SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V7, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!
apismail_86
Jan 30 2012, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(Kelifu @ Jan 30 2012, 09:55 PM) Digi. deng deng deng deng deng~ (sound) wahh ya??im using digi too!!!scared alreadyy.... btw otai2....what kind of gps did u guys use eh??im reading some of the posts here...none of them talking about ndrive...sorry if im a bit late for this gps discussion,but im using ndrive gps for free and it is really cool man!! *satisfied
apismail_86
Jan 30 2012, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(Kelifu @ Jan 30 2012, 10:02 PM) i using sygic. tapi weird weird some of the place cant find, like " menara aia ", or " latar highway ". if say later highway cant find i understand, bcoz the highway still new. tapi menara aia sooooooooo looooong liao, impossible gps dun hv this place. even last time my ovi map also got manara aia.  oh ya??try ndrive la bro....im using garmin on my nokia 5800 previously,gud also...but as android dun have garmin,ndrive is enough for me...ya lah some of the palce still dont have in the maps,but as per now,all the addresses i try to find succeed...pretty good la...
apismail_86
Jan 30 2012, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Jan 30 2012, 10:06 PM) ndrive...??? is it really gud..got DUKE..? dloading interupted also...haiyaaa  im not sure duke,bcoz i live in shah alam....but i dnld it from blapkmarket and then i dnld the maps here... http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums/f200/...android-222065/just follow d instruction...work well for me...hope it helps...  Added on January 30, 2012, 9:37 pmQUOTE(leaF @ Jan 30 2012, 10:15 PM) wondering u guys really can spend all the 1gb and 3gb quota meh.... I in first month using digi 3gb but according to my fren that using iphone 4 , he hardly can finish up 1gb a month coz reach home straight away switch to wifi connection ya2..me also..use packet data only when outside....then went back home dnld via wifi...HEAVEN!!! This post has been edited by apismail_86: Jan 30 2012, 09:37 PM
apismail_86
Jan 31 2012, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(tabs @ Jan 31 2012, 08:54 PM) Hi there, finally i bring in some zenus and capdase for note user.. here is the promotion for note friend.. for the link below.. zenus galaxy note prestige carbon diary zenus galaxy note masstige print diary both above special promotion for note friend is 10% off price and other is provide 5% off total amount http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry48626309this is to share some information for people who interested to buy zenus and other casing without waiting, credit card and 100% original :0 slim ldp is nice!! wait till i have money ya!!!