QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Jan 8 2012, 06:37 PM)
I everyday oso c ppl lidat..in and out..when they reach home,in and out the wife oso..lol..at the end,oso hav to stop .i juz got 4 new michelin around 175 per pc..Cheap?
yes. is cheap. wat tyre u got??-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V29 -+♦+-, The last thread for 2011
Jan 8 2012, 06:39 PM
2 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Jan 9 2012, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(Cavino @ Jan 9 2012, 08:39 PM) I tot hard compound tyres are supposed to last longer that the soft compound tyres. Soft compound tyres more grip but that in turns wear out faster. Most high mileage tyres are usually those hard compound wan, if I'm not wrong. yalor~~i also tot so. i know soft compound wear out faster lah. but i will hope it at least can last the same as my NCT5. but i am still a bit unsure whether the ziex912 can last so long.Also treadwear figure only can compare with tyres of same brand. Michelin 240 IS NOT the same as Conti 240. Each brand uses their own calculation to calculate their treadwear, so its not a standard treadwear numbering. My city NCT5 lasted me 55K also but it's really a conservative driving style that make it so. |
Jan 10 2012, 05:06 PM
Jan 10 2012, 05:13 PM
Jan 10 2012, 05:34 PM
Jan 10 2012, 05:42 PM
Jan 10 2012, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 10 2012, 05:52 PM) Ya lo he's the one lo. Kent Goh's dp is a very hot chick wan. XD lol...so u know any info about this brand??Ok, so I can still try to force that part down my throat for using 4-1 in a manual car. But I told him I want silent setup. Where the straight flow recommendation came from? Sometimes it's better to do ur own research, & customize up to ur own liking with a little input from those who knows. Don't just listen & pasang blindly. Added on January 10, 2012, 5:55 pm That's IADA man. Not LADA. LADA is spelled as ЛАДА in Russian, or simply LADA in English speaking countries/export countries. QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 10 2012, 05:50 PM) LADA is a russian car manufacturer.. haha.. no no~~i am not looking for coolant. i just wanna know about the brand.Russian cars Y dont just get tried and tested coolants? can try Toyota Long life coolants also.. |
| Change to: | 0.1689sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:58 PM |