it's like a new victim every single day.
List:
1) Jflcorp FLX 1.3 Manual
2)
3)
4)
Vervain
post Feb 6 2012, 01:31 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 5 2012, 06:56 PM)
if u r slow, means I am slowest. Have to go slow slow or else Gearbox KO then have to pay 22.5k for one.

cry.gif
means your engine too powderful till can koyak the transmission. bruce.gif
dares
post Feb 6 2012, 01:49 AM

834 posts

Members with drumbrake noise problems.
This is just for a general idea how serious and widespread the problem is.

List:
2) dares FLX SE 1.6 CVT
3)
4)

By the way, just now I went Waja TT USJ there was raining heavily. After driving thru some flooded roads, the drumbrake sound became much louder. After the TT on my way home (dry roads, no rain) it became lighter and lighter, but still there.
Doodleface7
post Feb 6 2012, 03:00 AM

QUOTE(jflcorp @ Feb 6 2012, 01:28 AM)
List:
2) Doodleface7
3)
4)
SUSjflcorp
post Feb 6 2012, 07:26 AM

DrFeelGood
1,219 posts

List:
2) dares FLX SE 1.6 CVT
3) Doodleface7
4)

By the way, just now I went Waja TT USJ there was raining heavily. After driving thru some flooded roads, the drumbrake sound became much louder. After the TT on my way home (dry roads, no rain) it became lighter and lighter, but still there.

The problem lies with the Vendor and the "tidak apa" attitude of the SCs. There must be a lot of noise made, a lot of our time wasted, then only they (SCs) are willing to call the Vendor to come and replace the brakes!

Come on! If the fault lies with the Vendor, then why are the SCs "protecting" them? If I am the SC, just call the Vendor down and change it only, it is the Vendor's fault, right?

This post has been edited by jflcorp: Feb 6 2012, 07:27 AM
Number92
post Feb 6 2012, 08:12 AM

175 posts

[quote=jflcorp,Feb 6 2012, 07:26 AM]

List:
2) dares FLX SE 1.6 CVT
3) Doodleface7
4)number92 FLX SE 6.1,opps 1.6 CVT
5)

maybe we all can go together and bising 9 9 ?

blackespresso
post Feb 6 2012, 08:24 AM

121 posts

Is there any DIY for clutch foot rest/dead pedal? Or anyone knows anyone sells one? I always find it annoying Saga BLM AT does not have one:(
SUSjflcorp
post Feb 6 2012, 09:05 AM

DrFeelGood
1,219 posts

List:
2) Dares FLX SE 1.6 CVT
3) Doodleface7
4) Number92 FLX SE 6.1,opps 1.6 CVT
5)

Yes we should. We are paying our hard earned money for it.
kenjilew
post Feb 6 2012, 10:37 AM

[quote=Number92,Feb 6 2012, 08:12 AM]
[quote=jflcorp,Feb 6 2012, 07:26 AM]

List:
2) dares FLX SE 1.6 CVT
3) Doodleface7
4)number92 FLX SE 6.1,opps 1.6 CVT
5)

[/quote]

LOL ! number92 high gei adi ! 6.1 eh ? XD
.:zep:.
post Feb 6 2012, 10:56 AM

1,120 posts

Hi sorry disturb.

I want to know about my 5k service. The meter has reach 5100KM but the sticker of the OIL CHANGE that SC stick at my car is at 6089KM.
Should I service the car now? or wait until reach 6k?
dares
post Feb 6 2012, 11:12 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(jflcorp @ Feb 6 2012, 09:05 AM)
The problem lies with the Vendor and the "tidak apa" attitude of the SCs. There must be a lot of noise made, a lot of our time wasted, then only they (SCs) are willing to call the Vendor to come and replace the brakes!

Come on! If the fault lies with the Vendor, then why are the SCs "protecting" them? If I am the SC, just call the Vendor down and change it only, it is the Vendor's fault, right?
Not protecting them, more like following procedure - try to fix first, then only replace. I'm not even sure outside Proton-authorized SCs can get the vendor to replace it, or need to go to PESC or COSE then only they will entertain your request to replace.

If we get a long enough list, maybe we can submit to Proton first. Going to COSE together is not really practical because I don't think they can do our cars all at once. Or maybe they can set aside a few days to do our cars, like an event "Hari Menukar Brek Ahli-ahli LYN" thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Feb 6 2012, 11:15 AM
SGSuser
post Feb 6 2012, 11:57 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

List:
2) Dares FLX SE 1.6 CVT
3) Doodleface7
5) SGSuser
sg999
post Feb 6 2012, 11:58 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Feb 6 2012, 12:57 PM)

List:
2) Dares FLX SE 1.6 CVT
3) Doodleface7
5) SGSuser
suggestion
u all go COSE together
and TT and there while waiting ur cars blush.gif
SGSuser
post Feb 6 2012, 12:06 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

problem is im nt local there, nid rely on my quite unreliable gps laugh.gif

can only go cheras sc, will make an appointment with them soon asking vendor to come...rest of u who go to COSE, do give feedback here ya thx biggrin.gif
TSericmaxman
post Feb 6 2012, 01:20 PM

-
7,951 posts

chase CPS until overheat and understeered badly dry.gif

silly genting uphills..sempah much better whistling.gif

really need new suspension set up edi rclxub.gif
dares
post Feb 6 2012, 01:24 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Feb 6 2012, 01:20 PM)

Need a new car la mangkuk.
NewbieBetta
post Feb 6 2012, 01:24 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Feb 6 2012, 01:20 PM)

is not genting uphills that are silly, is the other case around...

our 1.3 is no magic here

one of my friend told me he get to overtake a 3.0 harrier with his 1.3BLM i LOL and said he must be crazy and ask him how he did it, is either the harrier driver doesn't wanna play with him or he bullshitting. He told me he cut thru lane like mad to overtake the harrier in the end doh.gif
TSericmaxman
post Feb 6 2012, 01:37 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 6 2012, 01:24 PM)
Need a new car la mangkuk.
a new car that has a quiet rear brakes whistling.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Feb 6 2012, 01:24 PM)
is not genting uphills that are silly, is the other case around...

our 1.3 is no magic here

one of my friend told me he get to overtake a 3.0 harrier with his 1.3BLM i LOL and said he must be crazy and ask him how he did it, is either the harrier driver doesn't wanna play with him or he bullshitting. He told me he cut thru lane like mad to overtake the harrier in the end  doh.gif
the 1.3L got potential, just must know how to properly utilize it

124 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:39 PM