QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Nov 17 2013, 05:10 PM)
The houses are nice, still got available units?Melaka property, Let's discuss melaka property here
Melaka property, Let's discuss melaka property here
Nov 20 2013, 09:26 PM
23 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Nov 20 2013, 09:30 PM
Nov 21 2013, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(nova_freak @ Nov 21 2013, 12:54 AM) Bro, if 520k is expensive, then better dun ask this house.. This is even more expensive... RM550k and above, just a double story terrace.. If Semi D, >RM800k... Unless u get 15% discount like rotijohn, but I think the promotion no more d.. Bro, I am looking for a house, but not necessary to buy one at paya rumput or any particular place.I saw some ad on mudah/iproperty are selling with ard 480k -600k. Saw many are selling @ that area, I am not rushing for it, Look see look see first. |
Nov 21 2013, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Nov 20 2013, 10:30 PM) Yeah bro, type B already fully sold, left the corner lot which i think quite expensive. The Type A still available. Yes, i Know i can't compare with original price,i think you cant compare the price with original price. cheers I am looking for a house, no particular location/ house type. If found any right house with reasonable price will go for it. Also considering a corner new unit at Air Keroh, similar price, 2 1/2 storey. but leasehold. |
Apr 16 2014, 11:05 PM
I am looking for a landed house for my uncle, Semi-D, Bungalow or Corner house. (he wants some small area for gardening)
His budget is below 400k (the lesser the better) Location is not important as the house is for retirement.. Any lobang pls let me know.. TQ.. |
May 1 2014, 08:44 PM
May 1 2014, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(haicaramba @ Apr 17 2014, 09:34 AM) search mudah.my most of the houses on mudah are selling by agents, every now and then got see single storey semi-D for sales, at 3XXk only, especially in the rembia and cheng that side. the prices are crazy high... there's a semi d @ ozana was selling 530k by owner few months ago, (i know coz i did ask... now is selling 650k++ by agent... |
May 1 2014, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(kyle_kl @ Apr 30 2014, 06:36 PM) if you can read chinese: krubong area not only the rubbish problem, http://www.chinapress.com.my/node/515936 who tell you the smell of the rubbish is strong after 5 years? but also chicken farm problem. I am not sure if the problem solved. http://mykampung.sinchew.com.my/node/126170 |
May 1 2014, 08:53 PM
this is another krubong news, if you can read chinese.
http://mykampung.sinchew.com.my/node/102489?tid=8 |
May 6 2014, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(ian_zero @ May 5 2014, 01:50 PM) Hi guys. I'm currently looking for house. Any new or ongoing project around melaka? My budget is around 400k, preferably below tht. If possible, i would prefer double storey. Distance wise should be 30-40min longest to melaka raya. Any recommendation? you can consider crystal bay.I was there months ago, a lot houses for sale. |
May 6 2014, 07:18 PM
May 6 2014, 07:20 PM
May 6 2014, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(webbie88 @ May 4 2014, 11:11 PM) Hello there, i have a 5140 sq ft land, instead of building that matches your criteria. It's at Taman Rambai Mutiara. Price starts from RM250+. Please give me a call at 0127907735(webb) or visit my office at malim jaya(behind caltex petrol station). The non bumi units are sold out?Also visit our site for more infor http://www.metro-interise.com/developer/index.html Any available unit for semi D? what is the price? |
May 12 2014, 11:37 AM
May 12 2014, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(ian_zero @ May 7 2014, 11:13 PM) @psf U mentioned about melaka raya, i thought you're working there.Thx. Googled it but doesn't really suit me cuz I'm working in Cheng. A bit too far to travel for 6 days a week. I was thinking of area around Cheng or further in. 30-40 min travel to town ain't a problem cuz it's not everyday but for work...preferably within 30 min. Any suggestion, anyone? Btw, any newly launched project outskirt of melaka? Around lebuh spa would be nice. If you want cheng area, it's much easier and cheaper. You got a lot options. cheng perdana, bukit emas, krubong....all are near to cheng area.. |
May 13 2014, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(KK896 @ May 12 2014, 08:41 PM) Problem mentioned in news paper is Krubong Perdana,which is about 1km+ from Krubong jaya or 1K,quite a distance. Actually investment or own stay wise should look at the future prospect. Just my 2cents... I am not sure the future, as our government plan always changing... |
May 13 2014, 09:35 AM
My relative is looking at Paya rumput perdana by GJH.
How come so many houses for sale there? I thought it should be a good development as it's freehold and the price was reasonable during launching? |
May 24 2014, 12:34 AM
Just curios, is it market in Melaka so good?
Those house like Bertam Setia 2 stry Semi-D was RM 330K (launching price), now 495K (price on mudah) Desa Idaman 2 stry Semi-D was RM 300K (launching price), now 460k - 550k (mudah) Paya rumput perdana 1 stry "Bungalow" was RM 350 - 450k (launching), now is selling RM 550 - 600K...... VISTA KINARA 2 stry semi D, was RM 400k (launching), now selling at 550 - 600k.. Ozana 2 stry Semi D, was RM 350k, now selling RM 660k ++ The prices are up almost double within 2-3 years... Do they really can get buyers? Can Malaccans afford these kind of pricing? |
Nov 6 2015, 08:00 AM
QUOTE(gunners_my @ Aug 20 2015, 10:28 PM) I am from paya rumput perdana... sending my daughter each day to convent at town... 18km only... 30km can go further down... How is the living in paya rumput perdana? give and take lor... bungalow with 450k, own land with better air and less traffic... in fact, stayed here 2 years, most of our activities are at merdeka permai and malim , which is about 10km from my exact location... so, for me, still ok... somemore, we got tesco here (about 2km) ... so, to get anything is still consider convinient... Besides, since I stayed in Kl for the last 20 years... to travel 18km daily (4 times - morning up down, afternoon up down) is still ok on my side... those days, my whole family used to travel about 30km to klang just for a meal frequently too... in short, traffic and distance for me is so much better compares to kl... and since we stayed hectic for the past 20 years, I prefer outskirt... I am planning to buy one house there.. i am following the houses price since a year ago from mudah, it is getting reasonable.. |
Dec 24 2015, 04:35 PM
| Change to: | 0.0428sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:35 PM |