127 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Bottom

HP Pavillion DV6-6XXX series Owners Lounge V5, >9000 owners. Like a boss.

TSAcid_RuleZz
post Apr 18 2012, 01:21 AM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

QUOTE(amie_the_fakes3 @ Apr 18 2012, 01:08 AM)
yes...i know...but i realys that my intel hd 3000 dun have...the software di change power sating or fan speed when using batery...i did know that till my batery realy makan power...so that i cheak it at intell app..dun have...maby already delated something...when i cheak at tool bar icon its have...but when i click it...noting happen...so how...i oso using catalys 12

1st thing 1st.. right click at Desktop. Do you have Configure Switchable Graphic option?

chahupping
post Apr 18 2012, 01:41 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Apr 18 2012, 02:21 AM)

1st thing 1st.. right click at Desktop. Do you have Configure Switchable Graphic option?

wa acid.. alot of games u have there. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TSAcid_RuleZz
post Apr 18 2012, 02:08 AM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

lol.. i should uninstall those that i'm not playing anymore. sweat.gif
shauyan
post Apr 19 2012, 10:19 AM

178 posts

I am using 6c19tx.
Yesterday i tried Quickweb by pressing the Internet icon, it promtped: Missing file or corrupted.
I reinstall the quickweb from HP Support Assiatant, also tried manual install from SWSETUP folder. Still same? Anyone help?
Netto Hikari
post Apr 19 2012, 12:48 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

QUOTE(shauyan @ Apr 19 2012, 10:19 AM)
I am using 6c19tx.
Yesterday i tried Quickweb by pressing the Internet icon, it promtped: Missing file or corrupted.
I reinstall the quickweb from HP Support Assiatant, also tried manual install from SWSETUP folder. Still same? Anyone help?
is the hp_tools partition still intact?
shauyan
post Apr 19 2012, 02:51 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(Netto Hikari @ Apr 19 2012, 12:48 PM)
is the hp_tools partition still intact?
I had shrink C drive to have extra partition G.
The rest remain untouched. That's all.
Netto Hikari
post Apr 19 2012, 06:14 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

QUOTE(shauyan @ Apr 19 2012, 02:51 PM)
I had shrink C drive to have extra partition G.
The rest remain untouched. That's all.
check yor hp_tools partition if there is anything inside. coz the ezyweb rely on hp_tools partition to boot. in windows environment, its just open a new browser/homepage(if active window is a web browser)

This post has been edited by Netto Hikari: Apr 19 2012, 06:15 PM
christina1
post Apr 19 2012, 06:44 PM

Never stop learning, because life never stops teaching.
2,104 posts

Hi Guys,

Any idea where to get laptop skins for this laptop HP DV6001TX
XxxNightSkyxxX
post Apr 19 2012, 08:10 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Apr 18 2012, 01:21 AM)
can i download from there and play? i want to play dota2. cry.gif
amie_the_fakes3
post Apr 19 2012, 11:30 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Apr 18 2012, 01:21 AM)

Added on April 19, 2012, 11:31 pmhis what happen if i tryto install intel driver....

This post has been edited by amie_the_fakes3: Apr 19 2012, 11:31 PM
FameMoon
post Apr 20 2012, 12:34 AM

151 posts

AMD Vision Engine Control Center is available or not for Radeon HD 6770M?

louisfjh
post Apr 20 2012, 02:12 AM

257 posts

can discuss HP Pavilion dv7-6c00tx Entertainment Notebook PC (A3V80PA) here? LOL

Added on April 20, 2012, 2:15 am& HP Pavilion dv6-6c12tx Entertainment Notebook PC (A9L72PA)??

This post has been edited by louisfjh: Apr 20 2012, 02:15 AM
david2217
post Apr 20 2012, 06:10 AM

Hi every dv6 owners,

I got a problem about the external monitor of the hp dv6. I plug in the hdmi cable and the screen is underscan. 1 to 2 inches is missing from my dv6's screen on the external monitor. The catalyst control center has no option for me to adjust the screen of the external monitor. I saw there was an old post showing a third party tool to adjust the screen, but the link is no longer available. I wonder if there is anyone can provide a tool other than the catalyst control center to adjust the screen. Any help of this monitor problem is appreciated. I have been stuck in this issue for weeks already..=.=
TSAcid_RuleZz
post Apr 20 2012, 08:03 AM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Apr 19 2012, 08:10 PM)
can i download from there and play? i want to play dota2.  cry.gif
No you can't, there is a massive beta keys give away.. go try and get one. tongue.gif

QUOTE(amie_the_fakes3 @ Apr 19 2012, 11:30 PM)

Added on April 19, 2012, 11:31 pmhis what happen if i tryto install intel driver....
You can't install standalone intel driver. Go install Leshcat's 12.2 UP5.

QUOTE(FameMoon @ Apr 20 2012, 12:34 AM)
AMD Vision Engine Control Center is available or not for Radeon HD 6770M?
Not available.

QUOTE(david2217 @ Apr 20 2012, 06:10 AM)
Hi every dv6 owners,

I got a problem about the external monitor of the hp dv6. I plug in the hdmi cable and the screen is underscan. 1 to 2 inches is missing from my dv6's screen on the external monitor. The catalyst control center has no option for me to adjust the screen of the external monitor. I saw there was an old post showing a third party tool to adjust the screen, but the link is no longer available. I wonder if there is anyone can provide a tool other than the catalyst control center to adjust the screen. Any help of this monitor problem is appreciated. I have been stuck in this issue for weeks already..=.=
Check in Intel Graphic Control Panel, you can find underscan setting there.
david2217
post Apr 20 2012, 08:57 AM

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Apr 19 2012, 05:03 PM)
No you can't, there is a massive beta keys give away.. go try and get one. tongue.gif
Not available.
I have tried to move the slider of the underscan percentage setting in the custom resolutions, but the size of the display screen doesn't change . What should I do next?
TSAcid_RuleZz
post Apr 20 2012, 11:17 AM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

QUOTE(david2217 @ Apr 20 2012, 08:57 AM)
I have tried to move the slider of the underscan percentage setting in the custom resolutions, but the size of the display screen doesn't change . What should I do next?
have u try playing with custom scaling?

XxxNightSkyxxX
post Apr 20 2012, 03:06 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Apr 20 2012, 08:03 AM)
Not available.
who have the invitation? can invite me? cry.gif
afiqheafy
post Apr 20 2012, 03:10 PM

49 posts

greetings earthlings...
can anybody recommend me a great seller that can get me a HP dv6-6c19TX ?
botac_6
post Apr 20 2012, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(afiqheafy @ Apr 20 2012, 03:10 PM)
greetings earthlings...
can anybody recommend me a great seller that can get me a HP dv6-6c19TX ?
you can go buy with Devour, such a great seller and helpful too. got mine last week from him.really recommended... =)
afiqheafy
post Apr 20 2012, 03:32 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(botac_6 @ Apr 20 2012, 04:22 PM)
you can go buy with Devour, such a great seller and helpful too. got mine last week from him.really recommended... =)
others also recommend him..
thanks..
really appreciate it.. nod.gif

127 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:27 PM