SKfolk
post May 5 2012, 06:05 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(airline @ May 5 2012, 05:53 PM)
When go to site office, please avoid this bitxh
Big size short, short hair and old, wear specs
Rude impolite no manners
Ask for price, don't want to say, say around 300k loose a bit. Wtf?

Mei Yee
Horrible service
Looking at the good demand, they may want to increase the price. That's why she doesn't want to tell you or you want to reserve for her friends or relatives.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 5 2012, 06:06 PM
SKfolk
post May 5 2012, 10:28 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ May 5 2012, 09:45 PM)
Just back from there...sound interesting as the 15% discount...

Try look the SA name Evelyn...She served very good and explained a lot....You might masuk because of her good Sales skill....
Now they say the cinema is not finalised yet so don expect first and get disappointment later and from the edge it will be having one in south city.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 5 2012, 10:30 PM
SKfolk
post May 5 2012, 11:49 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ May 5 2012, 10:46 PM)
Guys, can i know where the show room is? Is it behind the petronas?
Yes. It locates behind Petronas which is next to wholesale market selangor ( pasar borong selangor).
SKfolk
post May 6 2012, 09:09 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(661188 @ May 6 2012, 01:50 AM)
curious what's d group of targeted tenant 4 this loc
Target for cyberjaya, puchong, bukit jalil ,seri kembangan,Kajang and klang business partners. And future good linking of highways i.e. skip, KIDEX, maju, LDP and Skve.
SKfolk
post May 6 2012, 02:05 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ May 6 2012, 12:06 PM)
how does being next to pasar borong and petronas constitute to bad location? if anything, those are selling points in terms of convenience (petronas 50-50, some dont like petrol station nearby -scared exploded? lol... while i definitely wouldnt mind being able to pump petrol before i leave office/home).

whats the big problem about having the cahaya permai apartment behind? i see that only the service apartments are affected while SOFO, the side facing north would be facing the road. south-facing would be facing the 3elements service apartment anyway. so unless you are taking the south facing service apartment, not sure what the complaint is.

interesting how conveniently positive factors such as amenities like Giant were left out in terms of location. its smack right in the front of the main road being the first thing people coming in from puchong/cyberjaya direction see when entering SK.
The location is strategic, low density area, short distance reaching main road and highway unlike those big garden like puchong deep inside take half an hour reaching LDP. Air here is fresh and big wind as it locates at highland. The petro station is very convenient and it got NGV gas also.
SKfolk
post May 6 2012, 02:45 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ May 6 2012, 02:28 PM)
For me location still ok as near to highway and main road...I can confirm you can see the building from main road as this important factor for commercial prop...plus...if u knw the direction..you can short cut to bukit Malik through puncak Malik road... Less than 15-20min reach...
Yes. A lot of ppl still don know this Puncak jalil road.If u r working in puchong, desa petaling, oug, this road is convinient.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 6 2012, 10:33 PM
SKfolk
post May 7 2012, 12:34 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(icez @ May 7 2012, 12:28 PM)
If this is a rental play having to rent at RM1.5k is a big stretch. If you get you're going to target young singles and possibly some students. For RM1.5k they may be more inclined to rent in CBJ straight since anyone considering a 1-bed or studio in this area most likely works in CBJ. For RM1.5k you can pick up a almost decent 2-bedder in CBJ.

If die die want to stay in SK there is so many choices like you mentioned. Outside of the SOFO/SOFO market there is also those houses which rent for much cheaper.

For flipping you have to compete with all those other SOHO's in the region. An investor would be skeptical to invest if the unit can't be rented so if you don't believe in the rental you can't believe in the flip either.

That only leaves those who wants this for own stay...
Are they using good quality materials(classy one I mean)? Is this high end sofo then?

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 7 2012, 12:35 PM
SKfolk
post May 7 2012, 01:01 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ May 7 2012, 12:55 PM)
Right now only block A is opened for sales. Block 18 and below 7788 sold out. Level 19 and above only opened last weekend and a lot gone already. So this statement isnt too accurate.
not sure how u got RM450psf. my unit after discount around RM433psf but havent taken into account the value of the freebies included such as:
- Plaster Ceiling
- 8 x downlights
- 2 x 1 H/P A/C
- Sliding door
- Kitchen cabinet (bottom part only and not "L" shape, but "l" shape)
- Induction cooker
- Water heater

flexis and univ360 is more towards serdang area right while this is more of equine area. my suspicion is that univ and flexis nearer to serdang would be targeting different crowd compared to equine developments.
Agree. The gas supply is centralised?

Added on May 7, 2012, 1:02 pm
QUOTE(awh85 @ May 7 2012, 12:55 PM)
Right now only block A is opened for sales. Block 18 and below 7788 sold out. Level 19 and above only opened last weekend and a lot gone already. So this statement isnt too accurate.
not sure how u got RM450psf. my unit after discount around RM433psf but havent taken into account the value of the freebies included such as:
- Plaster Ceiling
- 8 x downlights
- 2 x 1 H/P A/C
- Sliding door
- Kitchen cabinet (bottom part only and not "L" shape, but "l" shape)
- Induction cooker
- Water heater

flexis and univ360 is more towards serdang area right while this is more of equine area. my suspicion is that univ and flexis nearer to serdang would be targeting different crowd compared to equine developments.
Agree. The gas supply is centralised?

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 7 2012, 01:02 PM
SKfolk
post May 7 2012, 11:42 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ May 7 2012, 11:24 PM)
I am not sure if this kind of concept
will work.
For those mature township, yes it works.
In equine park?....hmmm
A lot of shop lots there in future, will it work then?
SKfolk
post May 8 2012, 01:08 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ May 8 2012, 12:44 PM)
Jusco and Giant... Nearby don't have any shopping mall with lot commercial activities..

Will see after 4-5 years, Zeva, 3 Elements and The atmosphere can bring up the area or not..
And Ttdi DUALIS and equine boulevard. So many shop lots.Are they all sold out?

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 8 2012, 01:08 PM
SKfolk
post May 8 2012, 05:42 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ May 8 2012, 05:27 PM)
The place veri veri quite. Soho wont work at this project coz plenty of option, cheaper n ready, i didnt any attraction in this 3 elements.

Not crowd puller. Veri tough plus blocked by cheap aptment behind. CIALAT.

Zeva is more decent n better location.
Behind ZEVA also got one cheap apartment.

Added on May 8, 2012, 5:44 pm
QUOTE(Leong Ka Fai @ May 8 2012, 05:22 PM)
i doubt that when Sunway Giza wasn't at its place the shoplots were as wong as currently...

anyhow i am new to property... got my unit there and just betting my luck on this place..... icon_rolleyes.gif
Got Sunway Giza there?u got the wrong location, newbie.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 8 2012, 05:44 PM
SKfolk
post May 8 2012, 05:53 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ May 8 2012, 05:46 PM)
Zeva and 3 elements considered same location... If 3 elements can't make it, then Zeva can't make it neither...

That apartment not considered cheap ya... I pass through and study the area, that apartment seem 90% own stay dy.. And further up quite lot decent landed house..

This place need to boom some commercial activities... So, is need some project like 3E and Zeva to boost the area...

Added on May 8, 2012, 5:48 pm

I think he means no one can predict the successful of Sunway Giza when first launched that time
If wanna Wong, we have to see the TTDI DUALIS and equine boulevard, see if they can attract decent tenant as the shop lots there like bandar puteri.Modern design unlike those conventional CHEAP Scale, developed by LBS at this pinggiran putra opposite JUSco besides ZEVA.If it gets Wong, the profit margin is 100%, u buy one get one free.Besides, insides there still got KINRARA UPTOWN.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 8 2012, 06:20 PM
SKfolk
post May 8 2012, 08:18 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ May 8 2012, 07:50 PM)
im not sure why all your posts are filled with prejudice towards 3elements. insisting zeva is better but 3elements wont work because of location.

1. first of all, both developments are essentially along the same road. distance between both is 2km.
2. the apartment behind 3elements is CAHAYA PERMAI apartment
- see my shot here with the site and the apartment in the background, and next to that apartment, a hostel built for limkokwing.
if any disadvantage, that would be that 3elements is blocking the view of CAHAYA PERMAI and not the other way around as even without CAHAYA PERMAI there, the south facing of 3elements would be towards the hill anyway.
3. the apartment behind Zeva is VISTA PINGGIRAN and even this, is directly behind Zeva as well and the apartment itself is pretty beat up. yet you fail to highlight this and die die dont let go of 3elements.
- see my shot here with the zeva site/showroom with VISTA PINGGIRAN right behind it.
3. saying that zeva will make it while 3elements will not, based on location does not hold water.
4. sure u can say zeva is just across the street from jusco/aeon, but likewise 3elements is the same walking distance to the existing giant and pasar borong (good point) as well. not to mention most of the commercial activities lined up for the equine area set to be focused nearer to the highway exit with atmosphere and equine boulevard located there as well.

whether or not it 3elements will make it, we will find out soon enough 4 years down the road. i believe most of the 3elements buyers are happy with their purchases.

my 2 sen.
Cahaya permai looks classy than vista pinggiran. And the lim kok wing hostel create a lot of business opportunities then.No wonder the sales is so good.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 8 2012, 08:20 PM
SKfolk
post May 8 2012, 08:48 PM

928 posts

Read the newspaper, SUKE, DASH and KIDEX will be Opened to public within 4 to 5 years. These highways are built for outer ring of KV folks. The inner part of KV is using MRT and LRT. As for those area without MRT and LRT at the outer ring, highway is to be built for better connection to the city points by points.Good planning of government.Will SKIP connecting to KIDEX , I wonder?
SKfolk
post May 9 2012, 10:25 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(buzz_peppermint @ May 9 2012, 09:22 AM)
here are some info about kidex n skip highway alignment  :

KIDEX n SKIP HIGHWAY
Good highway. It is linking to KESAS, NPE, FEDERAL AND SPRINT. I bet this will be a busy highway same as LDP. I wish it could be at least 4 lane highway as it will be super busy and branching out so many highways.Two lanes of LDP cannot cope it.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 9 2012, 10:26 PM
SKfolk
post May 10 2012, 10:35 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ May 9 2012, 11:53 PM)
TwinCharge Bro, I like your neutral comment yet very powerful to me... Is depend individual game plan on different project... Each new project sure have their own risk and potential part... Which Im waiting to see the potential part of 3E show in the future... biggrin.gif

Added on May 9, 2012, 11:54 pm

Not sure about the discount part... But IMHO, Dev still need to have the discount to attract the buyers and im pretty sure they will mark up the price for phase 2...
By the time you wait and see, the price will be increased then feel regret.
SKfolk
post May 10 2012, 12:12 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(choondoichai @ May 10 2012, 11:08 AM)
many ppl usually feel more comfortable when the package is not too nice.. they rather pay more for the same project to feel more secured. they have money and never feel late.
Then they r not investor, they r end user.
SKfolk
post May 14 2012, 06:56 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(Juggernut @ May 14 2012, 05:51 PM)
Ya bro u have your point, oversupply.....I tot around equine park that area have quite some new developments, especially the near one call zeva suites...and inside bukit serdang that area.....like COG...etc... rclxub.gif
What's COG?
SKfolk
post May 14 2012, 10:44 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(eddy_mun @ May 14 2012, 10:30 PM)
hhhmmm i always wonder those ppl who always said negative things about buying property now, this location not good and so on...
if you guys are so good, i beat u guys have been making tones of money from property investment...
if not, like those sohai that said subang and usj is a lousy place 10 to 15 years ago please make some constructive comment...
Before we have KLIA, subang jaya and USJ is damn noisy due to the nuisance from airplane. Bact to 80's, ppl said USJ and subang are very far away., remote place cover mostly estate and forest.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: May 14 2012, 10:45 PM
SKfolk
post May 15 2012, 05:34 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(Juggernut @ May 15 2012, 05:19 PM)
I found another forum discussing about zeva suite at link below, there are giving positive & negative points. thumbup.gif

http://www.propertywtf.com.my/south/elemen...ijaya-t603.html 

One thing They mentioned that 3E is a SOFO instead of SOHO. So is 3E more suitable to use as an office or home stay??? Any idea from 3E sa? (I sensed that upper floor TK's anger sounds like 3E agent  brows.gif  this is an open discussion mar tongue.gif )
3E is for commercial and ZEVA is for residential.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0219sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:29 AM