125 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners / Fan Thread V18, Mod car not war~!!!

mugi
post Dec 30 2011, 05:37 AM

QUOTE(faizal1211 @ Dec 29 2011, 09:37 PM)
No. Nick
--- ----
001. Madchin
002. JXplod
003. Stewpik
004. T630
005. Turbocharged
006. satria89
007. cmi
008. HSK
009. En_A
010. miuk
011. Generalhwh
012. Steven9660
013. JackNg1985
015. Hann2
017. Pip_X
018. animegod
020. david_ngcw
022. Xcinspire
023. jnick
024. dyomi
026. blursquid
028. shekhs
030. kychong
031. Byran 131
032. dessimo
033. shah
038. -YS-

041. faizal1211
044. rublik
050. Xai-V-iaX
055. Freakystein
057. Gho57
060. matkela
062. opera33
065. asdasd
066. lazyboy666
067. zuladha
068. oscarmh
069, xcaliber
075. qqmeeng
077. aaronchaiz
078. C-Note
081. Sakuragi
082. k3nnyKL82
083. silveria
086. ngjx
087. Omnimech
088. Underworld

096. tyhuang
098. SothySalesShop
099. POTATOES
100. sleed

COUNT ME IN -----> 037
SOMRN
post Dec 30 2011, 06:11 AM

QUOTE(mugi @ Dec 30 2011, 05:37 AM)
QUOTE(faizal1211 @ Dec 29 2011, 09:37 PM)
No.  Nick
---  ----
001. Madchin
002. JXplod
003. Stewpik
004. T630
005. Turbocharged
006. satria89
007. cmi
008. HSK
009. En_A
010. miuk
011. Generalhwh
012. Steven9660
013. JackNg1985
015. Hann2
017. Pip_X
018. animegod
020. david_ngcw
022. Xcinspire
023. jnick
024. dyomi
026. blursquid
028. shekhs
030. kychong
031. Byran 131
032. dessimo
033. shah
038. -YS-

041. faizal1211
044. rublik
050. Xai-V-iaX
055. Freakystein
057. Gho57
060. matkela
062. opera33
065. asdasd
066. lazyboy666
067. zuladha
068. oscarmh
069, xcaliber
075. qqmeeng
077. aaronchaiz
078. C-Note
081. Sakuragi
082. k3nnyKL82
083. silveria
086. ngjx
087. Omnimech
088. Underworld

096. tyhuang
098. SothySalesShop
099. POTATOES
100. sleed
COUNT ME IN -----> 037
Heya all, my SA told me I should be able to pick up my car later today. Tranquility Black 2.0. Fingers crossed everything goes as plan and if all good I'll be joining you guys for the TT tonight.

I know I haven't got it yet, but if possible I'd like to book number 021 for the sticker thanks.
dessimo
post Dec 30 2011, 06:22 AM

QUOTE(madchin @ Dec 30 2011, 12:53 AM)
Reporting live from Betongggg...

Eye opener this is....

Ahhhhhh

Regards to Daniel and Poadster...
Hey my bro from a different mother!
Hope you're having a great time there. Yenjoyz.

Btw guys, I gotta feeling we're gonna have a huge TT gathering tonight! smile.gif
Xcaliber
post Dec 30 2011, 07:28 AM

630 posts

location and time of TT please.. if i can make it i show up.. will be leaving mersing in the afternoon via kluang - ayer itam..
stewPik
post Dec 30 2011, 08:08 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Dec 30 2011, 03:42 AM)
ok bro.. thx for the advice

Added on December 30, 2011, 3:51 amJust to confirm, out of 9 purchases for the grille.. only 1 installed it?
YES and i think the rest of the 9 NEED TO RETURN TO RAINBOW AND CLAIM ..i tried yesterday and it TOTALLY DOESN'T FIT AT ALL.......either a refund or RAINBOW better replace us a proper grillzzzzzzz................THE REST OF THE GUYS PLS CHECK UR GRILL AND FEEDBACK HERE THANKS
generalhwh
post Dec 30 2011, 08:19 AM

208 posts

Good morning guys.....can't wait for d tt tonite...
ngjx
post Dec 30 2011, 08:28 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Dec 30 2011, 08:08 AM)
YES and i think the rest of the 9 NEED TO RETURN TO RAINBOW AND CLAIM ..i tried yesterday and it TOTALLY DOESN'T FIT AT ALL.......either a refund or RAINBOW better replace us a proper grillzzzzzzz................THE REST OF THE GUYS PLS CHECK UR GRILL AND FEEDBACK HERE THANKS
So Teruk a? See gt time I go his shop kacao him... ><
selinix
post Dec 30 2011, 08:35 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Dec 30 2011, 08:08 AM)
The grill is too big or too small?
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 30 2011, 08:36 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(dessimo @ Dec 30 2011, 06:22 AM)
Hey my bro from a different mother!
Hope you're having a great time there. Yenjoyz.

Btw guys, I gotta feeling we're gonna have a huge TT gathering tonight! smile.gif
YENjoyz?? LMAO!!!

yeah bro, lets have a big TT tonite, last one for the year & also do some gunning with Jack tongue.gif
rublik
post Dec 30 2011, 08:53 AM

286 posts

Hope my car is ready today evening
tiong
post Dec 30 2011, 08:54 AM

253 posts

any good sc to go for car service?
SUSkimsim
post Dec 30 2011, 08:58 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi, brother here, can i ask your something about drive inspira or lancer, how is your feeling to handling the car?

Cause yesterday night, I look at in front of traffic light got lancer red plate and s'pore car, and I stop parallel to stop at traffic light and waiting for green light and that lancer wanna race with me and he wanna win the road of head, but lucky I didn't race for him, cause I with my family in side.

So do you drive a inspira can be feel the car is best for racing?

Maybe I got extra money also think about get for 2nd car only for race only ha ha..

Just wanna to know your opinion.

stewPik
post Dec 30 2011, 08:59 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Dec 30 2011, 08:58 AM)
Hi, brother here, can i ask your something about drive inspira or lancer, how is your feeling to handling the car?

Cause yesterday night, I look at in front of traffic light got lancer red plate and s'pore car, and I stop parallel to stop at traffic light and waiting for green light and that lancer wanna race with me and he wanna win the road of head, but lucky I didn't race for him, cause I with my family in side.

Maybe I got extra money also think about get for 2nd car only for race only ha ha..

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif .................DEPENDS ON THE DRIVER !!!! and THE WALLET !!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by stewPik: Dec 30 2011, 09:01 AM
kennypotatoes
post Dec 30 2011, 09:04 AM

129 posts

the grill... cannot lah. refund lah...

ngjx.. tell him trial purchase already like that.. what about 2nd batch purchase?
big kao him first...
stewPik
post Dec 30 2011, 09:04 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Dec 30 2011, 08:28 AM)
So Teruk a? See gt time I go his shop kacao  him... ><
DEFINITELY need to kacau him....suspect gave us reject stock............. vmad.gif

QUOTE(selinix @ Dec 30 2011, 08:35 AM)
The grill is too big or too small?
Grill too small and out of shape..........gap too big......... doh.gif doh.gif .....forget to take picture but is basically the same like the one posted in V17...but mine is worst.... vmad.gif

QUOTE(tiong @ Dec 30 2011, 08:54 AM)
any good sc to go for car service?
SENAXIS is ok for service...best thing is can top-up to full syn and u can stand bside ur car and SUPERVISE !
kennypotatoes
post Dec 30 2011, 09:08 AM

129 posts

yesterday I cruise 130kph at NKVE, far from the front there is a white FAKE inspira.
very nicely he give way for me...
once i over cut him, he saw ORIGINAL inspira then he macam tengok hantu, suddenly cut out fast lane tiong kao me.... and vroom away....

walao... my feeling is "so kiasu" meh....
dessimo
post Dec 30 2011, 09:12 AM

QUOTE(Xcaliber @ Dec 30 2011, 07:28 AM)
location and time of TT please.. if i can make it i show up.. will be leaving mersing in the afternoon via kluang - ayer itam..
TT location:
Old Town Koptiam
3 TWO Square
Unit C-21-01
No 2, Jalan 19/1
46300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Tel +603 7957 2323

Time: 9:30pm till late

See you there!

PimpsterX: can I suggest that you put this TiTies info on the first page as well for all to see? Thanks!

This post has been edited by dessimo: Dec 30 2011, 09:32 AM
kennypotatoes
post Dec 30 2011, 09:19 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(dessimo @ Dec 30 2011, 09:12 AM)
TT location:
Old Town Koptiam
3 TWO Square
Unit C-21-01
No 2, Jalan 19/1
46300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Tel +603 7957 2323

See you there!

PimpsterX: can I suggest that you put this TiTies info on the first page as well for all to see? Thanks!
haha.. a fix selfpoison social activity...
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 30 2011, 09:21 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Dec 30 2011, 08:58 AM)

Typical fake inspira mentality...let them win lah...and I dunno why this SG car can be so arrogant..maybe his passenger in the car making fun of him as fake inspira thus the mood for racing?? rclxub.gif

Added on December 30, 2011, 9:22 am
QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Dec 30 2011, 09:08 AM)
yesterday I cruise 130kph at NKVE, far from the front there is a white FAKE inspira.
very nicely he give way for me...
once i over cut him, he saw ORIGINAL inspira then he macam tengok hantu, suddenly cut out fast lane tiong kao me.... and vroom away....

walao... my feeling is "so kiasu" meh....
You never show him your remap power??

This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Dec 30 2011, 09:22 AM
SUSkimsim
post Dec 30 2011, 09:27 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Ha ha thanks

125 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0546sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled