125 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V29 -+♦+-, The last thread for 2011

kking668
post Jan 8 2012, 04:46 PM

wow...what the flx se top speed? and persona...? 160?

ZeroSP
post Jan 8 2012, 04:48 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Jan 8 2012, 03:28 PM)
huh really ? how much does it cost ? or comes with one pair ?
Not quite sure, AFAIK fog lamps doesn't sell in cover only that is...
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 8 2012, 05:12 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(kking668 @ Jan 8 2012, 07:10 AM)
NVM la...next time change a better car. haha...my car also was scratch at the 3 day after getting the car haha...havent pass 15day doh.gif . that time i was so a angry keep thinking of resale the car and get new 1. rclxm9.gif
but nvm, next time i change a better car. i like toyota harrier. hehe..
LOL sell car to get a new car.. Damn u will lose damn lot..
But dont be sad.. I know a fella who got the Myvi Lagi best brand new from the showroom.. Just exit the showroom only go bang a tiang lampu..THe front damaged quite badly, straightaway u turn go back repair.. hahahaha..

QUOTE(huat0823 @ Jan 8 2012, 11:38 AM)
but my plate is register at KL also... my SA help me gam tim everything i want...diskaun RM3K, Smart TAG, Full Tank, some free gift...some more is a Malay SA~~ rclxms.gif

My plate is WVY, u can find my number at yesterday DAMACHAI results~~ flex.gif
Wah.. rich guy spotted.. hehe.. how much u bought and kena?

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 8 2012, 11:53 AM)
NCT5 treadwear is 240 if i am not mistaken. but actual wear i am using it since i got the car. my car now clocked 59k.
Hmm if that is so then u drive quite conservatively..
Treadwear determines how fast the tire thread wears out.. If u compare a tire treadwear of 400 vs 200.. then the 400 wear is expected to last twice the distance of 200.. but u know lah the driving conditions and different road also will affect the life.. For example like softer compound tires like Toyo Proxes T1-R and Ziex 912 technically will last longer than NCT5.. But if u drive hard and furious all the time.. A lot of hard braking etc, the life of those tire surely will be lesser than 59k.

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Jan 8 2012, 12:57 PM)
I think that 1 is that normal 3k discount for car.

Added on January 8, 2012, 1:11 pm
Too bad not high quality enough tongue.gif
I don usually get rmvb as they compress too much and sacrifice quality.
hmm those prawn sites mostly supply rmvb..

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Jan 8 2012, 02:06 PM)
Lol... Can... How many gb lol...

Hmmm, never mind... Permanon Platinum coming in... Maybe give you that sample pack brows.gif
A lot loh.. up to 500GB..
Hmm interesting.. KK waiting for it.. smile.gif Whats the difference between normal Permanon?

QUOTE(saddient @ Jan 8 2012, 03:08 PM)
just finished bathing with my wife...... so sexy right now hehehhe

found that my fog lamp glass is cracked..... and there's a bit fog/mist inside the lamp d......  how much to replace the glass? anyone changed here before.. just the glass.....
Hmm u cant just change the glass alone. have to change the whole unit together except the bulb..
Dunno how much it cost though.. But i have seen ppl selling RM150 for a pair.

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Jan 8 2012, 05:29 PM
jasonloh7906
post Jan 8 2012, 05:20 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 8 2012, 05:12 PM)
LOL sell car to get a new car.. Damn u will lose damn lot..
But dont be sad.. I know a fella who got the Myvi Lagi best brand new from the showroom.. Just exit the showroom only go bang a tiang lampu..THe front damaged quite badly, straightaway u turn go back repair.. hahahaha..
Wah.. rich  guy spotted.. hehe.. how much u bought and kena?
Hmm if that is so then u drive quite conservatively..
Treadwear determines how fast the tire thread wears out.. If u compare a tire treadwear of 400 vs 200.. then the 400 wear is expected to last twice the distance of 200.. but u know lah the driving conditions and different road also will affect the life.. For example like softer compound tires like Toyo Proxes T1-R and Ziex 912 technically will last longer than NCT5.. But if u drive hard and furious all the time.. A lot of hard braking etc, the life of those tire surely will be lesser than 59k.
hmm those prawn sites mostly supply rmvb..
A lot loh.. up to 500GB..
Hmm interesting.. KK waiting for it.. smile.gif Whats the difference between normal Permanon?
Hmm u cant just change the glass alone. have to change the whole unit together except the bulb..
yah~~i do fnf, but i dont do it so often. coz its like no point. unless there are little traffic or someone to run with. always see ppl cut left cut right when a lot of traffic. in the end of the day, just beside me =="
maybe just before change tyre go try hard braking to see how good the brake work XD i take ur advice and go look for ziex 912. see if there is any shop selling.
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 8 2012, 06:09 PM

155 posts

Congrats to Raimy_m9 who successfully manage to unleash the hidden hp in his engine and destroying the environment at the same time. rclxms.gif
jackyap84
post Jan 8 2012, 06:25 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Jan 8 2012, 03:32 PM)
Juz kena cucuk by blm twice..once i full throttle then can drag him very far.sien lo..
u drive slow at fast land is it?

Added on January 8, 2012, 6:26 pm
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 8 2012, 06:09 PM)
Congrats to Raimy_m9 who successfully manage to unleash the hidden hp in his engine and destroying the environment at the same time.  rclxms.gif
what he did? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by jackyap84: Jan 8 2012, 06:26 PM
jasonloh7906
post Jan 8 2012, 06:37 PM

Congrats to Raimy_m9 who successfully manage to unleash the hidden hp in his engine and destroying the environment at the same time.  rclxms.gif
he decat or change extractor ?? lol~~anyone do thermal wrap to their exhaust??
armadasaxon
post Jan 8 2012, 06:37 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 8 2012, 05:20 PM)
yah~~i do fnf, but i dont do it so often. coz its like no point. unless there are little traffic or someone to run with. always see ppl cut left cut right when a lot of traffic. in the end of the day, just beside me =="
maybe just before change tyre go try hard braking to see how good the brake work XD i take ur advice and go look for ziex 912. see if there is any shop selling.
I everyday oso c ppl lidat..in and out..when they reach home,in and out the wife oso..lol..at the end,oso hav to stop .i juz got 4 new michelin around 175 per pc..Cheap?
jasonloh7906
post Jan 8 2012, 06:39 PM

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Jan 8 2012, 06:37 PM)
I everyday oso c ppl lidat..in and out..when they reach home,in and out the wife oso..lol..at the end,oso hav to stop .i juz got 4 new michelin around 175 per pc..Cheap?
yes. is cheap. wat tyre u got??
K.Lee
post Jan 8 2012, 06:45 PM

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jan 8 2012, 06:25 PM)
u drive slow at fast land is it?

Added on January 8, 2012, 6:26 pm

what he did?  hmm.gif
He killed his cat and shrunk the midbox
jackyap84
post Jan 8 2012, 07:13 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jan 8 2012, 06:45 PM)
wow... decat to 4-2-1?
raimy_m9
post Jan 8 2012, 07:18 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 8 2012, 06:37 PM)
he decat or change extractor ?? lol~~anyone do thermal wrap to their exhaust??
QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jan 8 2012, 06:45 PM)
someone mention my name..hhaa...just woke up from a 5hr nap.. smile.gif..last night after durian TT straight away play game until 4.30 am..and today i decided to kill the cat that have been inside my engine for a long time with a bloated pipe..too bad for the cat..i gave him to the shop owner....and thanks to k.lee, i have shrunken my midbox by taking his furiously at a fraction of a price..smile.gif... those who change extractor also destroying the environment what..i just follow the suit..contribution to worlds end will make technologies progress even further, thus we will have better technology in the future.....

ps: seriously, my engine lower end torque from 1.5k-4k improves significantly, and power at the upperside to redline...well..improved..can feel the sudden urge when rpm passed 3k rpm even more....and my engine using petronas semi 800 15w-50 only..my next 10k will try fully synthetic..for fuel consumption..need to give review after usage of a few weeks..since tomorrow start working already..my car will be stagnant in the parking lot untill this saturday...btw..my car is manual..

Added on January 8, 2012, 7:20 pm
QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jan 8 2012, 07:13 PM)
wow... decat to 4-2-1?
campro already 4-1 if im not mistaken..

This post has been edited by raimy_m9: Jan 8 2012, 07:21 PM
jackyap84
post Jan 8 2012, 07:21 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Jan 8 2012, 07:18 PM)
someone mention my name..hhaa...just woke up from a 5hr nap.. smile.gif..last night after durian TT straight away play game until 4.30 am..and today i decided to kill the cat that have been inside my engine for a long time with a bloated pipe..too bad for the cat...and thanks to k.lee, i have shrunken my midbox by taking his furiously at a fraction of a price..smile.gif... those who change extractor also destroying the environment what..i just follow the suit..contribution to worlds end will make technologies progress even further, thus we will have better technology in the future.....

ps: seriously, my engine lower end torque from 1.5k-4k improves significantly, and power at the upperside to redline...well..improved..can feel the sudden urge when rpm passed 3k rpm even more....and my engine using petronas semi 800 15w-50 only..my next 10k will try fully synthetic..for fuel consumption..need to give review after usage of a few weeks..since tomorrow start working already..my car will be stagnant in the parking lot untill this saturday...btw..my car is manual..

Added on January 8, 2012, 7:20 pm

campro already 4-1 if im not mistaken..
what brand u went to? 4-2-1? or 4-1?
V12Kompressor
post Jan 8 2012, 07:32 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

my magnatec color like kopi peng edi (havent kopi-o yet), still can last 1,000km ah? hmm.gif

thought of only service car after my balik kampung this CNY. hmm.gif
huat0823
post Jan 8 2012, 07:33 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 8 2012, 05:12 PM)
Wah.. rich  guy spotted.. hehe.. how much u bought and kena?
Sikit saja lar~~haha tongue.gif
raimy_m9
post Jan 8 2012, 07:33 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jan 8 2012, 07:21 PM)
what brand u went to? 4-2-1? or 4-1?
i didnt change extractor..just remove the catalytic converter to a bloated piple, and shrunk my midbox..dunno what brand..

This post has been edited by raimy_m9: Jan 8 2012, 07:33 PM
jackyap84
post Jan 8 2012, 07:41 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Jan 8 2012, 07:33 PM)
i didnt change extractor..just remove the catalytic converter to a bloated piple, and shrunk my midbox..dunno what brand..
u mean u chop out the CAT CON and "sambung" it with addtional piping?
xandras
post Jan 8 2012, 07:46 PM

52 posts

De-cat & changing extractor is 2 different things.
raimy_m9
post Jan 8 2012, 07:48 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jan 8 2012, 07:41 PM)
u mean u chop out the CAT CON and "sambung" it with addtional piping?
QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 8 2012, 07:46 PM)
De-cat & changing extractor is 2 different things.
yes...decat(change with a bloated pipe) and shrinking the midbox..technical terms..i dun know.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by raimy_m9: Jan 8 2012, 07:48 PM
xandras
post Jan 8 2012, 07:56 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Jan 8 2012, 07:48 PM)
yes...decat(change with a bloated pipe) and shrinking the midbox..technical terms..i dun know.. smile.gif
Ehem..Dono who lah spawned the idea of de-cat here in the first place..whistling.gif

It's not merely a bloated pipe. It's a swirling bent pipe actually.. Looked into the pipe yet? smile.gif

Added on January 8, 2012, 7:59 pm
QUOTE(kking668 @ Jan 8 2012, 04:46 PM)
wow...what the flx se top speed? and persona...? 160?
160?? What an understatement.

This post has been edited by xandras: Jan 8 2012, 07:59 PM

125 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:27 PM