QUOTE(jonwei @ Jan 26 2012, 08:01 PM)
visit blue cube, maybe they do sell them.The Official iPhone 4S Discussion Thread v6!, The Most Amazing iPhone Yet
The Official iPhone 4S Discussion Thread v6!, The Most Amazing iPhone Yet
Jan 26 2012, 08:09 PM
3,514 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
Jan 26 2012, 09:16 PM
274 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Jan 26 2012, 10:35 PM
378 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: PJ |
Jan 26 2012, 10:47 PM
2,983 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
So guys...just wondering...if iPhone 5 come out during summer ...would you guys buy?? As in currently using 4s
Jan 26 2012, 10:49 PM
5,859 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: KL in JB/SG : |
Jan 26 2012, 10:57 PM
Jan 26 2012, 11:02 PM
399 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Jan 26 2012, 11:03 PM
204 posts Joined: May 2011 |
when iphone 4 came out, people wanna wait for iphone 5, when iphone come out, people will wait for iphone 6, and so on. Do like this, you'll never get an iphone.
I've waited for 3 years before i decided to get an iphone. I use BB before but it's not exciting anymore. I only buy a new phone once every two years and just bought 4S. Many of my friend told me to wait for new iphone 5. I said what's the point? if you got money now just buy lah. Plus i dont like getting in the long line or have to wait for weeks just to get the phone. The reason i bought 4S now because the long queue is no longer there and i can just walk in and get the phone. Same thing with ipad. Gonna get myself an ipad2 soon. I have galaxy tab but that tablet is full of crap. dont wanna buy from samsung anymore. |
Jan 26 2012, 11:13 PM
Jan 26 2012, 11:43 PM
5,859 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: KL in JB/SG : |
Jan 27 2012, 02:51 AM
720 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Puchong, Selangor |
Jan 27 2012, 09:57 AM
2,302 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Monster Hunter Freedom Unite |
Jan 27 2012, 10:05 AM
306 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Selangor |
Hi, do celcom accept cc for buy ip4s with 1year contract? How much interest? Tq
Jan 27 2012, 10:13 AM
Jan 27 2012, 10:15 AM
306 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Selangor |
Jan 27 2012, 10:16 AM
434 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(D-Frog @ Jan 26 2012, 10:47 PM) So guys...just wondering...if iPhone 5 come out during summer ...would you guys buy?? As in currently using 4s might wait for the 5S. My idea of getting things is always wait for the 2nd edition or the facelift model. A friend of mine taught this. Usually the 2nd generation one are the one fixed with all sort of problem the 1st generation had. A very good example the 4 and 4s, quite a significant differences spotted. QUOTE(ssangyongs @ Jan 26 2012, 11:03 PM) when iphone 4 came out, people wanna wait for iphone 5, when iphone come out, people will wait for iphone 6, and so on. Do like this, you'll never get an iphone. Amen!! to u brah. I would absolutely agree to what you say, as i think more or less like u. A friend of mine still have the mindset wait wait wait but till today not even a single iphone he own. Sad case. I've waited for 3 years before i decided to get an iphone. I use BB before but it's not exciting anymore. I only buy a new phone once every two years and just bought 4S. Many of my friend told me to wait for new iphone 5. I said what's the point? if you got money now just buy lah. Plus i dont like getting in the long line or have to wait for weeks just to get the phone. The reason i bought 4S now because the long queue is no longer there and i can just walk in and get the phone. Same thing with ipad. Gonna get myself an ipad2 soon. I have galaxy tab but that tablet is full of crap. dont wanna buy from samsung anymore. |
Jan 27 2012, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(Thedonbk @ Jan 27 2012, 10:16 AM) might wait for the 5S. My idea of getting things is always wait for the 2nd edition or the facelift model. A friend of mine taught this. Usually the 2nd generation one are the one fixed with all sort of problem the 1st generation had. A very good example the 4 and 4s, quite a significant differences spotted. Me too, wait for 5sAmen!! to u brah. I would absolutely agree to what you say, as i think more or less like u. A friend of mine still have the mindset wait wait wait but till today not even a single iphone he own. Sad case. |
Jan 27 2012, 10:56 AM
If iPhone 5 announce like next month..I sell my phone now
Jan 27 2012, 11:00 AM
1,719 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Is there anyway to determine the iPhone is locked or unlocked set?
Jan 27 2012, 11:08 AM
1,520 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: Are Lock Stuck, France |
QUOTE(writeprotect @ Jan 27 2012, 10:05 AM) I just use cc at celcom branchThey charge 3% about 37 ringgit Its ok at that time coz demand soooo soo high last december I manage to get white one Added on January 27, 2012, 11:11 am QUOTE(D-Frog @ Jan 26 2012, 10:47 PM) So guys...just wondering...if iPhone 5 come out during summer ...would you guys buy?? As in currently using 4s I plan to get iphone 5s or 6 after 2 years using 4sIpad3 is more important to me This post has been edited by art6969: Jan 27 2012, 11:11 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0188sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:30 AM |