HTC Sensation and XE Official Thread V4, now with ICS

bushyboy105
post Feb 21 2012, 05:01 PM

Happiness is you could spend time with closest one.
561 posts

what price can i get for now for sensation XE white SIS SET?
current lowest price i can see is rm1650 in lowyat.net.
am looking price below rm1600.
please do let me know if there's any reliable seller in kl (Setapak & Seri gombak) and melaka area
bushyboy105
post Feb 23 2012, 03:08 PM

561 posts

in dilemma choosing between sensation xe or xl...
wanted to ask if i am a person who will customize phone consistently.
should i choose the better internal spec like XE or still the later version XL?
bushyboy105
post Feb 23 2012, 03:47 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(kaheng20 @ Feb 23 2012, 03:25 PM)
Why choose XL over XE or normal sensation? XL running a single core processor, XE and sensation running a Duo core processor. And XL is consider pricey for running a single core phone compare to a Duo core XE or normal sensation  smile.gif
heard that XL pixel is not that good because too big not compatible with the screen. is it right?
bushyboy105
post Feb 23 2012, 11:20 PM

561 posts

wanna ask.. maybe in wrong section.
how people use their earphone when they exercise ah?
the sweat wont spoil the earphone 1 meh?
fyi, when i sweat = just came out from swimming pool type.
so how people bring their XE and go out with their beats earphone with their sweat?
bushyboy105
post Feb 25 2012, 12:59 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(ketchum92 @ Feb 25 2012, 12:21 AM)
which celcom centre hav stock for xe?
why don't ask celcom?
is it because of bad service?
if so bad service, you still dare to use them?
bushyboy105
post Feb 25 2012, 01:17 PM

561 posts

heard that stock rom of sensation is not bad too.
you all still root and flash your sensation?
bushyboy105
post Feb 25 2012, 01:51 PM

561 posts

how about the sense after rooting?
everything is still usable?
bushyboy105
post Feb 25 2012, 07:11 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(hahantu @ Feb 25 2012, 04:46 PM)
Hi guys, im thinking about getting a sensation next week, is it a good idea to buy now? will the price up/down when new htc phone come out?

hey i am also planning to get 1 XE...
but wait for tomorrow's announcement from HTC 1st...
Sensation price might drop a bit i think...
wanna buy together to get a better deal?
where's your location bro?
bushyboy105
post Feb 25 2012, 08:06 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(hahantu @ Feb 25 2012, 07:41 PM)
im in pahang but I'll go to kl to look for 1, maybe this early march 3/3.. been surveying price from garage sales for a few weeks alrdy..  smile.gif
haha. ok... i am waiting tomorrow's announcement and wait another few days more...
maybe we could buy together to get better price?
u getting SIS set or ap?

bushyboy105
post Feb 25 2012, 11:21 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(kaheng20 @ Feb 25 2012, 09:51 PM)
Should wait for the HTC One X to launch later this month or early march then the sensation and XE's price will drop.
thanks bro for advise.
bushyboy105
post Feb 27 2012, 11:12 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Feb 27 2012, 10:21 AM)
sgs3 still rumour. wait till it launched later this evening
clemond. brows.gif

Added on February 27, 2012, 11:15 am
QUOTE(Jurlique @ Feb 27 2012, 12:19 AM)
HTC One X vs Samsung Galaxy S III

vs

I am kinda sad with HTC boring lousy design and this flagship still use Nvidia Tegra 3 compared to HTC One S which is using Snapdragon S4 with Andreno 225.

On the other hand, SGS3 is rumoured to made of ceramic and zero bazel screen.

Actually I am a loyal HTC fan but felt like jumping ship despite I still very in love of HTC Sense.

Source SGS3: SGS3
must always see on hand only can believe their beautifulness.

This post has been edited by bushyboy105: Feb 27 2012, 11:15 AM
bushyboy105
post Feb 27 2012, 11:57 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Feb 27 2012, 11:21 AM)
yes? o.O
your dream HTC One is still in freaking 8mp camera =.=
bushyboy105
post Feb 27 2012, 04:29 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Feb 27 2012, 11:28 AM)
S4 Krait in HTC One X US version only? sad.gif
One S is S4 Krait!! I hope we get One X with Krait as well. When are we getting LTE? unsure.gif

Added on February 27, 2012, 11:29 am
One X US version is having Snapdragon S4.

Added on February 27, 2012, 11:30 am
Hmm, I thought Galaxy S3 won't be announced during MWC. hmm.gif
when release?
bushyboy105
post Feb 27 2012, 09:19 PM

561 posts

can anyone upload a unboxing video of HTC SENSATION XE SIS SET
i want to know what is it coming if i purchase a sis set HTC in Malaysia. rolleyes.gif
Thanks in advance. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by bushyboy105: Feb 27 2012, 09:21 PM
bushyboy105
post Feb 27 2012, 11:16 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(kukulong10 @ Feb 27 2012, 10:20 PM)
there is alot of unboxing video in youtube..go search it..is the same thing
How about the form for sis? Everything's same? If yes then it'd ok
bushyboy105
post Feb 29 2012, 11:24 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Feb 29 2012, 11:08 AM)
that is 2 ma.... i got mine for 110. consider ok la~
your HTC One confirmed coming this year liao..
your sensation u bought with contract or without?
bushyboy105
post Feb 29 2012, 12:02 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Feb 29 2012, 11:56 AM)
im not changing to htc one. wait the nex quadcore 1st. sensation is very sufficient for me and htc one no expendable slot

i bought with digi plan. the phone is not contract de. juz the plan. the phone is wholely yours, juz the plan u need to use 2 years or 1 year

off topic, im really interested with asus padfone! dam nice!
ohmy.gif ok. then i will go for sensation liao... nod.gif
bushyboy105
post Mar 1 2012, 01:27 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(E71s @ Feb 29 2012, 05:50 PM)
Yea any silicone material absorbs dust.
Guys if you already spare yourself around Rm80 for a case , I think its not worth at all cause you are just paying for plastic / silicone stuff,not worth at all.
Again if I have Rm80 to buy a case for my phone,I will rather buy  Melkco genuine leather case,or order a replacement back cover from Ebay(also cost around Rm80) and use it naked.

This is just my 2 cents.
shocking.gif the back cover only cost rm80? so cheap ah?
and ya...
DONT FREAKING USE iDEFENSE! stupid shit made my phone (Motorola Defy) ugly like shit and easily tear off.
what military material... =.=o0o
i can easily torn it with only a freaking pencil..
bushyboy105
post Mar 1 2012, 11:38 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(E71s @ Mar 1 2012, 10:23 AM)
Ya,very poor the product,plus the really poor customer service.And what so call lifetime warranty you will need to pay another 20-30 bucks for the replacement.And the Idefense pro will become yellowish,invisible on black colour phones,but freaking obvious on white colour phones.No,no more purchase from them. smile.gif
the back cover only cost RM80+?
bushyboy105
post Mar 1 2012, 01:24 PM

561 posts

Added on March 1, 2012, 1:25 pm
QUOTE(E71s @ Mar 1 2012, 01:17 PM)
Ya,can search at ebay

Added on March 1, 2012, 1:19 pm

Ya I noticed that too,this is beats Tour and alot fake ones in market.In fact there is no fake urbeats (The one comes with XE) in the market at the moment I think.
By the way the original price for Tour is probably one times more expensive than urbeats.
BRO!
IT IS RM400, 5 times of your price bro!

This post has been edited by bushyboy105: Mar 1 2012, 01:26 PM

0.0357sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th March 2024 - 01:12 PM