6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Photography Wanna buy New Camera? Undecided which to choose?V5, Please read first page before posting!!!

sniper on the roof
post Aug 5 2012, 01:57 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(akira87 @ Aug 1 2012, 03:43 PM)
So u suggest 550D with the speedlight? How much it will cost?
You'll have to shop around for this.

QUOTE(Bhelmouth @ Aug 1 2012, 10:15 PM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories : DSLR
Budget: RM2000~3000
Your Location: pulau meranti selangor.
Preferable brand : Canon
Type of photography u want to do : Architecture model and buildings smile.gif
Any specific models in mind? : 550d,600d, or 650d
Any specific features u want? : -

totally new in photography. doh.gif
550D, 600D and 650D are variation of a theme.

550D is original model with this sensor
600D adds swivel screen and the flash can trigger remote speedlight
650D adds touchscreen, all crosstype AF points and autofocus in movie mode to 600D.

They're priced accordingly so up to you lo.

More importantly is the lens as you may need wider angle lens (though this is another story altogether and it gets pretty darn expensive).

QUOTE(Lay Min @ Aug 2 2012, 03:24 PM)
hi, i wish to buy a semi pro but headache in making choice. Which one should i go for? GF-5 or NEX 5?
NEX-5N or NEX-F3.

GF5 are essentially a rehash of a old sensor that wasn't very good to begin with especially in regards to dynamic range.

All of them will work fine for simple snaps if you don't nitpick though.

QUOTE(yana_adell @ Aug 2 2012, 04:23 PM)
i love taking picture, now still do survey..
My budget : Rm2K below
My choice : D3100, EOS 1100d
but interested in LUMIX GF3..
i want nice and clear picture, with some additional effects ..
Would like to ask u guys opinion which camera should i go?
Its more better if can get below 1K camera but still function like DSLR.. if got laa .. Still prefer nikon, canon and lumix
As above for the budget though if you wish to dwell more into photography, a dslr would be a condusive tool.

QUOTE(akubudu @ Aug 3 2012, 08:41 AM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories : Mirroless camera
Budget: RM1k - RM2k
Your Location: Kajang
Preferable brand : Canon or Sony
Type of photography u want to do : All
Any specific models in mind? : EOS M or NEX 5n
Any specific features u want? : small & portable
EOS M not selling yet la. Shipping in October konon.
QUOTE(igmroey @ Aug 4 2012, 11:01 PM)
Can't decide between Sony nex F3 and Nex c5. Or are there other cameras worth recommending within these lines ?

Added on August 5, 2012, 1:57 am
QUOTE(akira87 @ Aug 1 2012, 03:43 PM)
So u suggest 550D with the speedlight? How much it will cost?
You'll have to shop around for this.

QUOTE(Bhelmouth @ Aug 1 2012, 10:15 PM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories : DSLR
Budget: RM2000~3000
Your Location: pulau meranti selangor.
Type of photography u want to do : Architecture model and buildings smile.gif
Any specific models in mind? : 550d,600d, or 650d
Any specific features u want? : -

totally new in photography. doh.gif
550D, 600D and 650D are variation of a theme.

550D is original model with this sensor
600D adds swivel screen and the flash can trigger remote speedlight
650D adds touchscreen, all crosstype AF points and autofocus in movie mode to 600D.

They're priced accordingly so up to you lo.

More importantly is the lens as you may need wider angle lens (though this is another story altogether and it gets pretty darn expensive).

QUOTE(Lay Min @ Aug 2 2012, 03:24 PM)
hi, i wish to buy a semi pro but headache in making choice. Which one should i go for? GF-5 or NEX 5?
NEX-5N or NEX-F3.

GF5 are essentially a rehash of a old sensor that wasn't very good to begin with especially in regards to dynamic range.

All of them will work fine for simple snaps if you don't nitpick though.

QUOTE(yana_adell @ Aug 2 2012, 04:23 PM)
i love taking picture, now still do survey..
My budget : Rm2K below
My choice : D3100, EOS 1100d
but interested in LUMIX GF3..
i want nice and clear picture, with some additional effects ..
Would like to ask u guys opinion which camera should i go?
Its more better if can get below 1K camera but still function like DSLR.. if got laa .. Still prefer nikon, canon and lumix
As above for the budget though if you wish to dwell more into photography, a dslr would be a condusive tool.

QUOTE(akubudu @ Aug 3 2012, 08:41 AM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories : Mirroless camera
Budget: RM1k - RM2k
Your Location: Kajang
Preferable brand : Canon or Sony
Type of photography u want to do : All
Any specific models in mind? : EOS M or NEX 5n
Any specific features u want? : small & portable
EOS M not selling yet la. Shipping in October konon.
QUOTE(igmroey @ Aug 4 2012, 11:01 PM)
Can't decide between Sony nex F3 and Nex c5. Or are there other cameras worth recommending within these lines ?
This post has been edited by sniper on the roof: Aug 5 2012, 01:57 AM
sniper on the roof
post Aug 6 2012, 10:03 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(treetip @ Aug 6 2012, 06:12 AM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories :  Mirrorless
Budget:2000-3000
Your Location:   KL
Preferable brand :  No preferable brand in mind.
Type of photography u want to do :  General photography.
Any specific models in mind? :  NEX 5N
Any specific features u want? : Good movie mode.. oh, and a viewfinder would be neat.
Choices are somewhat limited if you want a viewfinder.

NEX-5N and NEX-F3 will accept the plug-in external viewfinder. So would the micro four thirds like the GX1 and PEN series but they tend to be rather expensive.

There's a rumor that a NEX-6 will be released in a couple months with a build-in electronic viewfinder priced below the NEX-7. But rumor only la.
sniper on the roof
post Aug 6 2012, 05:39 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(felixyukito @ Aug 6 2012, 11:58 AM)
The sony C3 has already been replaced? i was planning to get for my gf when she is back from US in october tim..  sad.gif
Yes.. it's replaced and for the better.

The F3 size is now bigger and more balanced with the 18-55 lens.

Now got built-in flash.. no more carrying that external unit around or breaking the cover flap.

Now the internal flash can tilt for limited bounce when needed.

Now got electronic first curtain shutter --> less shutter lag

Now supports the electronic viewfinder.

Now does lens correction at RAW level which is awesome.

Now with killer feature of 180 degree flip LCD so can camwh0re oneself or with a partner.

Edison should buy one.

This post has been edited by sniper on the roof: Aug 6 2012, 05:59 PM
sniper on the roof
post Aug 6 2012, 06:04 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(felixyukito @ Aug 6 2012, 05:55 PM)
Lol i burst into laughter for the last sentence.

so the price i assuming will be even more expensive? the C3 we talking about is the price at RM2.3k to 2.5k that one rite?  shocking.gif
Oh I forgot... it's bigger and better for the same price!!

Actually I'm located in Taiwan so dunno local price but it's the same price as the C3 here.

A week or so ago got some dealers even started 16mm+18-55 for same price as F3+18-55 kit.

Super good value... I didn't get one cos can't get over the NEX menu system and Mrs.Sniper rejected special budget application on grounds of worldwide austerity measures.
sniper on the roof
post Aug 8 2012, 11:51 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(tolong_saye @ Aug 8 2012, 10:12 PM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories :  DSLR
Budget: 2k
Your Location:  ganu
Preferable brand : nikon
Type of photography u want to do :  Landscape, sunrise/sunset. street
Any specific models in mind? :  d3200, d5100

any recommendation?
D5100 got swivel screen for tripod use and can do exposure bracketing.
sniper on the roof
post Aug 12 2012, 11:17 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(contoh @ Aug 9 2012, 01:10 PM)
Can recommend me any mid range dslr with weathershield

Type of camera/lens/accesories : mid range DSLR camera
Budget : < RM4000 include kitlens
Your Location : KL
Preferable brand : any
Type of photography u want to do : Landscape or Portrait
Any specific models in mind? : none
Any specific features u want? : weathershield
Not exactly DSLR but Oly's E-M5 worth a look.

QUOTE(smilingeyes1510 @ Aug 9 2012, 01:54 PM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories :  Point and shoot / Compact camera
Budget: Around RM1.2k or less than that biggrin.gif
Your Location: Klang
Type of photography u want to do :  Low light, Indoor, Portrait
Any specific models in mind? :  Canon s95 / s100 ( Really indecisive as it seems like s95 reviews are better than s100) / Canon G12 or Nikon P7100? O.O
Really need help here! Thank you smile.gif
Then get S95 lo.

S100 get's wider focal length and more zoom range and GPS but loses some lens brightness of the S95.

QUOTE(co0lsky @ Aug 10 2012, 03:50 PM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories :  Point & shoot camera
Budget: less than Rm1400
Preferable brand :  Canon, Panasonic, Nikon
Type of photography u want to do :  Landscape
Any specific models in mind? :  Panasonic LX5
Any specific features u want? : Easy to carry during travelling
Current King-of-the-hill is Sony's RX100 but at about 2K+ la.

For the money, LX5 is a good choice also.

QUOTE(tr|n|ty @ Aug 10 2012, 11:22 PM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories : compact DSLR camera
Budget : Between RM2.5-3.5k
Your Location : Malaysia
Preferable brand : Anything
Type of photography u want to do : All.
Any specific models in mind? : No. The latest the better.
Any specific features u want? : Best performance!

I'm traveling a lot, wanted to capture memorable things. I have both compact and DSLR. I'm disappointed with compact's performance after owned a D90. D90 too heavy to carry around, especially during  my business trip carrying DSLR is a big no no.
I carry DSLR on biz trips also wat tongue.gif

Anyways.. as above.. king of the hill compact now is Sony RX100.

QUOTE(ohsome @ Aug 11 2012, 11:20 PM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories : Lens
Budget: ~RM 1500 or lower
Your Location: KL
Preferable brand : Canon/Sigma
Type of photography u want to do : General/no idea..
Any specific models in mind? : Canon 18-135 f/3.5-5.6, Sigma 18-200 f/3.5-6.3, Sigma 17-70 f/2.8-4
Well recently I had just bought a 40D body from my cousin at a pretty good price. Since it's my first SLR, and I only played my friends' 1000D, 600D or D60 sometimes, I have very little knowledge on the types of lens out there. So guys any advice for me? I have not done much homework on Tamron lens though as I heard they are pretty plastic but I have no idea how true is that. Thanks-
The standard answer in this part of the forum is the Tamron 17-50mm f2.8 tongue.gif

Usually like that wan... the bigger the zoom range... the less wow is the image quality.
sniper on the roof
post Aug 12 2012, 08:51 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(ohsome @ Aug 12 2012, 06:31 PM)
Any particular reason why you would choose a Tamron 17-50mm f/2.8? Do you mind telling me more about whether this plastic issue of Tamron is true or not...and will you buy both Canon 18-135mm f3.5-5.6 and 50mm f/1.8 if I manage to get them at pretty good price? Thanks so much for your advices!
I got the 18-135mm and Sigma 17-50 f2.8 instead of the Tamron.

I mentioned Tamron 17-50 cos its popular here and is a great value for the price.

I dunno what you mean about plastic issue?
sniper on the roof
post Aug 13 2012, 12:44 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(ohsome @ Aug 12 2012, 09:39 PM)
Frankly speaking I'm not really sure about it myself too. Heard it from some of my friends..about Tamron lenses are made of plastic and thus having lower quality or stuff like that. I couldn't find much info about this and plus, all I could see is that everyone has been praising how good its 17-50mm f/2.8 is.

Alright. Thanks again for all your advices! Truly appreciate your helps =)
Anyway the only letdown for the Tamron is the focus motor is not the quickest nor the quietest. In terms of build-quality, you get what you paid for... in the Tamron's case, maybe you get a bit more than you paid for. The Canon's version is like double the price.

For a walkaround lens.. most of the folks here either go with a 17-50 of various brands or a 15-85mm (this is the best "travel zoom" for canon)

The 18-135mm is alright if used with good light and stopped down a little but wide open its so so.
sniper on the roof
post Aug 16 2012, 05:00 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(ricowj @ Aug 16 2012, 04:22 PM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories : Compact + Underwater housing
Budget: 2k +
Your Location:
Type of photography u want to do : Underwater
Any specific models in mind? : G12, S100
Any specific features u want? :

Basically decided between the G12 and S100
Underwater as in water park, snorkeling or scuba?
sniper on the roof
post Aug 17 2012, 09:51 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(ricowj @ Aug 16 2012, 11:03 PM)
hi

underwater as in scuba diving
Between S100 and G12 it's just the size difference only. S100 could be slightly better due to the faster lens.

I don't dive la.. but my friends who do, uses XZ-1.
sniper on the roof
post Aug 19 2012, 04:47 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(kuchainc @ Aug 18 2012, 08:32 AM)
hi experts, above was the nearest post describes me..

Budget: RM2000 - 2500 (lower s preferable)
Your Location:   Semenyih
Preferable brand :  none (previous i'm using Vivitar V3800N+28-70mm+19-35mm)
Type of photography u want to do :  Landscape, people, street, micro, candid
Any specific models in mind? :  Camera for 2 (my wife preferred nex-f3, but i preferred  a wide range lenses)
Any specific features u want? : love to play with depth of field

Thank You in advance
Any of the "entry" dslrs like Nikon's D3200, D5100 or Canon's 550D, 600D would do.

Problem is finding an equivalent for that 19-35mm within your budget cos there's none. Even the cheapest ultra wide angle also additional ~1.4K

If you can live with an electronic viewfinder ( viewfinder looks like a tiny tv screen ), then Sony's DSLT range also can consider. It's got great specs and your wife could shoot it like a point and shoot using the LCD. On the downside, lens for Sony Alpha's are not as plentiful in the used market nor is there many shops that carries a whole range.
sniper on the roof
post Aug 21 2012, 09:32 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(kuchainc @ Aug 21 2012, 06:43 AM)
Thanks a lot for helping us narrow down the choices.
after some googling, I theoretically conclude that;

............................ D5100.......600D......NEX-5N
build in flash*................/.............../...............X       
Viewfinder**................./.............../...............X       
Battery Life................660...........440............460 
Stabilizer***..............lenses.......lenses........body 
HDR............................./..............X.............../
Shutter Lag (fps)........237...........283............235 
Lenses***.................169...........162.............8
Noise-low, ISO-hi........1st...........3rd............2nd

but the dilemma is..

*    How the NEX-5N's light sensitivity could help?
**  An electronic viewfinder vs LCD?
*** Pros & Cons using lens adapter?

- From the list.. the difference between No.1 and No.3 for ISO sensitivity is only 1/3 stop tongue.gif

- Electronic viewfinder shows the exact things that the LCD shows but it facilitates shooting with camera to the eye = more stability and can still see properly in harsh mid-day sun while LCD will be washed out.

- Most inexpensive adaptors are basically just a piece of metal so there's no electronic connection (Sony's own adaptor for Alpha lens no problem la since its electronic and the new one got build in phase detect sensor also). For old school lens with aperture ring, there's no issue but for newer lens, you can't set the aperture and cannot autofocus.

Btw.. stabilization in NEX is also on the lens.

sniper on the roof
post Aug 22 2012, 11:12 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(khai84siong @ Aug 21 2012, 09:34 PM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories : Prosumer Camera
Budget : around RM1k
Your Location : Melaka
Preferable brand : any
Type of photography u want to do : nature, scenery.
Any specific models in mind? : -
Any specific features u want? : wide angle, macro focus 1cm

Hi there sifus.
I want to try photography but dont want to spend too much on a camera.
I have zero knowledge about photography.
I want to try and expose myself to using all the types of functions and settings (in a camera) needed to become a good photographer.
I like how some of the photographer took photos of the the nature, water droplets fall from leaf and insects eye though I'm not sure whether it is doable with a prosumer camera.
Hope any of the sifus here can help me out.
Thank you in advance.
Really depends on your expectactions actually... prosumer compacts like the LX5, XZ-1 can do really close focus and with good lighting, the image is decent also but it won't be near proper macro setup on dslr la.

QUOTE(L.A.C @ Aug 22 2012, 12:16 PM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories : Prosumer camera (mirrorless compact system)

Budget: RM 1800-2500 (Max: RM 3000)

Your Location: JB (currently studying in Taiwan)

Preferable brand : None (but I was recommended Pentax K-r for its excellent ISO performance??)

Type of photography u want to do : Mainly portrait (?) (what I have in mind is actually taking pictures of my travelling places but not those huge landscape views, rather I'd just shoot some street/object view)

Any specific models in mind? :  Have been checking out (online) on Nikon V1 [ there was once when I almost bought a Pentax K-r ]

Any specific features u want? : Probably the only thing I'm worried about (or the only thing I know) is taking pictures under low light condition

More info : The reason that I posted here is I have no photography experience or whatsoever, however, I do wish to be able to take decent pictures.

I'd like to develop my skills in following years to come hence prefer to have a camera with interchangeable lens or entry-level DSLR.

I wish sifus here can give me suggestions on which CSC is probably the best out in the market based on your valuable experiences.

Thank you!!
Put it this way... whether it's a Pentax, Sony, Canon, Nikon or whatever... any current model entry dslr won't substantially/visibly be better than its competition lo.

Generally speaking... in terms of CSC's... the least risk is one of the NEX.

Maybe check out the past couple of pages on the recommendations here.

sniper on the roof
post Aug 23 2012, 12:06 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(andie le-ta @ Aug 23 2012, 03:07 AM)
Hi & Selamat Hari Raya to all sifus~  biggrin.gif

need help in choosing a good DSLR for my brother...all this while he's using his all-proof Sony TX camera and iPhone 4 for photographing..now he getting married in December and I'm thinking of getting him a new DSLR as a present (since he like posting his pictures on his fb)..

Type of camera/lens/accessories :  DSLR
Budget: around RM2000- RM2500
Your Location:   Selayang / KL
Preferable brand : Canon, Nikon, Sony/Pentax ?
Type of photography u want to do : Well,i dont know much about his type..but he sometimes do quite a lot of outdoor photographing (gambar2 laut,pantai,sunset2~)
Any specific models in mind? :  D3100/D3200 or 550D/600D/650D
Any specific features u want? :  Quality photos and simple to use..and probably easy point-and-shoot~

More info : i'm a total noob in photography but for this i did just a bit of study so that i can familiar myself when i buy the camera...but still,i can't brain much about camera  rclxub.gif and in contrary,my brother is quite knowledgeable in photo thingy so i hope i can buy a good DSLR for him..
please help me yo sifus~!  smile.gif
tq in advance~
If weather proofing is a priority then the best choice for budget is the Pentax K30 lo. Dunno the local price... might be a bit over budget also.

On the other hand, if that's not a consideration and since he have no legacy lens system to worry about then D3200 would be a good choice for landscape with the large megapixel and good dynamic range.
sniper on the roof
post Aug 24 2012, 01:18 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(skanman2 @ Aug 24 2012, 09:25 AM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories : Compact
Budget : RM2000
Your Location : KL
Type of photography u want to do : All use
Any specific models in mind? : G1x
Any specific features u want? : None
I've owned a G10 before and currently use a G11.  Very happy with this series of camera.
Thinking of going for the G1x.  Any recommendation where to get and opinions on the camera ?
Image quality gooding... AF speed not gooding.

QUOTE(Vanish @ Aug 24 2012, 12:18 PM)
Budget: MAX 2k
Preferable brand :  CANON
Type of photography u want to do :  FOR EVENT USE
Any specific models in mind? :  NONE
Any specific features u want? :  HUMAN TRAFFIC

I dont mind to get 2nd hand also.
huh? rclxub.gif
sniper on the roof
post Aug 28 2012, 12:38 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(kuchainc @ Aug 27 2012, 07:56 PM)
Yeah .. checked, the stabilization in the NEX is also on the lens .. TQ!
After randomly survey to several shop in the city for the models.
With a little haggling, we managed to get the NEX-5N and D5100 both with the price rm2100 respectively.
Yes! still within budget but still confusing to choose which one.
We come back home and do a search, and more confusing..urggh!! the model SLT-A65 and K-30 come to mind.
please give your opinion about the models .. or we should ignore them.

Thanks! JasaMu Dikenang!
The pro's of the K-30 is as you might already know, advertised as weather-proof so that's something you can't find elsewhere at this price point.
It's also using a Sony sensor so by default, that should be good.

However, the cons is that unfortunately Pentax these days are some what a niche... so if its lens (be it their own or 3rd party) is not exactly common place especially 2nd hand.

And then it's that look and feel of the K-30. It's either love or hate.

Regarding A65.... everything is there spec wise but... and a very big but ... is if you're ok with using an EVF on a dslr body (smaller mirrorless no choice la).

The good thing about EVF is that you immediately see your exposure. There's even a live histogram in it so bye bye guesswork.

The cons is that even while its the best EVF around, its still essentially a small LCD screen in a tunnel = you can't really see the whole tonal range as you would with a mirror through the lens.

If you're in KL, then just go to Times Square Nikon showroom... have a play with the cameras... then head to the Sony shop and play the DSLT and NEX they have displayed there. That's the best way to decide smile.gif
sniper on the roof
post Aug 28 2012, 05:30 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Super Maniam @ Aug 28 2012, 12:19 PM)
Dear Sifus I am lookin for a compact camera and a handycam for the company that i'm working for, its mainly to be used when conducting training.  icon_question.gif
Type of camera/lens/accesories : Compact Camera and Handycam
Budget: Max 1K for each (Company on a budget)
Your Location: Shah Alam
Preferable brand : None
Type of photography u want to do : to be used to capture photo / Record Training Video
Any specific models in mind? : NONE
Any specific features u want? : None, just need to suite for used when have training

Highly appreciate if the recommended device actual price is not form internet as item must be purchased form a shop, need quotation etc...
Sony HX series.. Photo not good indoors but video very kungfu indoors or outdoors. Just press button kau tim
sniper on the roof
post Aug 29 2012, 02:19 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Super Maniam @ Aug 29 2012, 09:02 AM)
Thank you for your suggestion sifu..  thumbup.gif but just wondering if you know how long can do the video recording on the sony hx? Also if want a dedicated point and shoot compact for my use mainly indoor could you suggest in my budget.
Best of both worlds (in compact form factor) is Sony RX100... current king of the hill.

Video mode very kungfu like HX9V and stills mode jpeg looks like best in class for the moment.
sniper on the roof
post Aug 29 2012, 03:06 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(purplesmigs @ Aug 29 2012, 02:34 PM)
i intend to get a 550D or 600D over here in australia. these are the prices and specifications:

EOS 550D with 18-55mm IS Lens          AUD631
EOS 600D with 18-55 IS II Lens            AUD618
EOS Kiss X5 with 18-55mm IS II Lens  AUD608 -- 600D equivalent

And idea why the Kiss version (made in Japan) is cheaper? Can't understand why a 500D is more expensive than a 600D atm, but given the prices...i think most will go for a 600D?

The swivel screen on the 600D is a turn off for me. Paranoid it'll break off somehow. Opinion?

***note: 600D with the 18-55 kit is generally around AUD700 + in most shops. this could be a grey set or something, not too sure.
I had a Kiss X4 tongue.gif

"KISS" brand is for Japan local market.. "Rebel" brand for the US market and xxxD for international market.

Everything about the camera is the same except the local warranty (grey market), language option (Kiss got Japanese and English only) and have to live with a camera called Kiss (also shown in camera's exif) laugh.gif

Bout the swivel screen... well you always have the option NOT to use it and keep it in position right. I got a 60D and never once worry about the swivel screen.

sniper on the roof
post Aug 29 2012, 09:28 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 29 2012, 07:34 PM)
it's not a exactly a tunnel.. the viewfinder is so much more bigger than other entry level cameras...
Ok... short tunnel then laugh.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.1141sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:55 PM