128 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Fundsupermart - Invest Globally and Profitably, Discussion on investment through FSM

SUSMNet
post Jan 12 2012, 12:37 PM

11,954 posts

how easy to withdraw $$ from FSM ?

need fax them document?
jphlau
post Jan 12 2012, 01:10 PM

1,202 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jan 12 2012, 12:37 PM)

need fax them document?
no need. they will jst send u a check to your postal address
SUSPink Spider
post Jan 12 2012, 01:16 PM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jan 12 2012, 12:37 PM)

need fax them document?
when u open account with them u need to give them a designated bank account, so ur withdrawals they will EITHER mail u a cheque or bank in the cheque into ur bank account, at no extra charges icon_rolleyes.gif
ryan18
post Jan 12 2012, 01:16 PM

2,406 posts

QUOTE(jphlau @ Jan 12 2012, 01:10 PM)
no need. they will jst send u a check to your postal address
or direct bankin to your account if you requested them to bankin
mm310
post Feb 15 2012, 01:57 PM

93 posts

good thread !!! Thanks to all brothers...
rubetrio
post Feb 18 2012, 03:23 PM

29 posts

Don't forget to use their Fund Selector to find out the best funds in the same sector and if you have iPhone, go download their app, it's free!

This is how I track my AmBond. tongue.gif

user posted image user posted image
SUSDavid83
post Feb 19 2012, 12:08 PM

52,874 posts

Is the payment using CIMBClicks troublesome? This is my first time experience.
kucingfight
post Feb 19 2012, 02:06 PM

5,784 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Feb 19 2012, 12:08 PM)
mm i don think so, i'm using M2U, usual 3rd party transfer and then attach proof of payment
Kaka23
post Feb 19 2012, 02:13 PM

8,259 posts

is it easy to track using fundsupermart website on the funds that you guys bought?

still contemplating to try it or not? need to study the switching fee and stuff first.
kucingfight
post Feb 19 2012, 02:47 PM

5,784 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Feb 19 2012, 02:13 PM)
is it easy to track using fundsupermart website on the funds that you guys bought?

still contemplating to try it or not? need to study the switching fee and stuff first.
yes, their interface is MUCH better than Public Mutual . whistling.gif

user frenly, and most importantly, can track your capital invested

This post has been edited by kucingfight: Feb 19 2012, 02:48 PM
holybo
post Feb 19 2012, 02:52 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Feb 19 2012, 12:08 PM)
it is very easy. just click and done. but normally you purchase today, u buying at tomorrow price.
kucingfight
post Feb 19 2012, 03:03 PM

5,784 posts

QUOTE(holybo @ Feb 19 2012, 02:52 PM)
it is very easy. just click and done. but normally you purchase today, u buying at tomorrow price.
if u pay before 3pm, it will be priced @ the day itself.
SUSPink Spider
post Feb 19 2012, 03:29 PM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Feb 19 2012, 02:47 PM)
yes, their interface is MUCH better than Public Mutual .  whistling.gif

user frenly, and most importantly, can track your capital invested
but somehow they got my portfolio profit/(loss) wrong rclxub.gif

nvm, as long as they get my current portfolio value right ok liao biggrin.gif
Kaka23
post Feb 19 2012, 04:52 PM

8,259 posts

So you guys use the osk uob cash management fund to buy the other funds in f.supermart or normally transfer from bank?
kucingfight
post Feb 19 2012, 04:57 PM

5,784 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Feb 19 2012, 04:52 PM)
So you guys use the osk uob cash management fund to buy the other funds in f.supermart or normally transfer from bank?
UOB cash management fund is a still a unit trust (money market), only available to FSM members.

To purchase UT, u would still hav2 transfer from a bank,unless if u've invested in cash management and u can switch to any UT.

This post has been edited by kucingfight: Feb 19 2012, 04:58 PM
Kaka23
post Feb 19 2012, 05:51 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Feb 19 2012, 05:57 PM)
UOB cash management fund is a still a unit trust (money market), only available to FSM members.

To purchase UT, u would still hav2 transfer from a bank,unless if u've invested in cash management and u can switch to any UT.
Thanks.. Can you let me know transferring using which bank will be easier? Less troublesome and less steps?
kucingfight
post Feb 19 2012, 06:25 PM

5,784 posts

currently, there are only 3 available banks for 'direct' transfer, HLB, CIMB or maybank. these all are convenient
SUSDavid83
post Feb 19 2012, 07:32 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Feb 19 2012, 06:25 PM)
currently, there are only 3 available banks for 'direct' transfer, HLB, CIMB or maybank. these all are convenient
You mentioned earlier that using M2U needs to attach proof payment. Sames goes to CIMBClicks as well right?
kucingfight
post Feb 19 2012, 09:31 PM

5,784 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Feb 19 2012, 07:32 PM)
You mentioned earlier that using M2U needs to attach proof payment. Sames goes to CIMBClicks as well right?
david, honestly, i'm not sure as i only transact tru maybank, but i supposed the procedure should be almost the same.
rubetrio
post Feb 19 2012, 09:49 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Feb 19 2012, 09:31 PM)
david, honestly, i'm not sure as i only transact tru maybank, but i supposed the procedure should be almost the same.
For CIMBClicks and HLB, you dont have to attach proof payment because they have the e-payment service where you will be redirected to the bank site to make the payment. But for Maybank, they dont have the e-payment service yet, so you might need to transfer/deposit separately to their bank account. So proof payment is needed in this case.

This post has been edited by rubetrio: Feb 19 2012, 09:50 PM

128 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:04 AM