125 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V7, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

ckyned
post Jan 31 2012, 10:53 PM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

QUOTE(Shamanwee @ Jan 31 2012, 10:48 PM)
must install kies ar....i din install wor....

Added on January 31, 2012, 10:50 pm
i m usinf maxis....i connect ti my usb port....got a sound detect my phone but no driver installed...
my roaming option is unchecked. yes. must install Kies first. Kies has all the driver needed to unable u for tetherig. nod.gif
Shamanwee
post Jan 31 2012, 10:55 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(ckyned @ Jan 31 2012, 10:53 PM)
my roaming option is unchecked. yes. must install Kies first. Kies has all the driver needed to unable u for tetherig.  nod.gif
ic...so i need to go samsung web to dl kies rite?
Fallenangelz
post Jan 31 2012, 10:56 PM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

QUOTE(Shamanwee @ Jan 31 2012, 10:48 PM)
must install kies ar....i din install wor....

Added on January 31, 2012, 10:50 pm
i m usinf maxis....i connect ti my usb port....got a sound detect my phone but no driver installed...
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

go to device manager and check whether ur driver is installed properly or not. ah wait u dun have kies? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

go install kies for the sake of the samsung usb drivers. then u can uninstall dat junkware as u like.
ckyned
post Jan 31 2012, 11:00 PM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

QUOTE(Shamanwee @ Jan 31 2012, 10:55 PM)
ic...so i need to go samsung web to dl kies rite?
yes. go DL it 1st. google samsung Kies.
Shamanwee
post Jan 31 2012, 11:26 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 31 2012, 10:56 PM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

go to device manager and check whether ur driver is installed properly or not. ah wait u dun have kies?  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

go install kies for the sake of the samsung usb drivers. then u can uninstall dat junkware as u like.
well, just change my sim card to my 3gs to tethered on my pc...downloading kies now...

QUOTE(ckyned @ Jan 31 2012, 11:00 PM)
yes. go DL it 1st. google samsung Kies.
downloading from samsung.com now...

Added on January 31, 2012, 11:34 pmyes...finally i can tethered....thanks guys...

This post has been edited by Shamanwee: Jan 31 2012, 11:34 PM
apismail_86
post Jan 31 2012, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(tabs @ Jan 31 2012, 08:54 PM)
Hi there, finally i bring in some zenus and capdase for note user.. here is the promotion for note friend.. for the link below..

zenus galaxy note prestige carbon diary
zenus galaxy note masstige print diary

both above special promotion for note friend is 10% off price

and other is provide 5% off total amount smile.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry48626309

this is to share some information for people who interested to buy zenus and other casing without waiting, credit card and 100% original :0
slim ldp is nice!! drool.gif

wait till i have money ya!!!
Shamanwee
post Feb 1 2012, 12:05 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(Shamanwee @ Jan 31 2012, 11:26 PM)
well, just change my sim card to my 3gs to tethered on my pc...downloading kies now...
downloading from samsung.com now...

Added on January 31, 2012, 11:34 pmyes...finally i can tethered....thanks guys...
now, i plug in the USB, the kies detect my Note...but once i enable tethered, Kies will eject off my device on kies...
and i replug in again, the kies can't detect my device anymore...izzit normal, if i enable tethered, kies will eject the device ? rclxub.gif
Kelifu
post Feb 1 2012, 12:08 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(daruma @ Jan 31 2012, 05:54 PM)
just got my capdase car holder, can't hold landscape , will bend down coz too heavy, doh.gif

any better one to recommend?

blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
good try. i used my old N5800 car holder to hold note while using gps, end up the steel cant support the weight of note and go lose now. = = however glue cap gajah helped me. glue all around the steel of holder and it able to hold note now perfectly. rclxm9.gif save $ icon_idea.gif
ogiveyakuza
post Feb 1 2012, 12:25 AM

huh..????
2,946 posts

Where is un_id..rooting his fon or his fon rooting him..
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Feb 1 2012, 12:28 AM

#DBAP
1,031 posts

Guys, i wish to clarify something.. May i noe @ what temparature, the gnote is classified as overheating. Im not playing game but just surfing via wifi. is it 40C or 50C ?

Added on February 1, 2012, 12:47 am‎1. Ice Cream Sandwich comes to the following products at the end of Q1: Galaxy II, Galaxy S II LTE, Galaxy Note, R Galaxy, Galaxy Tab 10.1, Tab Galaxy 8.9, Galaxy Tab 7.7 and Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus. smile.gif

2. ICS comes with the TouchWiz! sad.gif

3. No, Galaxy S Plus is not ICS.

https://www.facebook.com/SamsungNorge/posts/354558884556535

This post has been edited by cHiLdHo0drEaMz: Feb 1 2012, 12:47 AM
etsongsong
post Feb 1 2012, 12:56 AM

25 posts

Guys, i want to clarify something, any of you facing data connection problem when 3G and HSPA are not available? Note unable to connect internet using GPRS. I'm using U Mobile btw, cannot connect to internet when Umobile2G.
charger
post Feb 1 2012, 01:31 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(Shamanwee @ Feb 1 2012, 12:05 AM)
now, i plug in the USB, the kies detect my Note...but once i enable tethered, Kies will eject off my device on kies...
and i replug in again, the kies can't detect my device anymore...izzit normal, if i enable tethered, kies will eject the device ? rclxub.gif
I think its normal . Are u trying to tethered using your note ? previously i use third party app PDAnet to connect mu galaxy S2 as USB modem but i always have this no internet connection issue after i browser for few min . I get so frustrated and throw the phone back to samsung and they refunded me .. I wonder you guys facing the same issue with Galaxy note ?

Im planing to purchase G note . Wonder which telco (digi and celcom ) plan is the best ??
ckyned
post Feb 1 2012, 06:10 AM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

QUOTE(Shamanwee @ Feb 1 2012, 12:05 AM)
u meant once u tethered, u cant acccess the gnote's SD card?

QUOTE(charger @ Feb 1 2012, 01:31 AM)
I think its normal . Are u trying to tethered using your note ? previously i use third party app PDAnet to connect mu galaxy S2 as USB modem but i always have this no internet connection issue after i browser for few min . I get so frustrated and throw the phone back to samsung and they refunded me .. I wonder you guys facing the same issue with Galaxy note ?
Im planing to purchase G note . Wonder which telco (digi and celcom ) plan is the best ??
I always used USB & Wifi tethering. It works flawlessly wth my celcom BB.

@etsongsong: I dont use Umobile. but I always used EDGE/GPRS connection @ my workplace without any issue.

@cHiLdHo0drEaMz: if u have wifi/3g data enabled that temp is normal.

This post has been edited by ckyned: Feb 1 2012, 06:14 AM
Damonzero
post Feb 1 2012, 08:31 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Guys, I just purchased Juice Defender Ultimate but after a few settings I realized the battery is weaker compared when I use JD Lite, can someone kind enough to share screenshot of your settings?

This post has been edited by Damonzero: Feb 1 2012, 08:54 AM
chewlm86
post Feb 1 2012, 08:34 AM

21 posts

Hi Guys, Just wanna know how many of you actually have the "Black Crush" problem during Video playback. I just found out about this problem when i was watching some video with dark background yesterday.
un_id
post Feb 1 2012, 08:34 AM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(ckyned @ Feb 1 2012, 06:10 AM)
u meant once u tethered, u cant acccess the gnote's SD card?
I always used USB & Wifi tethering. It works flawlessly wth my celcom BB.
@etsongsong: I dont use Umobile. but I always used EDGE/GPRS connection @ my workplace without any issue.

@cHiLdHo0drEaMz: if u have wifi/3g data enabled that temp is normal.
1 function at a time mate. Or else yr USB hub will be very busy conducting data. If u tether Internet, just tether. U want to access storage, off tether. That's the way it works
piumiu
post Feb 1 2012, 09:18 AM

I see you.
3,174 posts

Anybody want to buy the original flip + battery cover white color?
PM me. Not using it.
Fallenangelz
post Feb 1 2012, 09:33 AM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

QUOTE(etsongsong @ Feb 1 2012, 12:56 AM)
Guys, i want to clarify something, any of you facing data connection problem when 3G and HSPA are not available? Note unable to connect internet using GPRS. I'm using U Mobile btw, cannot connect to internet when Umobile2G.
u have to enable data roaming in order to do so. cz umobile2G is roaming with celcom.
bebe2525
post Feb 1 2012, 10:46 AM

40 posts

Hi all ...

I am really new to android phone ... currently my Battery Life is drain due to the display( 49%) .... anyhow to control the display by not using most of the battery life of my GN?

Thanks in advance
clfoong
post Feb 1 2012, 10:49 AM

401 posts

QUOTE(chewlm86 @ Feb 1 2012, 08:34 AM)
Hi Guys, Just wanna know how many of you actually have the "Black Crush" problem during Video playback. I just found out about this problem when i was watching some video with dark background yesterday.
I think mostly of them having the same issue.. it has been discussed in xda & china forum...hope it can be solved by new firmware updates

125 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0292sec    1.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:40 AM