80 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim V3, Fus Ros Dah!

gengstapo
post Sep 7 2012, 09:52 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(SecretSuperStar @ Sep 1 2012, 04:10 AM)
......  laugh.gif

Dafuq?? laugh.gif laugh.gif
gengstapo
post Sep 7 2012, 10:00 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 28 2012, 10:55 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif Hearthfire DLC

Player houses!

Whoahh, nice! Dawnguard already finished. Awaiting for this DLC rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif ~
pandah
post Sep 7 2012, 04:04 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Aug 31 2012, 11:20 AM)
so fast got new DLC... i still not resolve the game stuttering issue for dawn guard... da*n!
wat happen?
Vorador
post Sep 7 2012, 04:38 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Sep 7 2012, 04:04 PM)
wat happen?
after installed dawn guard, my elder scroll is like get screen freeze every few seconds. dun think it has anything to do with my system hardware... weird thing...
dopeycheese
post Sep 8 2012, 12:49 AM

90 posts

Haihz my dawnguard wont work...dunno which mod to uncheck oso, got 90+ mods
pandah
post Sep 8 2012, 03:53 AM

719 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 7 2012, 04:38 PM)
after installed dawn guard, my elder scroll is like get screen freeze every few seconds. dun think it has anything to do with my system hardware... weird thing...
you using gtx 680 still freeze?

may be it is a driver problem? roll back to older version driver try?
Vorador
post Sep 8 2012, 10:56 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Sep 8 2012, 03:53 AM)
you using gtx 680 still freeze?

may be it is a driver problem? roll back to older version driver try?
game problem i assume? aiks... already roll back my save game so many times still couldn't fix it. doh.gif
Andrew Lim
post Sep 8 2012, 11:15 AM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

I have 0 mods... Dawnguard works fine. tongue.gif
hfi
post Sep 8 2012, 12:25 PM

598 posts

Just started playing again. Spent a good few day just exploring the tons of mods out there. And i have to say, Skyrim is like a vintage wine, it just gets better and better with age. Some of the mods blew my mind.

My latest download is the headtracking mod, it basically makes your character turn his/her head towards NPCs during convo or just walking past them. Could still use a few tweaks but otherwise a brilliant mod. Adds a lot of immersion.

http://skyrim.nexusmods.com/mods/23600/
Son of Skyrim
post Sep 8 2012, 08:50 PM

Remove those Mods, see if it fix the freezing issue for Dawnguard~
Vorador
post Sep 8 2012, 10:16 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(Son of Skyrim @ Sep 8 2012, 08:50 PM)
Remove those Mods, see if it fix the freezing issue for Dawnguard~
that's super tedious..., I disable all the mods and load the save game right b4 I start dawnguard, aaaaaaaaaaand it's the same. I not gonna buy hearth fire...

This post has been edited by Vorador: Sep 8 2012, 10:17 PM
qhalidx
post Sep 8 2012, 10:28 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 8 2012, 10:16 PM)
that's super tedious..., I disable all the mods and load the save game right b4 I start dawnguard, aaaaaaaaaaand it's the same. I not gonna buy hearth fire...
the best guess the mod compatability is save within the save game and everytime you load the save game, the game will crash.why not start with a new one?
acapniamaxtor
post Sep 9 2012, 01:38 AM

131 posts

n pls refrain yourself from adding tooooo much mod laugh.gif laugh.gif
Vorador
post Sep 9 2012, 02:18 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(qhalidx @ Sep 8 2012, 10:28 PM)
the best guess the mod compatability is save within the save game and everytime you load the save game, the game will crash.why not start with a new one?
i spent more than 6 month to finish the quests... i'm not gonna repeat it all over again!
qhalidx
post Sep 9 2012, 04:02 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 9 2012, 02:18 AM)
i spent more than 6 month to finish the quests... i'm not gonna repeat it all over again!
well thats the downside of these mods,some updated and some do not.since a few mods you have is not updated for the new update and that why i only select the one i use and keep less than 20.
boiboi95
post Sep 17 2012, 11:50 AM

1000-7?
862 posts

Hey err, i know its a little outdated (or very), does anybody knows the fix for the jagged shadows? It's starting to annoyed me. I don't have any single mod installed, no Dawnguard. Thanks in advance
dopeycheese
post Sep 17 2012, 11:57 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Sep 17 2012, 11:50 AM)
Hey err, i know its a little outdated (or very), does anybody knows the fix for the jagged shadows? It's starting to annoyed me. I don't have any single mod installed, no Dawnguard. Thanks in advance
this one not anti-aliasing meh?
iRadiation
post Sep 18 2012, 12:08 AM

504 posts

--

This post has been edited by iRadiation: Jan 19 2018, 08:46 PM
asyraff88kmp
post Sep 18 2012, 12:58 AM

17 posts

Guys, just want to ask. Why Skyrim always CTD (crash to desktop) too much? Problem with mods? What could make it CTD anyway? Always CTD when I fast travel or entering mod-related place.
gengstapo
post Sep 18 2012, 12:15 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(asyraff88kmp @ Sep 18 2012, 12:58 AM)
Guys, just want to ask. Why Skyrim always CTD (crash to desktop) too much? Problem with mods? What could make it CTD anyway? Always CTD when I fast travel or entering mod-related place.
I dont have much issue with Skyrim, only sometimes suddenly CTD, but very less. Maybe once in a week.
Due to heavy mods plus incompatibility issue(s) could lead to bizarre CTD~

80 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:34 AM