weird..they r testing inspira as well. for what eh?
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners / Fan Thread V18, Mod car not war~!!!
Dec 30 2011, 12:22 AM
649 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
weird..they r testing inspira as well. for what eh? |
Dec 30 2011, 12:23 AM
166 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Dec 30 2011, 12:18 AM) haha our jnick is 2nd turboja, he is the jnickZA!! hahaAdded on December 30, 2011, 12:25 am QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 30 2011, 12:19 AM) hahaha.. waa bro , i sweep floor always 1.. wash toilet.. where can afford LV bag.. Petalling Street bag can d.. hahahAdded on December 30, 2011, 12:25 am QUOTE(jnick @ Dec 30 2011, 12:19 AM) Jxplod... I save from 2.0, go to 1.8mt haha.. slow slow give her excited ma.. then baru at night ehhmm ehhmmm hahaha Cheapskate not kaya.... Added on December 30, 2011, 12:20 am No wonder Jxplod slow slow mod Added on December 30, 2011, 12:27 amTest for new R3? inspira? This post has been edited by JXplod: Dec 30 2011, 12:27 AM |
Dec 30 2011, 12:27 AM
83 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(ckk125 @ Dec 30 2011, 12:22 AM) last time i also spotted this car but with flx SE , both with trade plate.....now they test with together may b they need to compare power between these 2 gua.. make sure the new global sedan no powerful than inspira but with a cheaper price? |
Dec 30 2011, 12:30 AM
253 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Dec 30 2011, 12:41 AM
123 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(XCInspire @ Dec 29 2011, 04:04 PM) Wah lau... me so slow.. 13ths spot.. cheh... Can I has the 069 number spot?Ok, the list again Latest list for Lyn TCSS stickers... Total 100 will be printed. Closing date for open tender is 31/12/11 12 midnight. PIC : Madchin No. Nick --- ---- 001. Madchin 002. JXplod 003. Stewpik 004. T630 005. Turbocharged 006. satria89 007. cmi 008. HSK 009. En_A 010. miuk 011. Generalhwh 012. Steven9660 013. JackNg1985 014. 015. Hann2 016. 017. Pip_X 018. animegod 019. 020. david_ngcw 021. 022. Xcinspire 023. jnick 026. blursquid 028. shekhs 029. 030. kychong 031. Byran 131 032. dessimo 033. shah 038. -YS- . 043. qqmeeng 044. rublik . 050. Xai-V-iaX 055. Freakystein 057. Gho57 . 062. opera33 066. lazyboy666 067. zuladha 077. aaronchaiz . 081. Sakuragi 082. k3nnyKL82 083. silveria 086. ngjx 087. Omnimech 088. Underworld . 096. tyhuang 098. SothySalesShop 099. POTATOES 100. sleed (List shortened to omit empty slots, add in where necessary - Max is 100 - 54 slots left) |
Dec 30 2011, 12:45 AM
6 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Dec 30 2011, 12:27 AM) last time i also spotted this car but with flx SE , both with trade plate..... This is Tuah...Persona replacement model...now they test with together may b they need to compare power between these 2 gua.. make sure the new global sedan no powerful than inspira but with a cheaper price? |
Dec 30 2011, 12:53 AM
26 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Reporting live from Betongggg...
Eye opener this is.... Ahhhhhh Regards to Daniel and Poadster... |
Dec 30 2011, 01:11 AM
9,336 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(Shah Khah Khan @ Dec 29 2011, 11:45 PM) If any consolation to you..my dear comrade. I book myself on 5th ...book my registeration number on the 9th..loan approved on the 9th also. Since then left in the dark till 27th when SA started asking me to change to another dealer. This boils me up...call up the branch manager himself whether this is a SOP of a Proton Dealer. Whalaaa...immediately I got my car chasis no. in the system. Um.. 2012 car just +500RM? I suggest u take 2012 then... u save "1 yr" of the resale value of your car...Yet it's not the end...instead of preparing the car for 2012 registration, the dealership pointed out that effective Jan 2012 ..price will be hike up for RM500 thus I'm left with no other option to take the car by tomorrow. Howzz that bro ? Added on December 30, 2011, 1:13 am QUOTE(Shah Khah Khan @ Dec 30 2011, 12:11 AM) With 4 more days to 2012..what else can I push bro.. Bro... u get 2012 car.. same RM9k discount.. i also wan lah... super duper deal for u manIf I could I would also reg the car in 2012... use 1 week already 1 yr old car Added on December 30, 2011, 1:14 am QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Dec 30 2011, 12:18 AM) Even if you get the car registered in 2012 your car would still be 2011 manufactured care mate.... Manufacture date doesnt matter.. it wont be in the Reg card.. peopel just see "Jan 2012" immediately u cut 1 year off your car age comapred to "Dec 2011"Unless them SA is arranging for you to get an 2012 manufactured car with all the 2011 Year End discounts intact - then that would be one hellufa deal...BUT....2012 stocks won't be produced till they clear the leftover 2011 stocks....or won't be immediately available... This post has been edited by MeToo: Dec 30 2011, 01:16 AM |
Dec 30 2011, 01:23 AM
37 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
yo... i'm new to this but just to inform to the world that my car is in deep shit...
went to shah alam service center for 2 times for repair (due to jerking when changing gear from R -> N or D -> N, air filter, rear absorber) but still the same. result? "OUR SYSTEM SAYS NO ERROR, SO NOTHING WAS DONE. YOU CAN BRING BACK THE CAR." of course complain again and left the car there. they called me to get it later. ME: apa rosak? POTONG: you datang esok we test again dan I cakap ME: this time ada repair? POTONG: i tell you tomolo ??? Can't they answer got repair or not? |
Dec 30 2011, 01:30 AM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 30 2011, 01:11 AM) Um.. 2012 car just +500RM? I suggest u take 2012 then... u save "1 yr" of the resale value of your car... Added on December 30, 2011, 1:13 am Bro... u get 2012 car.. same RM9k discount.. i also wan lah... super duper deal for u man If I could I would also reg the car in 2012... use 1 week already 1 yr old car Added on December 30, 2011, 1:14 am Manufacture date doesnt matter.. it wont be in the Reg card.. peopel just see "Jan 2012" immediately u cut 1 year off your car age comapred to "Dec 2011" 2011 car la bro..9k discount....RM500 incoming is a a mark up from Proton for January price. I've confirmed the figure from the dealership admin coz I've lost trust for my SA. I guess the new theoritical price of Inspira should be ++RM500 before any discount decided by Proton, dealers and SA. |
Dec 30 2011, 01:32 AM
28 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 29 2011, 08:07 PM) Stewpik ask u to get back the scratxh panel and giv him.. so he can make cruise control!! Lolz muahahaha.............dammit..let u tuk chuen jor tim....u know me well..cheapskate ma........scratch nvm..can always go stick carbon sticker ma.....hahahaha.........Added on December 29, 2011, 8:08 pm Powersteering will cause engine to fluxtuate.. u try turn it.. |
Dec 30 2011, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(cwsimonho @ Dec 30 2011, 01:23 AM) yo... i'm new to this but just to inform to the world that my car is in deep shit... went to shah alam service center for 2 times for repair (due to jerking when changing gear from R -> N or D -> N, air filter, rear absorber) but still the same. result? "OUR SYSTEM SAYS NO ERROR, SO NOTHING WAS DONE. YOU CAN BRING BACK THE CAR." of course complain again and left the car there. they called me to get it later. ME: apa rosak? POTONG: you datang esok we test again dan I cakap ME: this time ada repair? POTONG: i tell you tomolo ??? Can't they answer got repair or not? My 2 cents...reboot the current service centre and flash a new one. Any members here will fondly recommend the centre that understand your problems. |
Dec 30 2011, 01:41 AM
1,516 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 30 2011, 01:11 AM) Manufacture date doesnt matter.. it wont be in the Reg card.. peopel just see "Jan 2012" immediately u cut 1 year off your car age comapred to "Dec 2011" Dude, since when Manufacturing Date is not stated in your Registration Grant? Go survey any used car dealership or auto traders and they'll ask you first hand the year the car was manufactured rather than the year the car was registered before valuing your car to its market price. Whats the use of getting a 2011 manufactured car registered in 2012 just for namesake? Showboating? The year of registration doesn't reflect your car value its the year its manufactured... |
Dec 30 2011, 01:44 AM
37 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(Shah Khah Khan @ Dec 30 2011, 01:34 AM) My 2 cents...reboot the current service centre and flash a new one. Any members here will fondly recommend the centre that understand your problems. but isn't the PROTON Edar Sdn Bhd is the BIG/MAIN HQ?this is driving me mad. i will see what will be the result tomolo. i have been received alot of answers like "AIYA, it's like that 1. No perfect car. Bear with it" DARN! |
Dec 30 2011, 01:45 AM
253 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Anyone here goes to Senaxis in Taman Mayang for service? Want to know how is the service there?
Dec 30 2011, 02:29 AM
647 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 30 2011, 01:11 AM) Manufacture date doesnt matter.. it wont be in the Reg card.. peopel just see "Jan 2012" immediately u cut 1 year off your car age comapred to "Dec 2011" Look at your registration card.... there is a "Tahun Dibuat: " and a "Tarikh Pendaftaran"...So, even if you take a Jan 12, 2012 registered car, the Tahun Dibuat will be 2011.... LPPL.... Exactly same thing happen to me, car registered in Jan 12, 2011... Tahun Dibuat: 2010.... Added on December 30, 2011, 2:34 am QUOTE(tiong @ Dec 30 2011, 01:45 AM) Senaxis is ok for normal oil change and service.... and its small that you can see what happens to your car from the inside AC waiting area... or even stand near your car.... thats the best advantage....And you can go early or late, usually dont need booking if you do regular oil change.... be prepared to wait 1-2 hours if there are cars there ahead of you.... Added on December 30, 2011, 2:37 am QUOTE(cwsimonho @ Dec 30 2011, 01:44 AM) but isn't the PROTON Edar Sdn Bhd is the BIG/MAIN HQ? If you are referring to the one in the middle of Kesas highway between Subang and Shah Alam exit, yes... that is the COE (Center of Service Excellence)....this is driving me mad. i will see what will be the result tomolo. i have been received alot of answers like "AIYA, it's like that 1. No perfect car. Bear with it" DARN! If that is the place that gives u the crap answers, I will fark them loudly and make hell there.... tell them this is their current top range car, and its still RM 80++K that of your hard earned money.... make sure they hear you loudly..... This post has been edited by Poadster: Dec 30 2011, 02:37 AM |
Dec 30 2011, 03:09 AM
664 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(cwsimonho @ Dec 30 2011, 01:44 AM) but isn't the PROTON Edar Sdn Bhd is the BIG/MAIN HQ? Take his name, email/complain to top management, ask them to take action to this staff.this is driving me mad. i will see what will be the result tomolo. i have been received alot of answers like "AIYA, it's like that 1. No perfect car. Bear with it" DARN! That answer is definitely crap and unprofessional. |
Dec 30 2011, 03:42 AM
50 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(JXplod @ Dec 30 2011, 12:03 AM) hi bro, for my incident i sold my waja, my SA find the 2nd car dealer for me, and once the 2nd hand car dealer see my car condition, straight open cek for me, and just chop the transfer car to him, photo copy ic, tumb print, that's it... ask ur SA to settle it this way.. as less troublesome.. dont get con up with their so call explanation. can be done this way. more safety for you.. if the car on their hand got smth happen.. then cant sell out.. u lagi Hai LAT! ok bro.. thx for the adviceAdded on December 30, 2011, 3:51 amJust to confirm, out of 9 purchases for the grille.. only 1 installed it? This post has been edited by aaronchaiz: Dec 30 2011, 03:51 AM |
Dec 30 2011, 03:53 AM
2,465 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Jalil, migrated to Paldea. |
Dec 30 2011, 04:36 AM
647 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |