I'm threatened by gangster, what should I do next? Serious Talk
Hunakadoo
Jan 11 2012, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(Donlanmin @ Jan 11 2012, 05:19 PM) fight la bro..not working since 25 no epf no socso no nothing sure can fight back the house one. what kind of animal is that i want to kill it but im not a gangster QUOTE(pavitran @ Jan 11 2012, 05:25 PM) TS you CAN challenge the ownership change. Consult a lawyer. But before that keep your dad comfortable in a better enviroment. He is more important... TS cant do anythings one , since house & asset all under the animal name . The animal got right to chase them all out . Fight by lawyer ? No way,TS will waste more money & time only , it got a official transfer agreement between the animal and his parent. Nothing TS can really do now , TS only things he can do is , post his photo + address , share to everybody , share on facebook / twitter so that everybody know the animal . Sorry TS , cant really help This post has been edited by Hunakadoo: Jan 11 2012, 05:26 PM
Hunakadoo
Jan 11 2012, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(aarondotcom @ Jan 11 2012, 05:26 PM) I expected tat animal will chase me out, but i tot he will come to my face and say "i want you out of my house". but he didn't he ask ppl come home and broke my room door and use the big black rubbish bags to throw all my stuffs in and move into lori. If he notif me, I will can someone back to move my thing, at least i pack my stuffs in a gentle way. The 3 big size man come in press my on the chair and took his cellphone, so that my dad cannot call me immediately, and tat animal and the moving house can take their time to break my room door and pack the things. 2hours later, he give back the phone to my dad, and my dad calling me at 12pm. I was surprised and duno what is going on, so I call my mum, my mum dun dare to pick up my call. When the moment I reach my parent house, all the belonging already on the way to my new house, and i saw tat animal, i ask him atleast u tell me ur intention of doing so, he pretend like duno me at all. To clear your curiosity, right from my age 20+, I always quarrel with tat animal because whatever he doing is disgracing the family. And from that time onward, I called my parent in US(my parent started work in US when I was 20, and came back 2yr ago because i use my marry as an excuse to force them back, they are 50+, house loan was pay off, why still want to work in US? you got 400K in hand after all, start some small business and enjoy ur life) from time to time warn them, not to let tat animal con him, but still my parent fall into his trap reason being my mum very sayang him and he is a sweeter talking to my mum. Due to I already quarrel with him, i bet he was thinking about chase me out, well now he did it. Take my words TS , you cant do anythings now , just leave the place . earn more money and revenge . I know revenge is not so good , but if i were you , i will do it even it's after 5 years 10 years .....
Hunakadoo
Jan 11 2012, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(pavitran @ Jan 11 2012, 05:27 PM) Doesnt hurt to ask lawyer to check the transfer agreement is valid or not. TS can go jabatan Tanah to check either the current property is it under the animal name , if Yes , Then no point to appoint a lawyer and fight back , the rate TS will win the case is less than 20% , for the lawyer fees at least RM3-5k , for the period at least take 1-2 years.
Hunakadoo
Jan 11 2012, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(aarondotcom @ Jan 11 2012, 05:56 PM) I'm thinking to public to newspaper announces to the public that we have no more connection with him my mum support him. my father is just a puppet to my mum, he is a peaceful person. yes, this is what im worry about, that y i asked should i report police. I will lodge a police case. TS just share the beast photo and write somethings with it . post here / post at facebook . or else more people will kena conned by this animal one . At least let us to recognize his animal Looks .
Hunakadoo
Jan 11 2012, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(Apple_DarreN @ Jan 11 2012, 06:12 PM) Actually, you can ask a Lawyer to get back your property since your parents signed without acknowledgement. "In some point, he conned my parent to sign some legalize document to transfer all my parent assets to him which these all my parent last resource. In total 400k cash + current my parent house(500k)" From TSI think from what Ts say , the animal has convince his parent to sign everythings document ( for doing business ) . So even today his father has regret to sign , it's useless already for now to appoint a lawyer & fight back .....
Hunakadoo
Jan 11 2012, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(MissIceRina @ Jan 11 2012, 06:36 PM) after reading 8 pages... ...i'm surprised that /k/ hasn't even ask for TS bro pic at all i got ask
Hunakadoo
Jan 11 2012, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(MissIceRina @ Jan 11 2012, 06:51 PM) Uncle, your siggy is starting to really annoy me. Either rehost it on some other image-hosting site (i.e. Imgur) or remove it entirely. Your broken-linked-siggy is making me scroll a lot. is it, pai seh pai seh ~
Hunakadoo
Jan 11 2012, 11:46 PM
TS not a good way to annouance on newspaper ba , anyway i betul kesian u got such a animal bro , u still can tahan until now ..
Hunakadoo
Jan 11 2012, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(aweeff @ Jan 11 2012, 11:49 PM) TS, have u ever think to kill that animal??? I mean kill him by your own.. Unless he is pro killer lar , or else he killed the animal , he masuk jail , his father how ? haha , but then for me , i might really beh tahan and find people pukul my bro ..
Hunakadoo
Jan 12 2012, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(squarepilot @ Jan 12 2012, 12:03 AM) 1st of all, just make a report police for further protection after that, just stay at your new house. end of story why bother him so much? if you stay in your house, he wont kacau you anymore. can your mom ask you to give your house to your bro? no right? his new house not yet have electricity & water , and he and his father is now chase out by the animal . If i were him , i wont just " leave it and pretend nothing " , bro it's a bout sooo much money and personal dignity . if happen on you , i dont think u will just swallow it to your tummy and tomorrow will be happy .
Hunakadoo
Jan 12 2012, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(lucifer401 @ Jan 12 2012, 02:30 AM) If I lie to you and convince you to sign document give me all your property, cannot do anything although I lie to you? Please la don't be dumb. Yep , seriously , you cant do anythings , is u personal willing to sign the document and pass the asset to others , nobody force TS father . I only can say the way the animal "convince" is smart and pro enough . etc : today u ask ur dad to sign selling agreement for a property & let u get the money to do business , ur business fail afterwards and cant repay back to ur father . So do you think ur father can sue u and win back his own money by at court ? There's a big NO . Both party willing to sign the agreement under observer . & i believe TS parent didnt do any agreement between he and the animal . Please do read some books about law before you denied other's people advice here .
Hunakadoo
Jan 12 2012, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(aarondotcom @ Jan 12 2012, 11:22 AM) this is most fed-up and painful to me after all these sad thing happened. I can tell u tat I dun hate my mother but I dun like my mother oso. Anyhow she still my mother, just sometime I oso pity her tat he put very high hope on tat animal now what she deserved. I believe if my mother come back, tat animal will still treat my mother very good like nothing happen be4, ask her to stay with him, but few yrs later kick her out of the house as well. tat animal mindset is very very wrong "something i can't get? i destroy it rather than give to some others". Because of all the evil though in his mind, he scared ppl will do the same to him. his room got 3 locks!!!! locks model is like this http://gekgo.com/images/krypto-round-padlock.jpglast time every relative came to visit my father saw tat oso laugh like hell. Your bro is spoiled by ur parent since he is still small . Your mum is trust on him , but then how they taugh your brother is way way wrong . So that he become animal like now ... If happen on me , just cool down right the moment , earn more money and stable my life , afterwards just revenge & teach him a lesson .
Hunakadoo
Jan 12 2012, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Jan 12 2012, 11:36 AM) I think revenge is very pointless at this point. Cessation of any contact of him is the best option. Haha , yeah , actually i know revenge is really pointless .. but seriously if happen for me , even like 5 - 10 years already i still will do revenge , but the way i will revenge ofcourse is legal one ( not killing or stealing ) Maybe i will ruin the animal life & dignity if i got the money power =) i cant really swallow inside tummy and pretend like nothing happen .. QUOTE(aarondotcom @ Jan 12 2012, 11:37 AM) This is what im doing right now, just he chased my father and I out of the house too early, if this happen in Mar, my house should be ready and we dun have to stay at relative house like a refugee. and I'm so sakit hati, 50% of my belongs either are missing part or damaged. estimate 15k+ losses  Yeah , another important things is , u lost ur parent asset and property which u supposed to get . Ofcourse those cash money also . Anyway cheers ts This post has been edited by Hunakadoo: Jan 12 2012, 11:44 AM
Hunakadoo
Jan 12 2012, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(lucifer401 @ Jan 12 2012, 07:36 PM) if the situation is like what you say above, then cant get back anymore. but there's suspicious factors, why do business need to transfer land as well? unless he take it and mortgage to bank, but the father himself can mortgage and loan to son what, dont need to transfer. well, i've never read any shitty books about law. i read law books sick to my stomach. and your giving wrong advice too. stick to your day job, drink your RM7 milk teas and later complain that the cost of living is too high.  That's so his brother " the animal " just wanna swallow all the asset & property from his parent . What he gonna do with 500k asset and 400k cash , nobody know . U try to read previous page then u will understand the story , Ts mum threaten his father to sign the transfer document to the animal , or else divorce with Ts father . Anyway , property is under animal's name , sue also no use . chances to win is lesser than 20%