125 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V23.5!, Mod car not war~!!!

SnoWFisH
post Jan 31 2012, 10:14 AM

2,250 posts

rat/mouse are hot blooded la unker poad.... tongue.gif

But I did notice something weird though. I came back from a hot afternoon lunch and I saw 5-6 lalat dead on my dash board nicely in a line inside the car. like kena slow cooked by the heat. too bad I wiped it all away before I realized I should have take a pic!

Added on January 31, 2012, 10:15 am
QUOTE(bloxxzone @ Jan 31 2012, 10:14 AM)
can.. but almost 5km/h la.. if manual with cluth oredi tersengguk2
U wan to kill your gearbox meh liddat.... sweat.gif

Yeah...I used to use sharlu oil last time for my wira...here veri veri hard to find o......

In fact if wan buy engine oil, better go tesco buy mobil 1

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Jan 31 2012, 10:15 AM
steven9660
post Jan 31 2012, 10:16 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 31 2012, 10:14 AM)

But I did notice something weird though. I came back from a hot afternoon lunch and I saw 5-6 lalat dead on my dash board nicely in a line inside the car. like kena slow cooked by the heat. too bad I wiped it all away before I realized I should have take a pic!
heatwave kill the flies but why are there 5-6 lalats inside your car? tak tutup window? or they live there? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SnoWFisH
post Jan 31 2012, 10:18 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(steven9660 @ Jan 31 2012, 10:16 AM)
heatwave kill the flies but why are there 5-6 lalats inside your car? tak tutup window? or they live there?  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Yaloh...no idea how they end up there...I suspect they came in through the flare outlet....
botack
post Jan 31 2012, 10:19 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(bloxxzone @ Jan 31 2012, 10:14 AM)
can.. but almost 5km/h la.. if manual with cluth oredi tersengguk2
if 5km/h using gear 3..already die lo my car... laugh.gif
MeToo
post Jan 31 2012, 10:25 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Jan 30 2012, 11:52 PM)
sad to hear that, but there are some tint brand like rhino and coolworld that actually offers insurance for their films, they actually cover rm200 - rm500 for dmg and change of windows and a new tint film, but sadly, ecotint don't have......i think
I think this case is different... deliberate breakin/theft wont cover wan. Even if the tint is good, once the theif breaks the window, they just rip the entire piece out and put it on the floor. Happened to my fren before... glass shattered but tint held the entire piece together...

Added on January 31, 2012, 10:25 am
QUOTE(shinjite @ Jan 31 2012, 09:07 AM)
Heavier body and the CVT sucks too much power
Wah! U also here bro!

Time to get 1.8MT Inspira yo! biggrin.gif

Added on January 31, 2012, 10:26 am
QUOTE(steven9660 @ Jan 31 2012, 10:05 AM)
i use old fashion steering lock that I baru bought from kedai abang kelana jaya...RM99.00
I looked at those... seems the single point lock ones are not so good, we all know how easy it is to saw thru a steering in seconds.

The multi point lock ones.. I'm worry it will scratch the chrome stuff we have on our steering.. sweat.gif

Added on January 31, 2012, 10:27 am
QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 31 2012, 10:14 AM)

Ini kena keretapi until die... go ask Potato for more information whistling.gif

This post has been edited by MeToo: Jan 31 2012, 10:27 AM
ngjx
post Jan 31 2012, 10:29 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(david_ngcw @ Jan 31 2012, 10:14 AM)
i think KL also almost same lah...
but due to most of the SC use petronas...so...no choice loh..

but we seldom buy oil to change ourself also lah, maybe that's y they dont stock up..
I still hv 1 bottle of syn 3000 sitting at my house.. U want? Come get it for free!!

Added on January 31, 2012, 10:31 am
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 31 2012, 10:25 AM)
I think this case is different... deliberate breakin/theft wont cover wan. Even if the tint is good, once the theif breaks the window, they just rip the entire piece out and put it on the floor. Happened to my fren before... glass shattered but tint held the entire piece together...

Wah! U also here bro!

I looked at those... seems the single point lock ones are not so good, we all know how easy it is to saw thru a steering in seconds.

The multi point lock ones.. I'm worry it will scratch the chrome stuff we have on our steering..  sweat.gif

Ini kena keretapi until die... go ask Potato for more information  whistling.gif
Tried locktech??

This post has been edited by ngjx: Jan 31 2012, 10:31 AM
turbocharged
post Jan 31 2012, 10:33 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 31 2012, 10:25 AM)

Wah! U also here bro!

The multi point lock ones.. I'm worry it will scratch the chrome stuff we have on our steering..  sweat.gif

Ini kena keretapi until die... go ask Potato for more information  whistling.gif
yo, i bought a lock from REX or T Rex i forgot, it has a small plate to cover the airbag( but not sure how can that prevent airbag to be stolen), it is 2 points lock and will not stratch the chrome part. about rm99. But when u wanna lock u need to turn the steering to put the chrome part on top ( wheel turned a little bit)
SnoWFisH
post Jan 31 2012, 10:34 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Jan 31 2012, 10:29 AM)
I still hv 1 bottle of syn 3000 sitting at my house.. U want? Come get it for free!!
Better I come take from u than he go all the way from KL take from u lol...his toll + petrol > s3k price
david_ngcw
post Jan 31 2012, 10:37 AM

14 posts

Added on January 31, 2012, 10:31 am
Tried locktech??
yeah..right...go up penang..get from u.... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
JackNg1985
post Jan 31 2012, 10:37 AM

25 posts

HUAT ARH.

Today MC joo...
ngjx
post Jan 31 2012, 10:40 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 31 2012, 10:34 AM)
Better I come take from u than he go all the way from KL take from u lol...his toll + petrol > s3k price
Aiyo... Y u so fast say.... U come take must pay... Pg island Lou byk kaya....
Kl Lou also byk kaya... Bt they hv to pay toll n petrol, hence can get free engine oil... tongue.gif
MeToo
post Jan 31 2012, 10:40 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Jan 31 2012, 10:33 AM)
yo, i bought a lock from REX or T Rex i forgot, it has a small plate to cover the airbag( but not sure how can that prevent airbag to be stolen), it is 2 points lock and will not stratch the chrome part. about rm99. But when u wanna lock u need to turn the steering to put the chrome part on top ( wheel turned a little bit)
Ahh... remind me to molest your TRex at the next TT dude!
alpha_mid
post Jan 31 2012, 10:41 AM

417 posts

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Jan 31 2012, 10:37 AM)
HUAT ARH.

Today MC joo...
tak sihat kah ?

this thread so active.. lotsa pages left behind.. sweat.gif
turbocharged
post Jan 31 2012, 10:41 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 31 2012, 10:40 AM)
Ahh... remind me to molest your TRex at the next TT dude!
fake car ppl wanna steal meh? biggrin.gif
MeToo
post Jan 31 2012, 10:42 AM

9,333 posts

Tried locktech??
The perma installed at the pedal side de? U have one? I'll like to take a look at the actual thing first... not keen if its the least bit intrusive

Eh... locktech locks the brakes? Hmm.... CVT cannot engage gear without depressing brake?

This post has been edited by MeToo: Jan 31 2012, 10:44 AM
steven9660
post Jan 31 2012, 10:43 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Jan 31 2012, 10:37 AM)
HUAT ARH.

Today MC joo...
u MC also so happy? take MC for cheonging session kah brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
ngjx
post Jan 31 2012, 10:46 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 31 2012, 10:42 AM)
The perma installed at the pedal side de? U have one? I'll like to take a look at the actual thing first... not keen if its the least bit intrusive

Eh... locktech locks the brakes? Hmm.... CVT cannot engage gear without depressing brake?
I don't hv.. Cos nt cheap.. Bt I remember last time gt ppl recommend... I'm sure some bros here gt it installed...
nzh0920
post Jan 31 2012, 10:47 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 31 2012, 10:42 AM)

come see my car la.
ngjx
post Jan 31 2012, 10:48 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(steven9660 @ Jan 31 2012, 10:43 AM)
u MC also so happy? take MC for cheonging session kah  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
Mc easy to take ma... Sure happy loh... ^^
MeToo
post Jan 31 2012, 10:48 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jan 31 2012, 10:47 AM)
come see my car la.
Eh... your car got? Nice... will check it out!

But yours manual... lock the clutch is the bestest thing to do..... mine CVT.. sadding

125 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:07 PM