141 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V23, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

Shizuru
post Jan 8 2012, 01:55 AM

3,699 posts

Look at my awake.. WTH! doh.gif
-kytz-
post Jan 8 2012, 01:59 AM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jan 8 2012, 01:53 AM)
ya..lor..that's the problem when receive something from someone.
Had to use until died lor  o_O
Hahahaha what if your boss buys you an iphone4s tongue.gif
Fallenangelz
post Jan 8 2012, 01:59 AM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Jan 8 2012, 01:55 AM)
vampire detected.
nicregi
post Jan 8 2012, 02:02 AM

4,536 posts

Guys need help with downloading Amazon app.

1. I used Proxy Droid (and hide my ass free proxy list)
2. Load amazon
3. Load fake proxy
4. Click get app
5. Error starts saying that cannot verify/connect etc. And they ask me to verify my cc with them? o.O

What did I do wrong? Please advise sad.gif

This post has been edited by nicregi: Jan 8 2012, 02:03 AM
Shizuru
post Jan 8 2012, 02:03 AM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 8 2012, 01:59 AM)
vampire detected.
Worse part it can't identify the culprit. Jeez.. how to survive like this sweat.gif

Added on January 8, 2012, 2:05 am
QUOTE(nicregi @ Jan 8 2012, 02:02 AM)
Guys need help with downloading Amazon app.

1. I used Proxy Droid (and hide my ass free proxy list)
2. Load amazon
3. Load fake proxy
4. Click get app
5. Error starts saying that cannot verify/connect etc. And they ask me to verify my cc with them? o.O

What did I do wrong? Please advise sad.gif
Try dl a few times already? Mine sometimes get like that as well. After a few attempts the apps suddenly appear on my Amazon app list.

This post has been edited by Shizuru: Jan 8 2012, 02:05 AM
nicregi
post Jan 8 2012, 02:07 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Jan 8 2012, 02:03 AM)
Worse part it can't identify the culprit. Jeez.. how to survive like this sweat.gif

Added on January 8, 2012, 2:05 am
Try dl a few times already? Mine sometimes get like that as well. After a few attempts the apps suddenly appear on my Amazon app list.
Do you verify the part they ask you to key in the cc?
eddie2020
post Jan 8 2012, 02:09 AM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Jan 8 2012, 01:55 AM)
mine more teruk..still dono which is the culprit..
jz frost over 26 apps just now.. few week ago factory reset forget frost those sns..
tjay_tj
post Jan 8 2012, 02:10 AM

retire
1,140 posts

QUOTE(tjay_tj @ Jan 8 2012, 02:05 AM)
disclaimer

* Your warranty is now void.
* I am not responsible for bricked devices, dead SD cards,
* Please do some research if you have any concerns
* before flashing it! YOU are choosing to make these modifications, and if
* you point the finger at me for messing up your device, I will laugh at you.

this theme is for galaxy s 2

CODE

installation :
1. flash it with cwm recovery.
this theme is for galaxy s 2.

[U]if u are not sure how to install this mod. please close this thread. u will brick ur phone[/U]

what is theme :
1. hybrid dialer and contact (refer to picture)
2. ics icon for music.apk
3. ics icon for videoplayer.apk
4. ics icon for gallery.apk
5. battery mod

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

request for ppl :

guys. please do not post this to other place. especially at xda. this work dose not have permission to be post at other place or forum. this theme's png is based on other ppl works and modified by me. please respect other ppl's work.

again, please do not ask me how to flash this. if u dose not knwo how to use this, stop, and do more research before coming back again.

enjoy  icon_rolleyes.gif

zip file coming soon
please tell me if u guys wan it tongue.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2181179
Shizuru
post Jan 8 2012, 02:11 AM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jan 8 2012, 02:07 AM)
Do you verify the part they ask you to key in the cc?
Didn't ask me to verify anything sweat.gif when did they ask for verification?
nicregi
post Jan 8 2012, 02:14 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Jan 8 2012, 02:11 AM)
Didn't ask me to verify anything sweat.gif when did they ask for verification?
I created a fake account. Then they say download having error and need me to verify. This part open browser and key in address (I use US add) and then the next page ask for cc wor.
eddie2020
post Jan 8 2012, 02:16 AM

Trusted
3,125 posts

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Shizuru
post Jan 8 2012, 02:18 AM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jan 8 2012, 02:09 AM)
mine more teruk..still dono which is the culprit..
jz frost over 26 apps just now.. few week ago factory reset forget frost those sns..
I froze all the sns also got terrible wakelocks. Sigh..

Added on January 8, 2012, 2:19 am
QUOTE(nicregi @ Jan 8 2012, 02:14 AM)
I created a fake account. Then they say download having error and need me to verify. This part open browser and key in address (I use US add) and then the next page ask for cc wor.
You have to key in fake CC as well.

This post has been edited by Shizuru: Jan 8 2012, 02:19 AM
samurai7
post Jan 8 2012, 02:25 AM

KaMiKazE
2,047 posts

when i want to open the game hub it required to update..but it cant update..got error saying unable to download.Application not optimized for device(8002)..what happen?
eddie2020
post Jan 8 2012, 02:27 AM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Jan 8 2012, 02:18 AM)
I froze all the sns also got terrible wakelocks. Sigh..

Added on January 8, 2012, 2:19 am
lolx.. how to know which is the culprit..i have prob in finding those culprit

QUOTE(samurai7 @ Jan 8 2012, 02:25 AM)
when i want to open the game hub it required to update..but it cant update..got error saying unable to download.Application not optimized for device(8002)..what happen?
G version rite? biggrin.gif
-kytz-
post Jan 8 2012, 02:28 AM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(samurai7 @ Jan 8 2012, 02:25 AM)
Same here
nicregi
post Jan 8 2012, 02:33 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Jan 8 2012, 02:18 AM)

Keep telling me the cc number is wrong. Swt!
samurai7
post Jan 8 2012, 02:37 AM

KaMiKazE
2,047 posts

ya g version..why? what happen?
Shizuru
post Jan 8 2012, 02:37 AM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jan 8 2012, 02:33 AM)
Keep telling me the cc number is wrong. Swt!
You got the fake Id from fakegenerator right? Set all your fake id on PC browser first. Try getting a new CC. See if you still have same problem.

Added on January 8, 2012, 2:40 am
QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jan 8 2012, 02:27 AM)
lolx.. how to know which is the culprit..i have prob in finding those culprit
G version rite? biggrin.gif
Mine I think is Google service but what to do. Can't freeze those doh.gif

This post has been edited by Shizuru: Jan 8 2012, 02:40 AM
eddie2020
post Jan 8 2012, 02:50 AM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(samurai7 @ Jan 8 2012, 02:37 AM)
ya g version..why? what happen?
when dl game specify for s2 i get same error from samsung apps

Added on January 8, 2012, 6:52 am
QUOTE(Shizuru @ Jan 8 2012, 02:37 AM)
You got the fake Id from fakegenerator right? Set all your fake id on PC browser first. Try getting a new CC. See if you still have same problem.

Added on January 8, 2012, 2:40 am
Mine I think is Google service but what to do. Can't freeze those doh.gif
some of my game after reboot it auto run in background..wtf

sad mang.. sad.gif jz nw wipe my phone...wipe wipe wipe ohmy.gif noticed a scratch on the screen...very tiny scratch 3mm long sweat.gif dono when get the scratch.. looks like i gonna find sp ady.. which sp is recommended? price n link if can..thx

This post has been edited by eddie2020: Jan 8 2012, 06:53 AM
Shizuru
post Jan 8 2012, 09:22 AM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jan 8 2012, 02:50 AM)
some of my game after reboot it auto run in background..wtf
sad mang..  sad.gif  jz nw wipe my phone...wipe wipe wipe  ohmy.gif  noticed a scratch on the screen...very tiny scratch 3mm long  sweat.gif dono when get the scratch.. looks like i gonna find sp ady.. which sp is recommended? price n link if can..thx
found a temp solution for my wakelocks problem. need to turn off wifi/data when screen off. back to using Green Power. Sigh..

using SP is best. just get any'ol clear SP should be sufficient enough. can try search for mimi store from garage sale smile.gif

This post has been edited by Shizuru: Jan 8 2012, 09:22 AM

141 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:32 AM