80 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim V3, Fus Ros Dah!

SUS.O.
post May 4 2012, 01:35 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 4 2012, 12:09 PM)
BSOD?
the most common bug i encountered are only CTD (crash to desktop) and some quest bug, which can search in internet for solution.
u're just unlucky to get a lazy customer. and how to refund, since the game already fixed to ur customer's steam account?
don blame d customer, you n i know who fault actually. have 2 refund lor, open shop do business is not easy u know? "mang-sat" customer always right.

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ May 4 2012, 12:40 PM)
I'm just surprised that there were people who actually bought Skyrim at stores. I thought everybody would have jumped on the Steam bandwagon by now.
wat so surprise? mani still love 2 buy pc games at store bcoz they prefer d nice retail box packaging n save time.
memphiz_zero88
post May 4 2012, 02:28 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ May 4 2012, 12:40 PM)
I'm just surprised that there were people who actually bought Skyrim at stores. I thought everybody would have jumped on the Steam bandwagon by now.
i more prefer retail copies if possible tongue.gif

QUOTE(.O. @ May 4 2012, 01:35 PM)
don blame d customer, you n i know who fault actually. have 2 refund lor, open shop do business is not easy u know? "mang-sat" customer always right.
to some extend, yes customer is always right. to some extend.
you can't blame the developers when ur customer found some bugs in the game but too lazy to search for a solution.
heck, people already expected the game to have bugs bugs before it even released. don't tell me ur customer don't know that.
and like I said, how to refund the game? even if he gives back the game, you get back the money, the game still stuck in his/her steam account, unless u contact steam support.
mekboyz
post May 4 2012, 06:07 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(emino @ May 3 2012, 10:51 AM)
Playing summoner as well, although I'm just low level to summon 2 yet. So yeah...

But,

I like having companions. They can carry stuffs for you. And I like the idea of a young female mage (my char) accompanied by a handsome lad for her adventures. When I play games, I imagine myself in their shoes. I play them immersively. Like eating after a few hours, go to sleep when its dark etc. So having companions is fairly realistic for long lonely nights.
i carry all my loot. because i used a console command to modify my carry limit to >9000 icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ May 3 2012, 10:58 AM)
My first character used followers a lot, especially Lydia. But I kind of found them annoying whenever I try to sneak. So far only Cicero seems to be the best stealth companion (I think he has 100 Sneak). Other companions alert the enemies too easily.
dafuq isnt cicero the clown near Whiterun? how to recruit him
memphiz_zero88
post May 4 2012, 06:12 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ May 4 2012, 06:07 PM)
dafuq isnt cicero the clown near Whiterun? how to recruit him
cicero is the clown from the dark brotherhood quest.
if wanna recruit him, don't kill him during the brotherhood quest (forgot which one).

TSemino
post May 5 2012, 07:22 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Guys, are you ready for TES Online? brows.gif

gengstapo
post May 6 2012, 11:33 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 3 2012, 09:21 AM)
i never bring companion, scared they died.
so go foreveralone, backstabbing giants like a boss brows.gif
Hmm if you bring those stray dog, they would be useful. So far they never die on me, but I never try em' with giant laugh.gif laugh.gif
gengstapo
post May 6 2012, 11:36 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 4 2012, 10:27 AM)
at least they keep patching their games, unlike some other games that never got patched even though got bugs.
What the current patch? Is it still 1.5.26?? hmm.gif
memphiz_zero88
post May 6 2012, 11:39 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ May 6 2012, 11:33 AM)
Hmm if you bring those stray dog, they would be useful. So far they never die on me, but I never try em' with giant  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
as much as I am animal lover, I hate bringing dogs with me, always in my way. especially when wanna backstab giants tongue.gif

QUOTE(gengstapo @ May 6 2012, 11:36 AM)
What the current patch? Is it still 1.5.26??  hmm.gif
i guess so. never checked, since steam just update the game automatically.
Cheesenium
post May 6 2012, 11:45 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(emino @ May 5 2012, 07:22 PM)
Guys, are you ready for TES Online? brows.gif

Nope, looks like crap, seriously. Another WoW clone. Thank gawd it wasnt made by Todd Howard's team.

And they are using that crappy Hero Engine. doh.gif
gengstapo
post May 6 2012, 01:05 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 6 2012, 11:39 AM)
i guess so. never checked, since steam just update the game automatically.
Well, you can view it when you press the Esc & it will display the version tongue.gif

What lvl are you currently?
memphiz_zero88
post May 6 2012, 01:06 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ May 6 2012, 01:05 PM)
Well, you can view it when you press the Esc & it will display the version tongue.gif

What lvl are you currently?
lulz, i stopped playing already. too lazy to finish 2nd playthrough.
wait for dlc, then maybe ada mood balik icon_idea.gif
gengstapo
post May 6 2012, 01:08 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ May 4 2012, 06:07 PM)
i carry all my loot. because i used a console command to modify my carry limit to >9000  icon_idea.gif
Seriously??
Why need so much loot? laugh.gif laugh.gif
mekboyz
post May 6 2012, 01:14 PM

438 posts

i just carry everything until i get to a town then i sell my loot
memphiz_zero88
post May 6 2012, 01:14 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ May 6 2012, 01:08 PM)
Seriously??
Why need so much loot?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
too lazy for item management i suppose.
i also do that for my 1st character
gengstapo
post May 6 2012, 02:51 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

Aiyoo, play cheat not gud larr unless there is no other option tongue.gif

memphiz_zero88
post May 6 2012, 02:56 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ May 6 2012, 02:51 PM)
Aiyoo, play cheat not gud larr unless there is no other option tongue.gif
that's why my 2nd char no gamebreaking cheats used. brows.gif
gengstapo
post May 6 2012, 07:57 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

I really like this game & its my very 1st of all TES production. Too bad those bug made me bit annoying else it would be BEST free roam game ever brows.gif

I play w/out cheat still could finish it.. Lolzz

Edit: Is Alduin the main opponent to be defeat or is there any others? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by gengstapo: May 6 2012, 07:58 PM
memphiz_zero88
post May 6 2012, 08:13 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ May 6 2012, 07:57 PM)
I really like this game & its my very 1st of all TES production. Too bad those bug made me bit annoying else it would be BEST free roam game ever brows.gif

I play w/out cheat still could finish it.. Lolzz

Edit: Is Alduin the main opponent to be defeat or is there any others?  hmm.gif
alduin is the main story boss.
also got boss for side quest, alduin is the hardest for me.
gengstapo
post May 6 2012, 10:40 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 6 2012, 08:13 PM)
also got boss for side quest, alduin is the hardest for me.
Ic, last game I play default level which is Adept, now I replay again & increase the mode one step ahead. Can feel the different at early stage, but now Im on lvl 32, feel easy already tongue.gif This time I wanna finish more quest before goin' for Alduin coz after you kill him at early stage, the game gone boring coz no more priority target.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
mekboyz
post May 7 2012, 01:43 PM

438 posts

joined the Thieves Guild today ph34r.gif

80 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:56 PM