80 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim V3, Fus Ros Dah!

puppeto4
post Jun 10 2012, 08:49 PM

21 posts

Finally, now you can build your own house!

Build your own home!

Yes thats right! YOU build the home! You construct the home however you like! The home is COMPLETELY modular! Add what you like and remove what you hate!

Want a small simple shack located by a beautiful river? You've got it!
Want a two story home with a bedroom, and a small farm outside? Build it!
Want a small fortress, complete with gardens, smithys, tannerys, and more? Go for it!

It is your home, build it how you choose!

Customize it!

Decorate your home to reflect YOU! You are a unique individual with a unique playstyle! Build your home to reflect it!

Choose from one of 4 "Themes" to decorate your home, these themes can be mixed and matched for "hybrid" designs. Are you a wizard studying the arcane? A hunter living outdoors? A theif living in seclusion? Mix them up at will! Your home reflects you! More info on designs below (FANCY IMAGES!)

Also available is a hidden lair that can reflect Werewolves or Vampires! Your choice!

http://skyrim.nexusmods.com/mods/18480

And also, fighting dragon in a flyable dwemer skyship tongue.gif

pandah
post Jun 10 2012, 10:56 PM

719 posts

shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
puppeto4
post Jun 11 2012, 12:23 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Jun 10 2012, 10:56 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
that's what so many people who are playing vanilla are missing, I'm enjoying every bit of moment spend on skyrim now with over 200++ mods installed icon_rolleyes.gif

also vid for build your own house

This post has been edited by puppeto4: Jun 11 2012, 01:11 AM
TSemino
post Jun 11 2012, 07:15 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(puppeto4 @ Jun 11 2012, 12:23 AM)
that's what so many people who are playing vanilla console are missing, I'm enjoying every bit of moment spend on skyrim now with over 200++ mods installed  icon_rolleyes.gif

also vid for build your own house

TiF
post Jun 11 2012, 09:15 AM

1,192 posts

just started yesterday. altho i bought this game, i was a bit sceptical at first, worrying it might do an oblivion on me (i find that game dreadful, no matter how many time i try i just can get into it).

then i headed into the village for execution, then dragons start appearing, then i run into underground passage and kill some guys and spiders. and follow my guide to his unker home, etc etc. then suddenly 4 hours gone and how i wish today, no, this whole week is holiday sad.gif
pandah
post Jun 11 2012, 10:18 AM

719 posts

QUOTE(TiF @ Jun 11 2012, 09:15 AM)
just started yesterday. altho i bought this game, i was a bit sceptical at first, worrying it might do an oblivion on me (i find that game dreadful, no matter how many time i try i just can get into it).

then i headed into the village for execution, then dragons start appearing, then i run into underground passage and kill some guys and spiders. and follow my guide to his unker home, etc etc. then suddenly 4 hours gone and how i wish today, no, this whole week is holiday sad.gif
thumbup.gif

but still have to control lol later whole day sit in front com tongue.gif
qhalidx
post Jun 11 2012, 10:29 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(TiF @ Jun 11 2012, 09:15 AM)

now you understand why i who never play any elder scroll game suddenly got hooked on skyrim, 2 side mission i did in 2 hours even with fast travel whistling.gif ..

btw, i don't like to play with so many mods because my lat save game got corrupted by the incompatibility on the last update. i like the clip-able lantern on belt mods.much better lighting in dungeon.
TiF
post Jun 11 2012, 12:50 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Jun 11 2012, 10:18 AM)
thumbup.gif

but still have to control lol later whole day sit in front com  tongue.gif
lol, kind of hard tho when u lost track of the time in real life. and my wife is happy when i no play games that require internet connection coz she can stream her utube, korean drama, etc at full speed. so nobody remind me the time, tongue.gif

QUOTE(qhalidx @ Jun 11 2012, 10:29 AM)
now you understand why i who never play any elder scroll game suddenly got hooked  on skyrim, 2 side mission i did in 2 hours even with fast travel whistling.gif ..

btw, i don't like to play with so many mods because my lat save game got corrupted by the incompatibility on the last update. i like the clip-able lantern on belt mods.much better lighting in dungeon.
i totally hooked on it now. exploring the world is so much fun, at least now. and i got own by the wispmother!!! i only use the fast travel once to travel back to town then save game and go to sleep.
laurelgt
post Jun 11 2012, 07:36 PM

LEARN & SHARE
1,160 posts

Some Pics with HD 3000 @ 1450 Mhz. Not a great pics but what can u expect from a IGPU. =)

Cheesenium
post Jun 11 2012, 07:47 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

^ Not too bad i would say. Skyrim is still beautiful in its own way.
pandah
post Jun 11 2012, 08:51 PM

719 posts

is the gameplay smooth with hd3000?
laurelgt
post Jun 11 2012, 09:37 PM

LEARN & SHARE
1,160 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Jun 11 2012, 08:51 PM)
is the gameplay smooth with hd3000?
I'm getting around 30-45 FPS on 1280x720 resolution. Sometimes can dip to 20'ish. Everything is on low except texture is on high. Just trying the iGPU coz still saving up for new GPU. Sold out my previous card (6870).
acapniamaxtor
post Jun 11 2012, 10:30 PM

131 posts

Currently downloading High Texture pack~~
laurelgt
post Jun 11 2012, 11:14 PM

LEARN & SHARE
1,160 posts

QUOTE(acapniamaxtor @ Jun 11 2012, 10:30 PM)
Currently downloading High Texture pack~~
I'm sure you will be amaze how good it will look like XD. I'm using the lite version =p
qhalidx
post Jun 12 2012, 01:49 AM

148 posts

a new update,a 203Mb download for skyrim?
it is the 1.6 update?
acapniamaxtor
post Jun 12 2012, 01:56 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(qhalidx @ Jun 12 2012, 01:49 AM)
a new update,a 203Mb download for skyrim?
it is the 1.6 update?
finish update, lets try it~~~ biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Added on June 12, 2012, 2:02 amHope nexus mod update quickly. My SKSE can't run~~

This post has been edited by acapniamaxtor: Jun 12 2012, 02:02 AM
puppeto4
post Jun 12 2012, 02:11 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(acapniamaxtor @ Jun 12 2012, 01:56 AM)
finish update, lets try it~~~ biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Added on June 12, 2012, 2:02 amHope nexus mod update quickly. My SKSE can't run~~
grab SKSE beta release for 1.6

http://skse.silverlock.org/

not gonna update anyway, I still need my scripdragon tongue.gif

This post has been edited by puppeto4: Jun 12 2012, 02:15 AM
arimii
post Jun 12 2012, 02:43 AM

what game is this ? syok ka ?
what genre ?

FREE?
memphiz_zero88
post Jun 12 2012, 07:45 AM

My stars has gone. T_T