145 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V25, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

antt00
post Jan 28 2012, 02:37 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(terryykf @ Jan 28 2012, 02:31 PM)
anyone knows why the white version dont have the background effect setting? ver. 2.3.6. please pm and many thanks
Not white, but i think G version dun have that function. Dunno why, have to ask samsung.
FallenOut
post Jan 28 2012, 02:48 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jan 28 2012, 02:37 PM)
Not white, but i think G version dun have that function. Dunno why, have to ask samsung.
strange
bt im pretty sure my colleague has that in her g version
wait till i get back to work n double confirm it then

by the way
was at phoenix thread just now
saw an epic reply

QUOTE(alinawyx;21894792)
flashed v1.27..
battery life is pretty good, comparable or probably better than void echo.. I didn't really note down the exact amount of usage, since I'm playing games that needed data connection, for a few minutes in every hour or so.. I also had push mails for 7 different accounts, auto background sync.. Battery lasted definitely more than a day.. 16 hours with the above usage = 37% battery used, 63% left so far.. had a  full charged (100% + extra 30mins of charging) after flashing v1.27..

Edited: Bought the Pheonix Tweak app, I don't really use it, but I wanna thanks knzo's effort since the release of void until Pheonix, and also aprold wink.gif Also, I've been reading all the criticisms and debates going on in this thread, I didn't wanna participate but I just wanna say that, optimizing codes, adding or removing a few lines or even one line of code(s) is also a form of coding.. As such, knzo's hard work is appreciated and therefore, recognized.. I hereby present my thanks by buying the app as a support to both knzo and aprold.. Hoping to see more from you guys!

so then
i think i should steal siyah kernel n add some nonsense in it
then i take checkrom n add some nonsens in it
then i take thunderbolt n add some nonsense in it

then i renamed it
ultimate fallen
then push it to market
sell it for usd 99.99

then everyone should thank me
for my hard work

how about it guys
or is there anyone movin into a new house?
come
i punch some holes in the wall
then i charge usd 8888.88
its for my design n hardwork

Positron
post Jan 28 2012, 02:58 PM

Aim for the sky, as if you fall, you will reach the clouds!
1,557 posts

Just some interesting insight..
The most expensive app in the android market...

shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Positron: Jan 28 2012, 03:00 PM

eddie2020

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Jan 28 2012, 02:26 PM)
Read the thread la, you cry here also no use right. Its in beta stage what you expect.

Added on January 28, 2012, 2:27 pm

Yes sad.gif
left juffo n myG ><
ashwin1234

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 28 2012, 02:48 PM)
strange

by the way
saw an epic reply

QUOTE(alinawyx;21894792)
flashed v1.27..
battery life is pretty good, comparable or probably better than void echo.. I didn't really note down the exact amount of usage, since I'm playing games that needed data connection, for a few minutes in every hour or so.. I also had push mails for 7 different accounts, auto background sync.. Battery lasted definitely more than a day.. 16 hours with the above usage = 37% battery used, 63% left so far.. had a  full charged (100% + extra 30mins of charging) after flashing v1.27..

Edited: Bought the Pheonix Tweak app, I don't really use it, but I wanna thanks knzo's effort since the release of void until Pheonix, and also aprold wink.gif Also, I've been reading all the criticisms and debates going on in this thread, I didn't wanna participate but I just wanna say that, optimizing codes, adding or removing a few lines or even one line of code(s) is also a form of coding.. As such, knzo's hard work is appreciated and therefore, recognized.. I hereby present my thanks by buying the app as a support to both knzo and aprold.. Hoping to see more from you guys!

so then

then i renamed it
ultimate fallen
then push it to market
sell it for usd 99.99

for my hard work

how about it guys
come
Seems legit... tongue.gif

eddie2020
post Jan 28 2012, 03:00 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Jan 28 2012, 02:58 PM)

shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
you dont buy,what for u ask
Shizuru
post Jan 28 2012, 03:01 PM

3,699 posts

that is like so last year laaaa....... doh.gif
botakbin
post Jan 28 2012, 03:02 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Jan 28 2012, 03:01 PM)
dont la like that.. ppl use the Search button once a year ma..
terryykf
post Jan 28 2012, 03:04 PM

175 posts

Added on January 28, 2012, 2:33 pm

u mean the dynamic, movie n standard?
its in display
i checked wit my fren
she got it

[/quote]

checked mine dont have leh
SUSdestEX
post Jan 28 2012, 03:09 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(terryykf @ Jan 28 2012, 03:04 PM)

Added on January 28, 2012, 2:33 pm

u mean the dynamic, movie n standard?
its in display
i checked wit my fren
she got it

under screen mode
FallenOut
post Jan 28 2012, 03:13 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

slowpoke

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Jan 28 2012, 03:01 PM)
it is last year
when fallenangel was findin the most exp app
i was the one who post that lolz

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 28 2012, 03:02 PM)
dont la like that.. ppl use the Search button once a year ma..
it was my post lolz

@terryykf

i dun hav a g version now
will get back to this as soon as i get my hands on one
or
any g user can answer this

Added on January 28, 2012, 3:14 pm
QUOTE(ashwin1234 @ Jan 28 2012, 02:58 PM)
Seems legit... tongue.gif
it sure is

This post has been edited by FallenOut: Jan 28 2012, 03:18 PM
waveweaver
post Jan 28 2012, 03:14 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

You're using the G or non-G version.?
My white non-G got the effect..
antt00
post Jan 28 2012, 03:17 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

Its G version that dun have. Not black or white. Not MJ tongue.gif
Shizuru
post Jan 28 2012, 03:18 PM

3,699 posts

G version don't have that feature.
FallenOut
post Jan 28 2012, 03:19 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

hmm
since so many say g version dun hav
then i think i see wrongly
paiseh
Positron
post Jan 28 2012, 03:34 PM

Aim for the sky, as if you fall, you will reach the clouds!
1,557 posts

So sorry, my bad, I should press restore in nandroid backup, not go to advance backup..

icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
low577
post Jan 28 2012, 03:37 PM

121 posts

Anyone here using the i9100g? are there any setbacks?? and was just wondering is it better to buy the phone with a plan or without? If with a plan which provider has the best deal?
nicregi
post Jan 28 2012, 03:39 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 28 2012, 02:48 PM)
strange

by the way
saw an epic reply

QUOTE(alinawyx;21894792)
flashed v1.27..

so then

then i renamed it
ultimate fallen
then push it to market
sell it for usd 99.99

for my hard work

how about it guys
come
Sometime, avid fans just don't know how to differentiate. Well can't do much. We got pikachu enough kakaka~¤

antt00
post Jan 28 2012, 03:39 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

Temporary back to using touchwiz for fun. Really miss and like the smoothness. icon_rolleyes.gif
nicregi
post Jan 28 2012, 03:41 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(low577 @ Jan 28 2012, 03:37 PM)
Anyone here using the i9100g? are there any setbacks?? and was just wondering is it better to buy the phone with a plan or without? If with a plan which provider has the best deal?
If you read, and you will know what's the pros and cons. Don't be lazy smile.gif

for plans, depends on your budget. Celcom is great but expensive. Maxis no comments. DiGi so so. Again, depends on your locations etc.

Best deals from telco? There ain't such. Haha

145 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:44 AM