4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V25, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

Fallenangelz
post Jan 31 2012, 05:21 PM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Jan 31 2012, 05:20 PM)
Yes. If no one reports it, the person gets away scot free. >.<
u have to pay some grease money in order to bound ur soul n vertumus's soul together LOL
Fallenangelz
post Jan 31 2012, 07:35 PM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Jan 31 2012, 07:29 PM)
Anybody played backbreaker??
It seems that the game had some rendering problem for the graphics..

cry.gif
in order to play smoothly u have to break ur back first.
Fallenangelz
post Jan 31 2012, 08:17 PM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jan 31 2012, 08:13 PM)
Wipe and flash via Odin or CWM?

Added on January 31, 2012, 8:14 pm

Can I add? Macam the one in Final Destination...  brows.gif
nope, is macam brokeback mountain. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
Fallenangelz
post Jan 31 2012, 10:45 PM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Jan 31 2012, 10:43 PM)
shizuru you must realise, people who are so called devs and cooks in xda 90% of them have an arrogant issue. if you think how fallenangelz and the most of us oldfags(including you of coz) treats the newbies are bad, then xda would be hell
am i that bad? laugh.gif laugh.gif
Fallenangelz
post Jan 31 2012, 10:55 PM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Jan 31 2012, 10:52 PM)
at least you get to post, i get this msg instead
me too doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Fallenangelz
post Jan 31 2012, 11:39 PM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 31 2012, 11:37 PM)
the fallen has spoken
i also can post
rolleyes.gif
just the first post
n it did say somemore 95%
i guess the other 5% was due to his own modifications n edits
his post is so vague
not as detailed as urs
he should link to ur thread instead
mad.gif
sorry
i dun hav a life
whistling.gif  whistling.gif
i'm lifeless as well. cheers cheers.gif cool2.gif
Fallenangelz
post Jan 31 2012, 11:41 PM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Jan 31 2012, 11:39 PM)
Two wrongs don't make one right.
sounds like ignoring can stop the blight. refer back past 3 versions first before make ur judgment. WE ALL KNOW what is the best way to those bugs but THOSE WAYS JUST DOESNT WORK.
Fallenangelz
post Feb 1 2012, 12:02 AM

3,221 posts

aiseh, too bad i edi got 32gb class 4 doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Fallenangelz
post Feb 1 2012, 01:39 PM

3,221 posts

lets support charity!!!

http://www.humblebundle.com/
Fallenangelz
post Feb 2 2012, 09:46 AM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Feb 1 2012, 08:44 PM)
Only 3 things happen in this thread, hating on positron, troubleshooting, roms/kernels tongue.gif

and sometimes thunderbolt!
and trolls lurking brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Feb 2 2012, 08:19 AM)
For go launcher, u hold onto the spot where u want the folder, select folder>new folder, then select ur apps and name it then done

Added on February 2, 2012, 8:26 am
I have to agree with that, on the verge, dolphin lags pretty badly. But I'm still gonna use dolphin anyways biggrin.gif tabs function really saves my time
QUOTE(snigapoe @ Feb 2 2012, 08:43 AM)
that's the main reason i still keeping dolphin browser in my phone
i love the tabs function
stock browser oso got tab function mar smile.gif i still prefer stock browser to others
Fallenangelz
post Feb 2 2012, 11:12 AM

3,221 posts

compared to pirated shits, i'm far more pissed off for this Unknown Genius that doesnt know what is search function.
Fallenangelz
post Feb 2 2012, 11:20 AM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 2 2012, 11:14 AM)
Of course..
You go to and hire a lawyer, but oh your lawyer so stupid, find all the laws that your break..
So dumb you are also so retarded, tell me which person as stupid as you find laws that you break and tell the world..
Ask yourself, if you were someone who break rules, and then you go to court, but you tell the court everything you have done wrong..
This is human nature to protect oneself...
So don't post such stupid comments, look at yourself before pointing to others..
we trolls have our pride too. we troll but we help others when they are in need for help. we dont show off the pirated shits and asking for help when ur pirated thing go nuts. we dont post every comment with 2 same emoticons at the end of the sentence to act cute. we dont attach the benchmark result once a few posts. we dont upload a 5 min video in youtube jz to tell others things that can be addressed with one simple sentence. we upheld to our codes of conduct. WE ARE THE TROLLS. so now you can GTFO. i hereby rest my case. get the war started fellow trollmates.
Fallenangelz
post Feb 2 2012, 11:25 AM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(vincenteoh88 @ Feb 2 2012, 11:23 AM)
trying to flash my phone now would like to ask for suggestions which roms are good ? do i have to root my phone first , sorry for asking stupid questions really newbie here
first question: ur SGSII is G or non-G? if non-G then follow the instruction below:
if u wanna go for custom rom den you have to root first. to root, follow CFroot method which is the most easiest. den flash the custom rom using cwm recovery.

if G version..... you might want to have a look at the G version flashing guide's discussion thread smile.gif
Fallenangelz
post Feb 2 2012, 08:14 PM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(lord_aminkin @ Feb 2 2012, 08:12 PM)
I wonder how everyone screen fare in bright light condition. I've read review said its perfectly visible under all lighting condition but mine barely visible. Almost like my CSL Mi-300 under not that bright cloudy lighting.

ps: I wonder if my SGP Glas screen protector got something to do with it?
yes it has. try put it naked and u'll c the difference. i oni use clear type of SP.
Fallenangelz
post Feb 2 2012, 09:11 PM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Feb 2 2012, 09:04 PM)
i blocked the ad with ABP, that bg ads are just so yellow  rclxub.gif
i use adblock and i cant block the ad doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Fallenangelz
post Feb 2 2012, 09:44 PM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Feb 2 2012, 09:20 PM)
Just right click on the background and select adblock. But of cos must use firefox + adblock addon lar.
me use chrome doh.gif

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Feb 2 2012, 09:20 PM)
How about on chrome? blush.gif
no wonder u oso kenot la doh.gif

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Feb 2 2012, 09:22 PM)
? what is that? i thought they mean android adblock? ><
blink.gif blink.gif

Added on February 2, 2012, 9:45 pm
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 2 2012, 09:36 PM)
which adblock you download ??
i download this
yeah this one. and i cannot block the stupid digi ad.

This post has been edited by Fallenangelz: Feb 2 2012, 09:45 PM
Fallenangelz
post Feb 2 2012, 10:03 PM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Feb 2 2012, 10:00 PM)
This is the link to the background image. See if you can add it to the chrome adblock list.

http://images-cdn.lowyat.net/forum/mobilepda/background.jpg
done. works now. but plain white is just......... weird. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Fallenangelz
post Feb 2 2012, 11:36 PM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Feb 2 2012, 11:27 PM)
when la ICS is coming??
still have to wait until end of march  doh.gif  doh.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
its here already. its on my hand.
Fallenangelz
post Feb 2 2012, 11:39 PM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 2 2012, 11:38 PM)
Hey, I was just wondering how long can S2 last?

hmm.gif  hmm.gif
go flash S1's rom. can last u easily more than 1 year.
Fallenangelz
post Feb 2 2012, 11:42 PM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Feb 2 2012, 11:39 PM)
Ok. Will do when i get back to siyah kernel.  tongue.gif

Added on February 2, 2012, 11:40 pm
No lar i think can last for a lifetime as a brick.  biggrin.gif
you c wat i did there.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top