126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model V3, Discussion Thread for Pirated Model Kit

alpha91
post Apr 21 2012, 10:27 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 21 2012, 10:19 PM)
hehe.. i cannot afford laugh.gif for me i cannot justify spending RM300 on a single unit.. can buy PG and 1 or 2 more MGs tongue.gif
haha... same here. although it might be very nice. i dont even own a PG. will buy one when i have the budget. haha...

HxiiiK
post Apr 21 2012, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(alpha91 @ Apr 21 2012, 10:27 PM)
haha... same here. although it might be very nice. i dont even own a PG. will buy one when i have the budget. haha...
haha.. i'm also eye-ing one PG now.. thanks to our friendly neighbourhood poison provider Ascentic whistling.gif
according to him, PG always get snatched up very fast so have to book earlier.. haha
alpha91
post Apr 21 2012, 10:35 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 21 2012, 10:31 PM)
haha.. i'm also eye-ing one PG now.. thanks to our friendly neighbourhood poison provider Ascentic whistling.gif
according to him, PG always get snatched up very fast so have to book earlier.. haha
haiz... i shouldnt check this thread when i saw the title. now i totally poison. my wallet will let me dig until nothing is left. haha
which PG you aiming ?

HxiiiK
post Apr 21 2012, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(alpha91 @ Apr 21 2012, 10:35 PM)
haiz... i shouldnt check this thread when i saw the title. now i totally poison. my wallet will let me dig until nothing is left. haha
which PG you aiming ?
MKII TITANS! haha.. or WZC Pearl Coating..
but people recommend MKII for better build.. so maybe i will aim for that first laugh.gif
alpha91
post Apr 21 2012, 10:39 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 21 2012, 10:36 PM)
MKII TITANS! haha.. or WZC Pearl Coating..
but people recommend MKII for better build.. so maybe i will aim for that first laugh.gif
i see... haha. actually for wing zero, what's the different with pearl coating and normal one ?
HxiiiK
post Apr 21 2012, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(alpha91 @ Apr 21 2012, 10:39 PM)
i see... haha. actually for wing zero, what's the different with pearl coating and normal one ?
that you have to ask Ascentic for details tongue.gif but he suggested pearl coating since he said the wings actually look much better
ngcheechong
post Apr 21 2012, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(alpha91 @ Apr 21 2012, 10:39 PM)
The difference is the color finishing tongue.gif the pearl one go pearl finishing, and if compare to Bandai version of pearl, more value for money. The normal one would be more suitable for those who want to change color or do modding wink.gif

By the way...

my review for Zeon (Sinanju) Logo Stand @ http://duelmasterng.blogspot.com/2012/04/z...d-for-mghg.html

HxiiiK
post Apr 21 2012, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Apr 21 2012, 10:53 PM)
The difference is the color finishing tongue.gif the pearl one go pearl finishing, and if compare to Bandai version of pearl, more value for money. The normal one would be more suitable for those who want to change color or do modding wink.gif

By the way...

my review for Zeon (Sinanju) Logo Stand @ http://duelmasterng.blogspot.com/2012/04/z...d-for-mghg.html

one question about the stand though, can it stand the MG Sinanju? or are the pics from previously the HG Sinanju?
alpha91
post Apr 21 2012, 11:15 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 21 2012, 10:52 PM)
that you have to ask Ascentic for details tongue.gif but he suggested pearl coating since he said the wings actually look much better
haha... ngcheechong replied my question already rclxms.gif

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Apr 21 2012, 10:53 PM)

By the way...

i see.. thanks thanks.
and your review always very helpful notworthy.gif
TSascentic
post Apr 21 2012, 11:20 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 22 2012, 12:11 AM)
one question about the stand though, can it stand the MG Sinanju? or are the pics from previously the HG Sinanju?
hehe, you can try it with MG sinanju and post it here rclxm9.gif another 40 minutes to go back home continue my Project!!!

HxiiiK
post Apr 21 2012, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Apr 21 2012, 11:20 PM)
hehe, you can try it with MG sinanju and post it here  rclxm9.gif  another 40 minutes to go back home continue my Project!!!
i tried but i can't seem to find a way to plug it on.. although i scared the stand break tongue.gif
no HG Sinanju to try with though
KPG123
post Apr 21 2012, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Apr 21 2012, 12:49 AM)
Do the inner frame only, display for a few weeks, then put half of the armor, display for another few weeks, then put on all armor wink.gif
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 21 2012, 02:36 AM)
or keep half with armor half without armor, detail up the inner frame and paint it nicely.. then it will look amazing just standing there tongue.gif
Thanks for the suggestions guys. biggrin.gif Arr...still not so sure..

Perhaps might get another one but seeing that it's a hot item.. XD So...see how. I really love the inner frame for it. When the time comes I'll decide together with me bro. tongue.gif
ngcheechong
post Apr 21 2012, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(KPG123 @ Apr 21 2012, 11:30 PM)
Thanks for the suggestions guys. biggrin.gif Arr...still not so sure..

Perhaps might get another one but seeing that it's a hot item.. XD So...see how. I really love the inner frame for it. When the time comes I'll decide together with me bro. tongue.gif
This time get the AEUG instead lor wink.gif

Mirul94
post Apr 21 2012, 11:50 PM

15 posts

Err... Where actually you all buying all this bootleg gundam?? Is there any shop?? Or online shop in malaysia?
HxiiiK
post Apr 21 2012, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(Mirul94 @ Apr 21 2012, 11:50 PM)
Err... Where actually you all buying all this bootleg gundam?? Is there any shop?? Or online shop in malaysia?
online shop locally i'm not sure, but you can try to contact the forummers who are selling, like ascentic, ngcheechong, General_Nic and mooncake81 smile.gif they do postage too!
Mirul94
post Apr 22 2012, 12:00 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 21 2012, 11:53 PM)
online shop locally i'm not sure, but you can try to contact the forummers who are selling, like ascentic, ngcheechong, General_Nic and mooncake81 smile.gif they do postage too!
Uwahh, do they own their trading thread?? Can post the link?? Tired with bandai gundam, expensive n hard to find the model that i want..
afsarudy
post Apr 22 2012, 12:21 AM

20 posts

Talking about PG, I really wish and I truly am that they will someday pirated PG GP01/FB. rclxm9.gif
Please TT/GG @ Daban @ Dragon Momoko if you ever read this, please make one for us.
We will gladly hand over our money for u. laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Apr 22 2012, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(Mirul94 @ Apr 22 2012, 12:00 AM)
Uwahh, do they own their trading thread?? Can post the link?? Tired with bandai gundam, expensive n hard to find the model that i want..
use the search, please biggrin.gif just search for their names and highlight 'show topics'
or alternatively u can click their signatures, like ngcheechong just a few posts above this has a link to his sales in his signature
Mirul94
post Apr 22 2012, 12:47 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Apr 22 2012, 12:28 AM)
use the search, please biggrin.gif just search for their names and highlight 'show topics'
or alternatively u can click their signatures, like ngcheechong just a few posts above this has a link to his sales in his signature
A'ahh, yalaa bro thanks2!! The price dem good!! I can i even bought 2-3 mg for price for bandai mg..
HxiiiK
post Apr 22 2012, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(Mirul94 @ Apr 22 2012, 12:47 AM)
A'ahh, yalaa bro thanks2!! The price dem good!! I can i even bought 2-3 mg for price for bandai mg..
just careful u don't become addicted bro laugh.gif like most of us here!

126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:48 PM