80 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim V3, Fus Ros Dah!

memphiz_zero88
post Feb 2 2012, 07:55 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Feb 2 2012, 07:09 PM)
lazy ler run here n there... did some sidequests with this too (collect 20 firesalts etc bs quests biggrin.gif )

already did before running here and thr.. time to take shortcut.. xD

after completed the main quests feels different... i think time to start a new character xD
my last character abusing console too much.
now wanna play without console, except the 'tfc' command.

Davidtcf
post Feb 2 2012, 08:02 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Feb 2 2012, 07:55 PM)
my last character abusing console too much.
now wanna play without console, except the 'tfc' command.
true this is my first.. cheating will surely take away much mood of playing. But my curiosity had the best outta me brows.gif

up lvls for smithing and enchanting till tiring.. still need exp points sleep.gif lvl 50 liao damn hard to lvl up...

time for some magic: brows.gif

FinFin
post Feb 2 2012, 08:06 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Feb 2 2012, 07:23 PM)
they should make a mod where you're starting by fighting the boss in the first scene. after finishing it, all quest are opened and closed. BAM!

no running here and there. game completed.
+1 on your sarcasm
kianweic
post Feb 2 2012, 10:48 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

Are the quests given by Vex and the other guy in Thieves Guild unlimited?
Andrew Lim
post Feb 3 2012, 03:12 AM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Feb 2 2012, 10:48 PM)
Are the quests given by Vex and the other guy in Thieves Guild unlimited?
Yes. And so are the Dark Brotherhood quests given by the Night Mother.
kianweic
post Feb 3 2012, 09:59 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Feb 3 2012, 03:12 AM)
Yes. And so are the Dark Brotherhood quests given by the Night Mother.
Thanks, I will just do a few and move on.

Almost done with the main quest.
creative zn
post Feb 3 2012, 03:09 PM

Dark Souls II - You will die!
1,468 posts

Just place an order for this. Will reach next week due to holiday. But i've play on ps3 before. Got slightly graphic improvement? Hope it will be great when playing with kb/mouse. biggrin.gif
cracksys
post Feb 3 2012, 03:11 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Feb 3 2012, 03:09 PM)
Just place an order for this. Will reach next week due to holiday. But i've play on ps3 before. Got slightly graphic improvement? Hope it will be great when playing with kb/mouse.  biggrin.gif

download the high texture pack + shader enhancer.

it will pawn that shitty console edition surely.
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 3 2012, 08:02 PM

2,776 posts

needed to finish this fast before amalur comes..
Vorador
post Feb 3 2012, 09:20 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Feb 3 2012, 08:02 PM)
needed to finish this fast before amalur comes..
i still owe myself for assassin's creed Revelation...
Hornet
post Feb 3 2012, 09:32 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Feb 3 2012, 03:09 PM)
Just place an order for this. Will reach next week due to holiday. But i've play on ps3 before. Got slightly graphic improvement? Hope it will be great when playing with kb/mouse.  biggrin.gif
I feel any first person view is always best on kb/m
But maybe that's just old habit. tongue.gif

For sure it will look nice on PC, even my old GTX 295 can run everything max

But regardless of control and graphics, your biggest reward will be mods. Once the modding community comes up with all sort of mods, you can change the game to your taste thumbup.gif There already are some mods to make dragon stronger or a warzone mod that make all the npc fighting around, farmer defending against bandits and so on.

This post has been edited by Hornet: Feb 3 2012, 09:34 PM
kianweic
post Feb 4 2012, 01:21 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

TSemino
post Feb 4 2012, 08:04 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

On their FB

The Elder Scrolls
For our Skyrim PC fans, the Creation Kit is on track for release on Tuesday. And, we also have a special surprise with it.

darkhorse_86
post Feb 4 2012, 08:39 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Feb 2 2012, 06:19 PM)
found this link (for those who dont mind cheating), if you ever need an enchantment that's hard to come by (to disenchant and make daggers,necklace etc)... this would be helpful:
http://skyrim.mmo-game.eu/enchanting-items-console/

another way is to head to Solitude.. Fletcher sells most of the top notch enchanted weapons there.

come across this when i could not locate a Banish item for my daggerss...

found another: http://skyrim.mmo-game.eu/skyrim-item-link-creator/
above is useful when i need tons of petty soul gems (to increase enchantment fast)
Banish item... i bought it from Niranye in Windhelm. Quite lucky i guess.
kianweic
post Feb 4 2012, 08:47 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

memphiz_zero88
post Feb 4 2012, 11:18 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

finally, manage to backstab a dragon biggrin.gif
Hornet
post Feb 4 2012, 11:41 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Feb 4 2012, 08:04 AM)
On their FB
Can't wait for the surprise blink.gif
kianweic
post Feb 5 2012, 12:06 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

Finally completed the main quest.

Now just to do thief guild's faction quest.
karwaidotnet
post Feb 5 2012, 01:39 AM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Feb 4 2012, 11:18 PM)
finally, manage to backstab a dragon biggrin.gif
Wow! good job. rclxms.gif
i was wondering myself how does a thief slay a dragon wifout using bow...
s7ran9er
post Feb 5 2012, 02:09 AM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(Hornet @ Feb 4 2012, 11:41 PM)
Can't wait for the surprise  blink.gif
What I saw from Skyrim Nexus site and according to their Steam Content Description, the surprise is:

80 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0283sec    1.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:50 PM