3 Elements SOFO

SKfolk
post May 15 2012, 11:13 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(eddy_mun @ May 15 2012, 10:51 PM)
hehehe agreed with both of u... but if u look at the infrastructure i.e. the proposed highway, i am pretty sure SK will be the next growth area...
anywhere, when i buy into puncak jalil few years back, damn a lot of sohai said its stupid decision, now when i look at the selling price, who is the real sohai... hahaha...

like the comment i like earlier, whoever bank got more $$$ he is the winner...
See the surrounding development in equine park, it is stunning! And there got a neighbouring IOI property taikor, 16sierra, Sunway Eastwood and equine capital.so many developers like atmosphere, alam sanctuary, kinrara uptown and etc.
SKfolk
post May 16 2012, 12:05 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(Schizophrenia888 @ May 15 2012, 11:59 PM)
Is this developer OK?
The developer is Titijaya. They are ok and they r nearly complete SOHO subang jaya ss19 and subang park homes and completed e tiara service apartment subang jaya. Please visit their website,http://www.titijaya.com.my/.
SKfolk
post May 16 2012, 08:57 AM

928 posts

Next block is going to be launched on tomorrow?
SKfolk
post May 17 2012, 02:39 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(mcken @ May 17 2012, 02:18 PM)
ya...me also want to know...
Seems quiet, no one wants to tell.
SKfolk
post May 18 2012, 09:42 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(teppo123 @ May 18 2012, 08:35 PM)
i went there today, package same except price increase 8K. saw some auties bought 4-5 units.
Those aunties so powerful like buying in wet market ah?
SKfolk
post May 22 2012, 12:33 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(choondoichai @ May 22 2012, 12:22 PM)
ruben.. can pm me the maybank contact also? thanks.

Added on May 22, 2012, 12:28 pm
i just find this location very strategic in term of food hunting also. this location is just like sandwich between low cost food heaven(seri kembangan area) and modern F and B heaven (Puchong) if you don mind a 10 to 15 min journey. haven't talked about equine side, jusco, giant and the coming atmosphere. this would be a good selling point to the tenants. not even talk about SKIP ready in 2016 a year later after completion of 3E.
U also can get traditional Chinese food in seri kembangan as it is an old village. The SKIP highway eventually will link to KIDEX also. So go to kl use MEX, go to pj use KIDEX. Want to eat Bak Kut Teh use Skve, satay use Skve and SILK, go oversea use putrajaya-Salak tinggi highway without paying toll.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 22 2012, 12:36 PM
SKfolk
post May 22 2012, 09:02 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(amway for life @ May 22 2012, 08:50 PM)
whaat do you mean???? cool2.gif
He means alliance bank was pulled out from the panel.
SKfolk
post May 22 2012, 09:25 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(amway for life @ May 22 2012, 09:22 PM)
if its true mean bad for the project
It means the response is too good, out of their expectation, and have to apply higher quota from management.
SKfolk
post May 23 2012, 05:42 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(jasonnew_new @ May 23 2012, 03:38 PM)
Hi, Be informed that some of the Block A units have been open back for sales since some of the buyers loan kena rejected.

and the price will still same as previously before Rm8,000 increase in Block B. Heard from SA, the price will only increase after 31th May.
How many units in Block A are opened?

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 23 2012, 05:42 PM
SKfolk
post May 24 2012, 12:48 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(lynforum @ May 24 2012, 12:37 AM)
Any TK know will MRT/ LRT reach this area?

icon_question.gif
Sorry! No MRT or LRT there.MRT and lrt are built at high density town.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 24 2012, 12:54 AM
SKfolk
post May 25 2012, 09:49 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(jasonnew_new @ May 25 2012, 06:07 PM)
Pai seh....

Right now, Block B only open the floor 10-18 for sales. floor 18 fully reserved edi. and I fell sales is slowing down since people want to make the price compared between Zeva which will open next weekends, election soon, and also about economics problem recently bah.
If ZEVA selling expensive, they will increase the price?
SKfolk
post May 26 2012, 05:22 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ May 26 2012, 01:25 AM)
that would be down personal preference.

location-wise both are strategic and not that far apart in the first place. both developers have a good track record as well. its not necessarily a "with us" or "against us" situation. my guess would be zeva is targeting more towards residential with a supporting commercial portion while 3elements is targeting more heavily on the commercial part. if you think "Development A" is better, doesnt mean that "Development B" is bad.

everything has pros and cons, you dont have to look at it in a way that A is the best option so anything apart from A shall fail.
Agreed. Eventually both developers are selling the marginally same price. That will be win win situation. And residents at ZEVA also can consume in 3 elements which is just a cast of stone's distance.
SKfolk
post May 26 2012, 10:37 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ May 26 2012, 01:34 AM)
3 Element SA told that the SoFo/SoVo or whatever is primarily cater for those working in CBJ, they could stay near to the mall/food centres/etc.
I doubt people around the area kind of accepting the small commercial units ? If CBJ oredy got supply coming, the soho trend might not able to sustain by the local residents only.
if there is a cinema, we definitely accept. why do we go all the way to IOI or mines shoppig mall.
SKfolk
post May 27 2012, 11:04 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(amway for life @ May 27 2012, 09:35 PM)
owh,,there "units" there.. 3element could be like festival city if could get a good tenant anker. Hopefully.
However just curios about the security as the building too high and people will scare to make it as an office.
Funny! Why do u say ppl scare high for office?how about all the high rise commercial buildings in kl or even worldwide.
SKfolk
post May 27 2012, 11:37 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(amway for life @ May 27 2012, 11:10 PM)
that is really a commercial building. how about with the combination of residential n commercial. it is still new. have u got any example of sofo that is proven doing well?
This is a new concept so no one will know.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 27 2012, 11:47 PM
SKfolk
post May 28 2012, 12:10 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(amway for life @ May 27 2012, 11:59 PM)
yeah..hopefully the developer see on this side...not only for the profit....i see many building with tight securities, with smart card and all.however no in 3e.hopefully someone could proposed to represent the buyers here
Agreed. Should have better security.
SKfolk
post Jun 4 2012, 01:47 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(charlieboy61 @ Jun 3 2012, 10:09 PM)
How is the public tranportation in this area? Are there any buses servicing the areas?
There is a bus stand at PINGGIRAN PUTRA going to serdang kommuter and kotaraya.
SKfolk
post Jun 4 2012, 11:43 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(eddy_mun @ Jun 4 2012, 11:42 PM)
In Kuala Lumpur, the most important is to have your own car...
Exactly.
SKfolk
post Jul 3 2012, 06:56 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(wchinwai @ Jul 3 2012, 03:31 PM)
Thanks for the info...i forgot to ask about the S&P stuff.
I am still considering....price psf not cheap!

SA also cannot confirm if 5% discount still available after public launch...a lot of stuff not confirmed yet.
I didnt recall freebies like air conds...only kitchen cabinet.

My opinion
Zeva - near to Jusco. bigger units...soon to be commercial units next to it (according to SA)
3E - shopping malls and nearer to Giant. smaller units with no balcony.

Added on July 3, 2012, 3:33 pm
I think thats a choice you need to make if need to reach KL fast...else will be stuck in traffic!
Stuck in the jam consuming fuel also. Save time and Time is Money!Anyway SMART tunnel also cost u RM2 if u use sg besi highway.If the interchange is built, only paying rm1.50 only.

Added on July 3, 2012, 7:00 pm
QUOTE(ong ong ong @ Jul 3 2012, 11:24 AM)
Went there onthe weekend. All the office cum be apartment sold out. They are launching the Service Apartment. Development will be completed in 4 years. Near Giant supermarket. Any comment on this investment.
Service apartment is bigger size, right?

This post has been edited by SKfolk: Jul 3 2012, 07:07 PM
SKfolk
post Jul 3 2012, 10:27 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(wchinwai @ Jul 3 2012, 10:23 PM)
If flip ok but if rent out....cannot make positive income unless can get tenant to pay more than rm1500 pm....(2 room unit 700sq@rm 450 psf + maintenance 20cents psf).

Any advice or my calculation not correct?
U can't make it now, how about after 3 years?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0387sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:28 AM