4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

3 Elements SOFO

awh85
post May 22 2012, 04:55 PM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(jasonnew_new @ May 22 2012, 04:44 PM)
Got it, Thanks a lot.

One things i do not understand for Maybank why they will consider your credit card limit in the commitment although you do not have any outstanding.
Example : One card credit limit is RM5,000; and let's say if you have 2 cards, mean your total credit limit is RM10,000. and you will given 10% of your total credit limit as your commitment (RM1,000 in this case). which make me breach my 70% commitment for MAYBANK cry.gif
i thought they only took 5% of your outstanding into consideration?

example, i have RM1000 oustanding in my bill so RM50 will be added to credit evaluation.
awh85
post May 22 2012, 05:08 PM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ May 22 2012, 05:02 PM)
Question here, outstanding based on current money owe the bank ( Not clear yet due to not pass the dateline).. Or based on the amount you owe every month.. Means every month you just paid minimum amount..

For my case, i settle the money every beginning of the month.. Means never owe the CC money..
not sure on this.. i also settle full amount every month.. but i guess they probably take the amount still owed at that time of point regardless of whether or not the due date has reached.

QUOTE(jasonnew_new @ May 22 2012, 05:05 PM)
Not. MayBank girl told me will be 10% from the total credit card limit. hence, although I settle my bill every month without outstanding, but I still will have RM1,000 in my commitment if I hold 2 credit cards.
my banker did not tell me about this. maybank girl or lady? if that is the case, for those 10K credit limit or more easily add RM1k to the credit rating.. doesnt make sense. you might want to double check with her.
awh85
post May 22 2012, 09:09 PM

2,156 posts

i think not pull out but reach quota for that project. even my friend encountered same problem for maybank (reach quota) so had to wait for them to apply higher quota to process.
awh85
post May 23 2012, 10:33 PM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ May 23 2012, 10:27 PM)
So the 8K has been added on to the original purchase price since the units are back on the market?

Wow wonder what will be the prices eventually when they launch the service apartment block.

Btw, anyone know how much the duplex was sold for?
i think duplex not yet open.. or not re-open.
awh85
post May 23 2012, 10:51 PM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(jasonnew_new @ May 23 2012, 10:41 PM)
Today i went there and saw few units only which is A-20-20, A-20-21, A-10-something, and one more is A-22-12. but all just around the lift, do not like the lift sound... and if not mistaken, the A-20-20 531sqf is about RM277k like that
that's after the 5K increase, not that 8K increase.
awh85
post May 25 2012, 11:24 PM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ May 25 2012, 09:40 PM)
Zeva offer more value
taking the lowest price mentioned so far for Zeva for studio is RM188K - for smallest unit of 455 sq ft - that would be roughly RM413psf.

while cheapest for 3elements at initial launch for smallest builtup - 488sq ft is RM245K (before 15% discount). after discount that would be RM208,250. that would be roughly RM426psf in comparison. for this calculation, i am taking the numbers before the RM5k and RM8k price increment.

the package for 3elements however includes:
- p/f (plaster ceiling, downlights, 2 a/c, sliding glass door/divider, induction cooker and kitcab, water heater)
- dibs
- waived SPA legal fees
- waived legal fees, disbursement and stamp duty for loan agreement
- free 1 covered carpark

until we know what package zeva offers, it will be a bit premature to say which provides better "value" as even value itself is individual-perceived. not to mention that the cheapest units offered by zeva are Studio units and not SOxO, meaning purely residential leaving less flexibility. you are essentially comparing apples to oranges. if you wanna compare, wait for 3elements to launch the service apartments year end then u can make ur comparison with Zeva.

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ May 25 2012, 10:40 PM)
Hi Ace, care to elaborate why you say Zeva has more value than 3E pls?
check on his previous posts in this thread. very fan-boyish (trinity fanboi?) and when his points are debunked, he disappears and refrains posting until now with this kind of statement.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2169191?author=ace77
awh85
post May 26 2012, 01:25 AM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ May 26 2012, 01:14 AM)
I am sorry to offended u, but even psf is same for both project. Which location would u choose? Which developer to go for?
that would be down personal preference.

location-wise both are strategic and not that far apart in the first place. both developers have a good track record as well. its not necessarily a "with us" or "against us" situation. my guess would be zeva is targeting more towards residential with a supporting commercial portion while 3elements is targeting more heavily on the commercial part. if you think "Development A" is better, doesnt mean that "Development B" is bad.

everything has pros and cons, you dont have to look at it in a way that A is the best option so anything apart from A shall fail.
awh85
post May 26 2012, 01:27 AM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ May 26 2012, 01:14 AM)

Added on May 26, 2012, 1:18 am

Do anybody think SoVo, Sofo will be appreciated here? Puchong South? Cyberjaya oredy got so many coming up.

Ah.. I am not Trinity man nor buyer nor investor.
that is anyone's guess. can u tell the future and predict what will happen 4 years or more down the road? cyberjaya is cyberjaya, SK is SK - ppl have their options. smile.gif
awh85
post May 26 2012, 01:42 AM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ May 26 2012, 01:34 AM)
3 Element SA told that the SoFo/SoVo or whatever is primarily cater for those working in CBJ, they could stay near to the mall/food centres/etc.
I doubt people around the area kind of accepting the small commercial units ? If CBJ oredy got supply coming, the soho trend might not able to sustain by the local residents only.
That's why my comment is that ppl have options. I can opt to stay in SK rather than cyberjaya.
awh85
post May 26 2012, 01:51 AM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(lynforum @ May 26 2012, 01:46 AM)
My gut feel this is after the 7% bumi discount. Can't believe Zeva selling @this price, it will be sold out in 3 days if really launched @this figure  blush.gif
most developers list their "starting from" price including the bumi discount. its normal practice. so lets assume 7% discount and add that back. the figure would be RM202,150 bringing effectively to RM444psf.

and of course, this is before any additional rebates (if any).

This post has been edited by awh85: May 26 2012, 01:53 AM
awh85
post May 26 2012, 11:35 PM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(amway for life @ May 26 2012, 11:27 PM)
who is the tenant anker prospect and cinema operator?
none are officially confirmed yet.

QUOTE(Schizophrenia888 @ May 26 2012, 11:32 PM)
Bro, what do you mean by additional 5% discount for cash buyers? Does it mean that if I pay the total amount of the SOFO unit in cash, I will be entitled to get additional 5% discount?
15% rebate ma. so if u apply for 90% loan then at stage 4 or 5 u will received 5% back to u in cash.
awh85
post May 28 2012, 12:25 AM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(amway for life @ May 28 2012, 12:20 AM)
thats why feel confused...3e is 3 tier security also...but if it is office mean strangers should can go upstairs.....
btw the sofo 3e start with level 11 i think and based on the picture the level 22-25 from duplex has been change to single.how about the remaining level 26-33 inside the picture?The picture must not for illustration only haaa hmm.gif

http://www.newpropertyonline.com/2012/05/s...ng-by-titijaya/
10th floor till 24th floor are single storey SOFO units after amendments of the plan while the top floor (25th floor) will be duplex SOFOs.

3-tier security, not too sure on the classification and if access card is required for accessing specific floors. quoting the SA from the 3elements facebook group:

Adib Mahfuz: how is the security at 3E?SOFO at higher level is risky if no tight security..
Davidlowt Low Tah Wei: ‎3 tiers security; from car park, to lobby, to lift.

awh85
post May 28 2012, 12:29 AM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(Sikit2JadiBukit @ May 28 2012, 12:24 AM)
Bro, another thing, their Facility is "CAR PARK" only? Flexis have a long list of facilities leh. How see?  blink.gif

http://www.propwall.my/bandar_putra_permai/3_element
propwall.my didnt list all doesnt mean dont have ma. =_=

let me try to get the full list of facilities (better to check against snp)

awh85
post May 28 2012, 12:48 AM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(Sikit2JadiBukit @ May 28 2012, 12:35 AM)
TQVM bro, v kind of u.. ya i saw Tennis & Pool in the model but not sure got Gym & so on boh  rclxms.gif
cannot confirm anything now till i get my hands on a copy of snp. my friend has already signed, will try check with him.

but as i know, swimming pool and gym sure have. swimming pool i believe there are 2. suspect the smaller one is for SOFO use while the larger one for serviced apartment use. will have to confirm on that.

QUOTE(amway for life @ May 28 2012, 12:37 AM)
awh85 : should work on with the developer whereelse going to get problem later...

Added on May 28, 2012, 12:38 am
awh85: u should see on the illustration it show level until 33
where do u see this illustration? even sales chart/board max at level 25 only for SOFO.
awh85
post Aug 21 2012, 09:45 PM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(LCL01 @ Aug 21 2012, 08:52 PM)
eh dude dont compare apple with orange. 3e is sovo, which canot be used for own stay sovo is office. zeva is residential studio. pls dont confuse others.
why did i manage to get residential loan then?

rolleyes.gif
awh85
post Aug 22 2012, 12:54 AM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(LCL01 @ Aug 21 2012, 11:57 PM)
ken, i have been in the banking industry for quite awhile. this is logical thinking. do u think one bank will offer commercial loan and another bank is offering residential title for the bloody same project. think. use more logical thinking. enlighten me with ur research if u hav any.
go showroom and find out for yourself. u clearly dont have all the details yet come in with your all-knowing attitude.
awh85
post Nov 26 2012, 07:57 PM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(mycozyhouse @ Nov 26 2012, 03:14 PM)
O2 City is launching on 8th December.
Any idea what's on offer and pricing indicates?
awh85
post Dec 12 2012, 03:14 PM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Dec 12 2012, 03:01 PM)
Maybe...

Now just waiting them to annouce the news that MBO to come in the mall.. And heard got Bowling center on d way in as well... smile.gif
hey bro, who you heard that from? btw, forgot about the document you were requesting for. let me go back and dig that up.
awh85
post Dec 12 2012, 05:05 PM

2,156 posts

lets update here when they announce.. can go for free food tongue.gif
awh85
post Jan 14 2013, 10:02 AM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(kencch @ Jan 14 2013, 09:35 AM)
dont you ever doubt about their maintainance fee only charged 20 cents psf for such a good facilities?
the built up space is quite large.. starting from 1445 so im guessing it can be covered. and with the number blocks (3), the number of units (456 in total) seems to be able to cover.

its mainly the facilties at tower 3 that should cost more maintenance-wise as tower 1 and tower 2 only have gardens which is pretty low maintenance.

This post has been edited by awh85: Jan 14 2013, 10:05 AM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0335sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:51 AM