Fitness Fitbit, Activity tracking device

Seng_Kiat
post Oct 26 2015, 12:09 AM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ Oct 25 2015, 06:22 PM)
Just change the unit at Advanced Setting to kg.

st = Stone. lbs = Pounds. Those are other metrics for weight used by the westerns
in my fitbit app and also web, it is showing st lbs unit .. how do i change to kg??
knwong
post Oct 26 2015, 04:17 PM

3,559 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Oct 26 2015, 12:09 AM)
in my fitbit app and also web, it is showing st lbs unit .. how do i change to kg??
http://help.fitbit.com/articles/en_US/Help...Fitbit-settings

Here. At the dashboard go to upper right corner and click Settings. Can be found under Personal Info
Seng_Kiat
post Oct 26 2015, 06:06 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ Oct 26 2015, 04:17 PM)
http://help.fitbit.com/articles/en_US/Help...Fitbit-settings

Here. At the dashboard go to upper right corner and click Settings. Can be found under Personal Info
ahh .. Thank you bro .. it really helps ...
kiasu6
post Oct 30 2015, 04:11 PM

162 posts

hi guys, sorry has anyone did purchased from fitbit site?
coz im looking for XL ones. just wan to know how's the experience.
haroldz123
post Nov 3 2015, 09:30 AM

1,062 posts

QUOTE(kiasu6 @ Oct 30 2015, 04:11 PM)
hi guys, sorry has anyone did purchased from fitbit site?
coz im looking for XL ones. just wan to know how's the experience.
U can search the seller in this forum

His price is ok

One of his customers managed to get free replacement for broken fitbit

Actually if u buy direct from fitbit, they will replace it for free if it is broken or died
kiasu6
post Nov 3 2015, 09:52 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(haroldz123 @ Nov 3 2015, 09:30 AM)
U can search the seller in this forum

His price is ok

One of his customers managed to get free replacement for broken fitbit

Actually if u buy direct from fitbit, they will replace it for free if it is broken or died
i just left the message in their fb.
apparently they do not sell online in malaysia.

even if i want to get the XL size (exclusive online only)
tass
post Dec 3 2015, 01:24 PM

184 posts

A new Fitbit Surge user here. It is fantastic. Still exploring and I am loving it. thumbup.gif
knwong
post Dec 3 2015, 04:24 PM

3,559 posts

Fitbit Launches New Software Features For Its Products

http://www.lowyat.net/2015/85677/fitbit-la...r-its-products/
crow190569
post Dec 4 2015, 11:41 AM

478 posts

Thinking of getting the Fitbit Charge HR. Tried looking in teh garage Sale in LYN all the sellers have had no activity for long time. Anyone know where i can buy it in KL near Low Yat/Sg wang area.

ultramaman
post Dec 20 2015, 02:36 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(crow190569 @ Dec 4 2015, 11:41 AM)
Thinking of getting  the Fitbit Charge HR. Tried looking in teh garage Sale in LYN all the sellers have had no activity for long time. Anyone know where i can buy it in KL near Low Yat/Sg wang area.

harvey norman sells its. all it sells it.
SonnyCooL
post Jan 17 2016, 10:29 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(crow190569 @ Dec 4 2015, 11:41 AM)
Thinking of getting  the Fitbit Charge HR. Tried looking in teh garage Sale in LYN all the sellers have had no activity for long time. Anyone know where i can buy it in KL near Low Yat/Sg wang area.

still looking ?
my usednit up for sales
Kellyyhx
post Jan 18 2016, 09:05 PM

1,087 posts

Letting go my fitbit charge HR, anyone interested please pm me smile.gif
1 week used
SuperGast
post Feb 1 2016, 04:24 PM

Guys, I bought a brand new Fitbit Charge HR black and selected the small option because my wrists are not very huge.

No I'm realizing that the band even for me is too small, I can use it but it should have been a few holes bigger for my liking. So now I'm wondering if I can make anyone happy with it or if someone with a Charge HR large is actually looking for a small one than I don't mind trading. As long as it isn't damaged.

If you have a damaged Charge HR large than you can't get warranty for anymore I don't mind buying it from you so I can replace my band.

Send me a PM to get it touch.

Thanks guys!
squall8985
post Feb 1 2016, 04:27 PM

379 posts

KIV
TAGreptiles
post Feb 6 2016, 11:52 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

Hi guys. Any idea where can I find a replacement charger for fitbit charge hr? Everything on lazada ships from overseas. Found on Harvey Norman site but it's at Rm95. A tag bit overpriced for a USB cable IMHO.
SonnyCooL
post Feb 7 2016, 11:04 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(SuperGast @ Feb 1 2016, 04:24 PM)
Guys, I bought a brand new Fitbit Charge HR black and selected the small option because my wrists are not very huge.

No I'm realizing that the band even for me is too small, I can use it but it should have been a few holes bigger for my liking. So now I'm wondering if I can make anyone happy with it or if someone with a Charge HR large is actually looking for a small one than I don't mind trading. As long as it isn't damaged.

If you have a damaged Charge HR large than you can't get warranty for anymore I don't mind buying it from you so I can replace my band.

Send me a PM to get it touch.

Thanks guys!
i ordering one replacement band, want to order together ??
u want that replacement band ???

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Feb 6 2016, 11:52 PM)
Hi guys. Any idea where can I find a replacement charger for fitbit charge hr? Everything on lazada ships from overseas. Found on Harvey Norman site but it's at Rm95. A tag bit overpriced for a USB cable IMHO.
hahahhah this is one crazy prices smile.gif
i have one extra cable .... u want ?
cychua85
post Feb 12 2016, 12:22 AM

129 posts

Shall I wait for the blaze to release or get surge directly?

I am more on gym, yoga, park jogging, body pump and treadmills.

Just curious why blaze a color screen band cheaper than surge. But blaze sound like more to 2016 product lol.
SonnyCooL
post Feb 12 2016, 01:07 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(cychua85 @ Feb 12 2016, 12:22 AM)
Shall I wait for the blaze to release or get surge directly?

I am more on gym, yoga, park jogging, body pump and treadmills.

Just curious why blaze a color screen band cheaper than surge. But blaze sound like more to 2016 product lol.
base on review fitbit not so good for out door activity, for basic daily activity i love my charge HR but hate it dosent come with waterproof ....
cychua85
post Feb 12 2016, 09:38 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Feb 12 2016, 01:07 AM)
base on review fitbit not so good for out door activity, for basic daily activity i love my charge HR but hate it dosent come with waterproof ....
Does it really makes a different between outdoor and indoor?

SonnyCooL
post Feb 12 2016, 11:22 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(cychua85 @ Feb 12 2016, 09:38 AM)
Does it really makes a different between outdoor and indoor?
i think because of movement kua ..... but for normal daily type is good la, u wear and forget, than can check it with phone smile.gif

16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:21 AM