QUOTE(teenman @ Oct 23 2013, 06:49 PM)
for those who signed the s&p and loan approval, mind to share how much your lawyer charge for the loan legal and disbursement fees?
Total fees are 400 ringgit.Investment ARA GREENS RESIDENCES | ARA GREENS VILLAGE, A Sanctuary for Multi-Generations.
Nov 25 2013, 01:11 PM
116 posts Joined: May 2009 |
May 5 2014, 08:01 AM
According to Putrajaya Perdana website, target completion February 2015. @.@
Jun 2 2014, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(CMW123 @ May 19 2014, 10:26 AM) Still need few months after that to complete internal furniture fittings since provided kitchen cabinet and wardrobe plus CCC approval...believed target is between Jun to Sep 2015... Meaning inspection of defects will come after they install the furnitures and fittings? |
Jun 4 2014, 10:25 AM
Jun 16 2014, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(ftan @ Jun 16 2014, 07:19 AM) I went to the showroom yesterday. I liked their "medical & health" concept. Price around 711k above for their smallest unit (6xx sq ft). They still have small units available ah? I thought sudah sold out?No details yet on their service apartments, according to the sales person. |
Jul 17 2014, 09:51 AM
No more updates on site progress?
Jan 2 2015, 09:04 AM
Jan 2 2015, 09:06 AM
Jan 14 2015, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(wgpictures @ Jan 13 2015, 03:07 PM) Not saying its bad or good but my comment is merely on the fact that buyers should know if they hadn't already known. And also doesn't matter if 99% is on commercial title. Doesn't mean anything. Some buyers will decide faster upon knowing the title status first before considering other factors due to preference. Because I notice some thinks that it is only Ara Village which is a commercial land title, but buyers or potential buyers should know that even the residential is on commercial. This means higher quit rent, assesment and utilities. Yep no doubt its commercial. Though last I checked they were asking the utilities providers if they can charge residential rates like Verde. Not sure if they tried applying to change the title to residential or not though.I overlooked this part myself. Am heading to the sales gallery again this weekend to talk to them and see. |
Jan 14 2015, 09:41 AM
Site progress updated on website. Looking good!!
Jan 15 2015, 07:29 AM
QUOTE(wgpictures @ Jan 14 2015, 01:19 PM) Usherken, the sales gallery people can't do anything wan ler. they're just agents and I've spoken even to the boss directly even. I think only the developer can do something about this, all the sales gallery can do is give you information transferred to them through developer, yet, sometimes it can be not accurate wan some more. Obviously when I mentioned they, I meant the developer and who else could relay the message to us from the developers better than the sales agent? It is true that some info might not be as accurate, but it is much better than sitting down at home and make our own assumptions. The least we could do is get out there and try to find out more and if the info you acquired from them turns out to be inaccurate, well at least we tried lah. They said they are trying to get it to be residential rate which was a year and a half back when I asked them. I haven't followed up with them so I don't know what is the outcome. Assuming Verde got it, we should get it too but Ara Greens has a commercial area sitting on probably the same plot of land. So there is a real chance the Ara Greens Residence would not be able to get it. If we have residential rates, good but if not then too bad. |
Jan 15 2015, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(wgpictures @ Jan 15 2015, 10:56 AM) Usherken, Err, I'm not sure. Maybe some other sifu here knows. I can't remember if it was stated in the TNB application form.By the way, do you know Ara green units are 3 phased electricity or 1? I called them to ask about Ara Green Village, they say estimated completion is in 2018. Still a long time to go. I am not especially concerned about that however. Ara Greens Village only launching this year, after repeated delays. Are you vested in Ara Greens too? |
Jan 15 2015, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(wgpictures @ Jan 15 2015, 11:18 AM) Hi Usherken, Same here but I got the small unit instead. Initially the SA told me like a year ago that dual key buyers will get a call from them just before their unit is constructed to get final go ahead if they want a dual key or a whole unit. Seems like that wasn't the case.Nope. Only residences. I am actually just getting it for own stay, got the dual key unit. I am now wondering if I could hack part of the separating walls of those two units to make an entrance to pass through so that it becomes one unit. |
Jan 15 2015, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(wgpictures @ Jan 15 2015, 12:03 PM) So you got the dual key unit, do you plan to hack the wall? Cause I find it pointless, having it separated since I am staying in myself. Might as well make the place more accessible than keep going out through doors to get to the other side. No no, I got the A type not the dual key. Too expensive plus first time home buyer, doubt can get loan also lol. Yeah they mentioned that they would call but don't count on it to happen anymore cause the structures are fully built and pretty sure inside also quite done already. Air conds and cabinets are in place also.Do you know if the wall is able to be hacked? |
Jan 20 2015, 07:34 AM
QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jan 15 2015, 08:37 PM) They should at least quickly demolish the sales office and launch and start construction of the AG Village. Otherwise imagine AG residents after move in having to bear the sound of piling. Plus the dust pollution also... Yeah but we forgetting our neighbour Verde also still in the construction process. Hopefully piling will already be done when AG Residences has been completed. |
Jan 26 2015, 07:25 AM
Jan 30 2015, 07:23 AM
Jan 30 2015, 08:29 AM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Jan 30 2015, 07:43 AM) After rebate is 1.1 mil for type C (1.4~1.5k sqft) which I think is very reasonable compared to type B which sold at 1 mil for (1.2k sqft). I also think now its 15% rebate no more additional 5% as the promo ended last year.Babi kor wanna park bullet here? lol |
Mar 3 2015, 11:38 AM
Went to Sales Gallery over the weekend. Few interesting points:
1. Sales gallery to be demolished after CNY (then again they mentioned they will do so July last year soooo whatever lah lol) 2. Big units 3 phase electricity while smaller units single phase. 3. No piling for Ara Greens Village, they will bore instead (any sifu pls explain cause as I know bore is making holes nia) 4. JMB not appointed yet but verbal agreement is with Henry Butcher. 5. VP most likely in August. This post has been edited by usherken: Mar 3 2015, 11:38 AM |
Mar 24 2015, 07:50 AM
| Change to: | 0.0424sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:09 PM |