125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V7, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

ogiveyakuza
post Jan 30 2012, 04:00 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(Infopier @ Jan 30 2012, 03:58 PM)
I bought it from DIgi Retail and they keep insisting they got no shop code ... i have no idea how to register my warranty now. Called Digi and they ask me to ask the Digi shop I bought from. Called Samsung and they ask me to do the same. Ugh
sue them..haha...in USA, they have class action suit...but in our country, we got nothing,
leaF
post Jan 30 2012, 04:00 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Jan 30 2012, 03:58 PM)
i heard bout that too as well, but there is no black n white bout that..so as long as the warranty is 2 years..so let using it same as moto defy.. tongue.gif
so just pray hard this coming dragon year get and earn more money so can enjoy galaxy note 2..huhu..huat ar!

I bought it from DIgi Retail and they keep insisting they got no shop code ... i have no idea how to register my warranty now. Called Digi and they ask me to ask the Digi shop I bought from. Called Samsung and they ask me to do the same. Ugh
you walk back to the digi retail shop and ask them to register the warranty ..or u can search for their outlet at digi website there if you bought from digi specialised store..
SUSUpCar
post Jan 30 2012, 04:08 PM

1,612 posts

can insert my thread link in page 1 ? thanks.
is GPS software for android users but since i got the note and i tested on it, i think TS can put as information on page 1.

link is http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2206720

TSCynox
post Jan 30 2012, 04:08 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

DiGi or its reseller is supposed to register the warranty for us but apparently they don't. Celcom is better in this regard as all Celcom users got the sms warranty notification.

But you can still register your warranty online at Samsung Malaysia site or sent your details with the purchase invoice to ewarranty.sme@samsung.com.

Do update us if you manage or fail to get your warranty registered. smile.gif

Added on January 30, 2012, 4:09 pm
QUOTE(UpCar @ Jan 30 2012, 04:08 PM)
can insert my thread link in page 1 ? thanks.
is GPS software for android users but since i got the note and i tested on it, i think TS can put as information on page 1.

link is http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2206720
wait till the final retail version is out. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Cynox: Jan 30 2012, 04:09 PM
ogiveyakuza
post Jan 30 2012, 04:16 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

internet connection so slow..i cannot dload LA4 roms..how to dload it, got any link...using Dr Ketan links force me to wait 20 minutes to dload it again...
un_id
post Jan 30 2012, 04:20 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

walaooo.. u guys are so fast, already 4 pages within few hours. tongue.gif
JynoRip
post Jan 30 2012, 04:27 PM

66 posts

when i want to set the tone to notification tone.. there's only 3 option :
phone ringtone
caller ringtone
alarm tone
how to do ? any solution ? sorry coz im so noob in android... ==
firestonez
post Jan 30 2012, 04:28 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Jan 30 2012, 04:16 PM)
internet connection so slow..i cannot dload LA4 roms..how to dload it, got any link...using Dr Ketan links force me to wait 20 minutes to dload it again...
Your phone already rooted or not?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1416192
ogiveyakuza
post Jan 30 2012, 04:29 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Jan 30 2012, 04:20 PM)
walaooo.. u guys are so fast, already 4 pages within few hours. tongue.gif
work bro, dun get caught while working..dun be like me, get caught by my gf..tell her i'm going to sleep..the truth is i'm in lowyat forum...then of coz la kantoi..she stalk me...

Added on January 30, 2012, 4:30 pm
QUOTE(JynoRip @ Jan 30 2012, 04:27 PM)
phone ringtone
caller ringtone
alarm tone
u used what apps..??

Added on January 30, 2012, 4:31 pm
QUOTE(firestonez @ Jan 30 2012, 04:28 PM)
not yet..going to root...i want to have all the file needed first..i dun want to stay with 2.3.5 after i root...i want to be in LA4

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Jan 30 2012, 04:31 PM
JynoRip
post Jan 30 2012, 04:34 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Jan 30 2012, 04:29 PM)

Added on January 30, 2012, 4:30 pm
u used what apps..??
bro, you mean use what apps to open the tone or what ? icon_question.gif
firestonez
post Jan 30 2012, 04:37 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(JynoRip @ Jan 30 2012, 04:27 PM)
phone ringtone
caller ringtone
alarm tone
copy tone file to /sdcard/media/audio/notifications

Then u can select it in setting --> sound --> notification rintone

This post has been edited by firestonez: Jan 30 2012, 04:39 PM
vostro78
post Jan 30 2012, 04:38 PM

6,804 posts

wow. 4 page already.... more and more note user already.
un_id
post Jan 30 2012, 04:38 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Jan 30 2012, 04:29 PM)
work bro, dun get caught while working..dun be like me, get caught by my gf..tell her i'm going to sleep..the truth is i'm in lowyat forum...then of coz la kantoi..she stalk me...

haha.. i got kantoi with my gf also before.. laugh.gif
ogiveyakuza
post Jan 30 2012, 04:39 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(JynoRip @ Jan 30 2012, 04:34 PM)
bro, you mean use what apps to open the tone or what ?  icon_question.gif
yup..if u use mp3 ringtone maker..like mine..after u got what song u needed..save it as either ringtone or notification song..or u can dload handcent sms...

Added on January 30, 2012, 4:40 pm
QUOTE(un_id @ Jan 30 2012, 04:38 PM)
haha.. i got kantoi with my gf also before..  laugh.gif
haha..we both same...now she merajok..dun want to talk to me...hopefully she not stalking me rite now...

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Jan 30 2012, 04:40 PM
un_id
post Jan 30 2012, 04:43 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Jan 30 2012, 04:39 PM)
yup..if u use mp3 ringtone maker..like mine..after u got what song u needed..save it as either ringtone or notification song..or u can dload handcent sms...

Added on January 30, 2012, 4:40 pm
haha..we both same...now she merajok..dun want to talk to me...hopefully she not stalking me rite now...
bro, done rooting or not?
one81
post Jan 30 2012, 04:46 PM

854 posts

i try to register my note warranty at www.samsung.com.my but i can't find our phone model.. i know our phone model is GT-N7000 but it's not listed...
turbocharged
post Jan 30 2012, 04:53 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(one81 @ Jan 30 2012, 04:46 PM)
i try to register my note warranty at www.samsung.com.my but i can't find our phone model.. i know our phone model is GT-N7000 but it's not listed...
how to find the warranty card number? sleep.gif

JynoRip
post Jan 30 2012, 04:54 PM

66 posts

kao tim...thank you bro ... =D
limbrian
post Jan 30 2012, 04:54 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(one81 @ Jan 30 2012, 04:46 PM)
same here. i can't find model code.
nforce4_ultrad
post Jan 30 2012, 05:06 PM

36 posts

Hi Guys.. Count me in.. just bought used set..

few Q:
1- bought the set already with custom rom. using rocket rom v19 now. if let say i want to upgrade to v20 rocket rom.. do i need to locate the .zip file and then boot to cwm , wipe and install? do i miss any step here..

2- if let say i want to sell the fon.. so i need to remove my google account there.. the only way is to factory reset the sg note right? will it revert to stock rom if i done that? how bout rooting? will it stay?

125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0150sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:03 AM