127 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

HTC Sensation and XE Official Thread V4, now with ICS

maxgenesis
post Feb 22 2012, 10:27 PM

423 posts

sensation xe 1560 if i not wrong... go the mobile phone thread n search for directd... they selling freaking cheap..
Racerx
post Feb 22 2012, 11:21 PM

Tell Your World
8,459 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Feb 22 2012, 10:25 PM)
any1 here on aosp roms? can recommend which is better?
Trip's CM9 beta has a few things like video recording ,bluetooth and video hw acceleration not working.The same can be said for Virtuous Quattro.You can try Virtuous Inquisition V3.50 + Shinzlon's latest AOSP ICS theme instead,that way you can have the AOSP ICS look and a fully functional phone.
reguser
post Feb 22 2012, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Feb 22 2012, 10:27 PM)
sensation xe 1560 if i not wrong... go the mobile phone thread n search for directd... they selling freaking cheap..
not cheap anymore... they are now selling @ 1650 for black, they said promo ends last week... sweat.gif

however i manage to buy a white color at <1650 rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by reguser: Feb 22 2012, 11:45 PM
cle900706
post Feb 23 2012, 12:12 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(Racerx @ Feb 22 2012, 11:21 PM)
Trip's CM9 beta has a few things like video recording ,bluetooth and video hw acceleration not working.The same can be said for Virtuous Quattro.You can try Virtuous Inquisition V3.50 + Shinzlon's latest AOSP ICS theme instead,that way you can have the AOSP ICS look and a fully functional phone.
yea i downloaded that. haven really root it yet. as im using sensed ics for couple of days. sometimes it it very fast n smooth. sometimes it lags. i wonder why
jun_ng_1208
post Feb 23 2012, 09:58 AM

1,274 posts

I had been on Virtuous Quattro before but lotsa app is not working properly...that's why I went back to GB based ROMs biggrin.gif am using HyperSensation v1.8 now smile.gif
seo_time
post Feb 23 2012, 01:29 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Feb 22 2012, 10:27 PM)
QUOTE(reguser @ Feb 22 2012, 11:42 PM)
not cheap anymore... they are now selling @ 1650 for black, they said promo ends last week...  sweat.gif

however i manage to buy a white color at <1650  rclxms.gif
are you sure directd still sell them at rm1650? why I saw rm1999? rclxub.gif
gseed87
post Feb 23 2012, 01:33 PM

170 posts

all the 3 buttons on my urbeats is not working... or for certain music app only?
kaheng20
post Feb 23 2012, 01:45 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(gseed87 @ Feb 23 2012, 01:33 PM)
all the 3 buttons on my urbeats is not working... or for certain music app only?
Try using Sence's music player.
jun_ng_1208
post Feb 23 2012, 01:56 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(seo_time @ Feb 23 2012, 01:29 PM)
are you sure directd still sell them at rm1650? why I saw rm1999?  rclxub.gif
I think they up-ed the price dy sad.gif
bushyboy105
post Feb 23 2012, 03:08 PM

Happiness is you could spend time with closest one.
561 posts

in dilemma choosing between sensation xe or xl...
wanted to ask if i am a person who will customize phone consistently.
should i choose the better internal spec like XE or still the later version XL?
kaheng20
post Feb 23 2012, 03:25 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(bushyboy105 @ Feb 23 2012, 03:08 PM)
in dilemma choosing between sensation xe or xl...
wanted to ask if i am a person who will customize phone consistently.
should i choose the better internal spec like XE or still the later version XL?
Why choose XL over XE or normal sensation? XL running a single core processor, XE and sensation running a Duo core processor. And XL is consider pricey for running a single core phone compare to a Duo core XE or normal sensation smile.gif
droidtrix
post Feb 23 2012, 03:38 PM

Addicted to ANDROID
4,828 posts

Guys, did any1 tried this latest ROM Elegancia 2.4.0, i must say it is really smooth like butter.
bushyboy105
post Feb 23 2012, 03:47 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(kaheng20 @ Feb 23 2012, 03:25 PM)
Why choose XL over XE or normal sensation? XL running a single core processor, XE and sensation running a Duo core processor. And XL is consider pricey for running a single core phone compare to a Duo core XE or normal sensation  smile.gif
heard that XL pixel is not that good because too big not compatible with the screen. is it right?
kaheng20
post Feb 23 2012, 03:53 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(bushyboy105 @ Feb 23 2012, 03:47 PM)
heard that XL pixel is not that good because too big not compatible with the screen. is it right?
XL running on 480 x 800 resolution compare to sensation QHD 540 x 960 biggrin.gif
bushyboy105
post Feb 23 2012, 11:20 PM

561 posts

wanna ask.. maybe in wrong section.
how people use their earphone when they exercise ah?
the sweat wont spoil the earphone 1 meh?
fyi, when i sweat = just came out from swimming pool type.
so how people bring their XE and go out with their beats earphone with their sweat?
Jurlique
post Feb 23 2012, 11:30 PM

The Hajok
1,695 posts

I cant wait for quad core HTC.
gseed87
post Feb 24 2012, 12:42 AM

170 posts

i found that the beats enhancement no working with my real player. How to make it work? The logo also not appear when im opening FM radio.
kukulong10
post Feb 24 2012, 01:32 AM

308 posts

sense 4.0 is up on xda!!
miraclejustin
post Feb 24 2012, 08:22 AM

286 posts

Is the beat audio really worth the investment? I think the original sensation is actually the best bang for buck out of the 3 series.

This post has been edited by miraclejustin: Feb 24 2012, 08:27 AM
kaheng20
post Feb 24 2012, 08:49 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(kukulong10 @ Feb 24 2012, 01:32 AM)
sense 4.0 is up on xda!!
Should check it out biggrin.gif

Added on February 24, 2012, 9:07 amAnyone had tried Sense 4.0 yet, saw it in Virtuous S4X look nice!

This post has been edited by kaheng20: Feb 24 2012, 09:07 AM

127 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th March 2024 - 07:04 PM