141 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V23, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

Fallenangelz
post Jan 7 2012, 11:51 PM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Jan 7 2012, 11:29 PM)
550 used? banyak tu  rclxub.gif  go root and freeze some bloatwares see, you sure its used or free? hmm.gif
used. max is 800 doh.gif doh.gif a lot of S-widgets. suspecting these r the culprits doh.gif
Positron
post Jan 7 2012, 11:53 PM

Aim for the sky, as if you fall, you will reach the clouds!
1,557 posts

800??

Wow, if I clear my RAM is only about 300 ..
Sometimes going below 300..

tongue.gif tongue.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif laugh.gif
Amal
post Jan 7 2012, 11:53 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 7 2012, 11:27 PM)
i noe but i duno y my ram used is always 550mb+ even after cleared ram.
Haven't check the RAM used on my friend's galaxy note.

But I did do some benchmark test like GLBenchmak, and got low scores on the offscreen settings. hmm.gif
pikachu01
post Jan 8 2012, 12:08 AM

1,510 posts

Have you guys tried the ThunderBolt! LMK to alleviate your RAM issue?
SomaCruz89
post Jan 8 2012, 12:24 AM

289 posts

sry noob question here...what is the app u guys n gals use to lock the screen and then slide it to unlock?
Shizuru
post Jan 8 2012, 12:26 AM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 7 2012, 11:51 PM)
used. max is 800  doh.gif  doh.gif  a lot of S-widgets. suspecting these r the culprits doh.gif
angelz, you better go back on topic before your warn meter increase tongue.gif whistling.gif

Added on January 8, 2012, 12:27 am
QUOTE(SomaCruz89 @ Jan 8 2012, 12:24 AM)
sry noob question here...what is the app u guys n gals use to lock the screen and then slide it to unlock?
widget locker smile.gif

This post has been edited by Shizuru: Jan 8 2012, 12:27 AM
Fallenangelz
post Jan 8 2012, 12:29 AM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Jan 8 2012, 12:26 AM)
angelz, you better go back on topic before your warn meter increase tongue.gif whistling.gif

Added on January 8, 2012, 12:27 am
widget locker smile.gif
err... i prefer discuzz here cz the galNote thread users din bother to answer my questions also. here more helpful and more warm :sob: :sob:
gin&tonic
post Jan 8 2012, 12:29 AM

4,874 posts

setting >location & security > setup screen lock > pattern
nicregi
post Jan 8 2012, 12:30 AM

4,536 posts

MIUI Locker works too. More choices and free.
Positron
post Jan 8 2012, 12:30 AM

Aim for the sky, as if you fall, you will reach the clouds!
1,557 posts

For me I use LOCK 2.0

I think it's the best, it really imitate I phone 4 slide to unlock..

tongue.gif tongue.gif
SomaCruz89
post Jan 8 2012, 12:34 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Jan 8 2012, 12:30 AM)
For me I use LOCK 2.0

I think it's the best, it really imitate I phone 4 slide to unlock..

tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Oh i see. Thx alot smile.gif Will download it now
Shizuru
post Jan 8 2012, 12:37 AM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 8 2012, 12:29 AM)
err... i prefer discuzz here cz the galNote thread users din bother to answer my questions also. here more helpful and more warm :sob: :sob:
hehe.. that's why weaver bought back SGS2. here warm and cozy tongue.gif
Fallenangelz
post Jan 8 2012, 12:50 AM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Jan 8 2012, 12:37 AM)
hehe.. that's why weaver bought back SGS2. here warm and cozy tongue.gif
ya lor. my hand too small d doh.gif and the s pen i find it very useless. often cannot detect the touch and didnt register anything on the screen vmad.gif vmad.gif
Shizuru
post Jan 8 2012, 12:53 AM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 8 2012, 12:50 AM)
ya lor. my hand too small d doh.gif and the s pen i find it very useless. often cannot detect the touch and didnt register anything on the screen vmad.gif  vmad.gif
my sis said you need to push it a bit biggrin.gif not like using finger, can just touch and slide.

This post has been edited by Shizuru: Jan 8 2012, 12:54 AM
waveweaver
post Jan 8 2012, 12:55 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

ya..ya..warm cozy and friendly :-))
So fallen., how's your GNote.? Gergantuan screen ehh. After this you'll find other phones looks tiny ~~LOL
Fallenangelz
post Jan 8 2012, 01:02 AM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jan 8 2012, 12:55 AM)
ya..ya..warm cozy and friendly :-))
So fallen., how's your GNote.? Gergantuan screen ehh. After this you'll find other phones looks tiny ~~LOL
miss my S2 a lot sad.gif

the charger oso is a pain in arse. so short :facepalm:

This post has been edited by Fallenangelz: Jan 8 2012, 01:04 AM
ashwin1234
post Jan 8 2012, 01:03 AM

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

As much as I would love a GalNex, I still cannot get over the lack of storage space. I remember reading somewhere about how the system will not accept more than 1 drive , so there is no hope for USB OTG...

Held a dummy Note earlier today, and it felt humongous given the fact that the screen is 1'' bigger. Felt a whole lot bigger in reality.
Fallenangelz
post Jan 8 2012, 01:06 AM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(ashwin1234 @ Jan 8 2012, 01:03 AM)
As much as I would love a GalNex, I still cannot get over the lack of storage space. I remember reading somewhere about how the system will not accept more than 1 drive , so there is no hope for USB OTG...

Held a dummy Note earlier today, and it felt humongous given the fact that the screen is 1'' bigger. Felt a whole lot bigger in reality.
no lar. USB OTG is supported lar wink.gif except MIcroSD, it has everything SGSII has. besides that it also have NFC chip that our SGSII dont have doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
waveweaver
post Jan 8 2012, 01:06 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 8 2012, 01:02 AM)
miss my S2 a lot sad.gif

the charger oso is a pain in arse. so short :facepalm:
~~ehh~
What do you mean charger so short...?
The cable.?!?
Shizuru
post Jan 8 2012, 01:09 AM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(ashwin1234 @ Jan 8 2012, 01:03 AM)

its the other way around for me. is much smaller then I imagine cause of it slimness but still prefer SGS2 size. when my sis take out her Note, my uncles and aunties will go, wah beli tablet baru doh.gif

141 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:58 AM