Melaka property, Let's discuss melaka property here

omg528
post Jul 19 2013, 06:55 AM

739 posts

QUOTE(cenation1314 @ Jul 18 2013, 11:22 PM)
Hi guys, I'm new here... can direct me where to sell properties? I have a land and a condo unit I would like to sell in Melaka. Appreciate the help guys thank you.
where is ur land a condo? biggrin.gif
omg528
post Jul 19 2013, 09:59 AM

739 posts

QUOTE(cenation1314 @ Jul 19 2013, 08:58 AM)
Well the condo is located at Pantai Puteri Melaka. It is at the 14th floor which is a penthouse and its a sea view unit. The location is peaceful and relaxing as it is located by the beach and with the new coastal highway, u can reach town in 20 minutes. Most of the necessity like food and groceries are located nearby and its like 5 mins drive away.

The land on the other hand is located in Tanjung Bidara and also strategically located by the beach for development. Approx 1 acre+ it is good to develop hotel or chalet there.
wah kayanya...are u from melaka? lol...
how much is the market price for condo?

anyone looking at COuntry Villas Resort? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
omg528
post Jul 19 2013, 10:55 AM

739 posts

I personally dun think is worth to invest in hatten city. Too exp and hatten group will build up their own hotel also. Dont u think there is a conflict btwn investor?

I'm looking at ayer keroh area where High speed railway will pass by.
Should be a booming area anytime...

correct me if i'm wrong..hehe....
omg528
post Jul 30 2013, 12:59 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Jul 30 2013, 07:48 AM)
bro.. this klebang condo is very difficult to find.. most of the owners there not willing to let go... when the pricing still mild (2 years back)... I keep on asking here and there for buying. yet, over a year, can't even get one unit  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Until recently, pricing shooting up, then only I see some unit selling.. that also very few unit available... Honest, I went there before... IMHO, it is a very well-maintained condo...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
there got high rise and low rise? different pricing? blush.gif
omg528
post Jul 31 2013, 07:46 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Jul 31 2013, 05:56 PM)
Melaka Solar Valley near my future house..  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
But, the other day I passed by... seems(still) like a dead town  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
assuming ur future house is at paya rumput perdana? tongue.gif tongue.gif
omg528
post Aug 1 2013, 09:25 PM

739 posts

Actually i dun really recommend nearby klebang area, as u know la..melaka government always plan to do land reclamation..quite risky to invest at there...

did anyone u guys check out Seri Negeri,Tiara,Orna which is on the roadside of Jalan Gapam, personally think that that are is gonna be booming place as Vista Kinara kena goreng until 1Mil...
omg528
post Aug 6 2013, 04:52 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Aug 6 2013, 11:56 AM)
All paper profit where got rich.. A slave to the Banks every month.
bro, what type is ur house?

how is ur opinion towards country villas resort? and further abit from orna, there will be a new development soon...
bungalow and selling price RM2MIL above ....lol...crazy... brows.gif brows.gif
omg528
post Aug 12 2013, 10:14 AM

739 posts

i heard 1 more new development near orna is coming up...any idea?
omg528
post Aug 12 2013, 07:00 PM

739 posts

excited to know where is the exact location for HSR in ayer keroh..hehe..
omg528
post Aug 20 2013, 08:51 PM

739 posts

anyone know hows the market for homestay in melaka?
omg528
post Sep 17 2014, 08:21 AM

739 posts

QUOTE(csy1979 @ Sep 11 2014, 10:09 PM)
My unit is intermediate double storey terrace, located at Jalan M21, freehold, non-bumi unit, 4 rooms, no renovation. I am considering for sale or rent (if interested to rent at long-term with reasonable rental rate).

You may see the floor plan at developer website http://www.teobros.com/project/taman-merbok-phase-1/

PM me if you are serious and interested
how much u are selling btw? tongue.gif
omg528
post Sep 22 2014, 08:39 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(csy1979 @ Sep 18 2014, 03:47 PM)
My sister got another unit at Lorong 2 Jalan M3 Taman Merak (close to my unit) available for sales as well. It is fully renovated recently. PM me know if anyone interested.  rclxms.gif
bro, u nvr pm me price leh... rclxub.gif
omg528
post Apr 20 2015, 08:48 AM

739 posts

QUOTE(kitt91 @ Apr 19 2015, 10:31 PM)
Yep, its kinda a little bit deep inside the taman.
Security is the most important for living place, sigh...
A nice melaka landed freehold is really hard to find.. And tprp no longer have phase 3😔
it is really difficult to get freehold landed prop in melaka unless you are willing to travel abit...
location are likely more outskirt. heard that TBros are going to have a new development in Bkt Katil Damai and is it freehold. Looks like very deep is inside...

BTW, is there anyone bought BKT DAMAI by NKS? How is the surrounding?biggrin.gif
omg528
post Apr 20 2015, 08:50 AM

739 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Apr 20 2015, 08:48 AM)
exactly... I thought Taman Muzaffar Height also not bad... go check it out...
My friend wanted to sell Taman Muzzafar Heights by Scientex..
a 2 half storey terrace, selling around RM700k.

Pls pm me if interested... rclxms.gif
omg528
post Apr 20 2015, 09:18 AM

739 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Apr 20 2015, 09:09 AM)
what is the built up and dimension? Care to share?  biggrin.gif
bro, should be this... http://www.scientex.com.my/web/property/tmh-m8
check this out...
omg528
post Apr 20 2015, 02:31 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Apr 20 2015, 02:08 PM)
wow 700k for a lease hold...
I do admit the location is great, on top of the hill next to the polis HQ
but 22x70 terraces 2.5storey is really on the high side.
whistling.gif house nowadays anywhere is expensive  biggrin.gif
got free solar if not mistaken...yupe...
melaka hardly can get cheap house...

omg528
post Apr 21 2015, 08:37 AM

739 posts

I'm also planning to get my own house this year...but the location wise is not really good...got to wait and see how again...sigh...
omg528
post Apr 21 2015, 10:53 AM

739 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Apr 21 2015, 10:50 AM)
if you are not desperate... do patiently find a good one.. after all, it's going to be your shelf for the rest of your life... happy searching  thumbup.gif
yupe...could be looking around ayer keroh if possible... rclxms.gif
omg528
post Apr 21 2015, 04:36 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Apr 21 2015, 04:17 PM)
try somewhere near bukit katil... I saw few quite nice...
sure? any ideas where is it?
new tam an?how aboutt developer?

i seldom go over there is because there is only 1 entrance to bukit katil damai...
and i heard that side always traffic jam.... hmm.gif hmm.gif

omg528
post Apr 27 2015, 09:40 AM

739 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Apr 24 2015, 02:50 PM)
you are right... totally zero market at melaka  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
But, staying wise, this is a heaven compares to KL & JB...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
400k for double storey? Not bad with that area...  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
I tot Angkasa Nuri will banjir when rain?lol...
anyone can confirm? BTW, mind to guide me the exact location? rclxms.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0571sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:10 AM