post Dec 29 2011, 09:39 PM

1,396 posts

how about the xonar dg?
Stab Your Back
post Dec 29 2011, 09:42 PM

100 posts

rush is realistic then conquest,conquest is so so unrealistic,which one u prefer?

just few days ago spam rush servers,awesome feeling get to a place and another,find enemy on 1 directions,conquest is just crap..

tongue.gif

plus,if large map play conquest,damn sien run run run all the time.
SUSwilsonjay
post Dec 29 2011, 09:50 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

Javelin hit air vehicles 1 hit KO right? correct me if im wrong..
mi-g
post Dec 29 2011, 10:01 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Dec 29 2011, 09:50 PM)
99.5% of the time. 0.5% ur enemy got god of luck smile to him.
TruthHurts
post Dec 29 2011, 10:02 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Dec 29 2011, 08:43 PM)
Javelin + SOFLAM/CATV = Overall dominance
Problem is one is useless without the other. I SOFLAM the tanks, heli and jets but no one fire a Javelin or no people equip with javelin, so pretty much useless to equip with SOFLAM unless you know 1-3 people nearby using javelin.

Added on December 29, 2011, 10:12 pm
QUOTE(Stab Your Back @ Dec 29 2011, 09:42 PM)
rush is realistic then conquest,conquest is so so unrealistic,which one u prefer?

just few days ago spam rush servers,awesome feeling get to a place and another,find enemy on 1 directions,conquest is just crap..

tongue.gif

plus,if large map play conquest,damn sien run run run all the time.
Rush realistic ? shakehead.gif I never know real life war prefer to go head on to enemy line unless you are in WW2.

I prefer Conquest since you can go all sides to attack, your level of alertness is high compare to rush map which is quite low. Rush is like tunnel type so i don't like it. You just need to watch the front door so no need to look your backside cause no one will kill unless they go through the front door.
People who play rush map are usually fail at open area cause they have tunnel vision, low environment awareness and no tactics moving to cap points.

This post has been edited by TruthHurts: Dec 29 2011, 10:12 PM
megathorn
post Dec 29 2011, 10:16 PM

15 posts

im using FIRPRO v8700 LOOKING SUPERB!!

amduser
post Dec 29 2011, 10:19 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Dec 29 2011, 10:02 PM)
Problem is one is useless without the other. I SOFLAM the tanks, heli and jets but no one fire a Javelin or no people equip with javelin, so pretty much useless to equip with SOFLAM unless you know 1-3 people nearby using javelin.

Rush realistic ?  shakehead.gif  I never know real life war prefer to go head on to enemy line unless you are in WW2.

I prefer Conquest since you can go all sides to attack, your level of alertness is high compare to rush map which is quite low. Rush is like tunnel type so i don't like it. You just need to watch the front door so no need to look your backside cause no one will kill unless they go through the front door.
People who play rush map are usually fail at open area cause they have tunnel vision, low environment awareness and no tactics moving to cap points.
true, conquest is where battlefield shine

QUOTE(megathorn @ Dec 29 2011, 10:16 PM)
im using FIRPRO v8700 LOOKING SUPERB!!
wow....use workstation graphic card to play game
mi-g
post Dec 29 2011, 10:19 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

Rush realistic ?  shakehead.gif  I never know real life war prefer to go head on to enemy line unless you are in WW2.

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif suits ur LYN username laugh.gif

i cant agree moar

This post has been edited by mi-g: Dec 29 2011, 10:19 PM
megathorn
post Dec 29 2011, 10:21 PM

15 posts

HEY ADD ME LA GUYS... OR GIMME UR ID SO I CAN JOIN U...!!!

This post has been edited by megathorn: Dec 29 2011, 10:21 PM
tshin810
post Dec 29 2011, 10:22 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Dec 29 2011, 08:18 PM)
then what's the point of the javelin  rclxub.gif
famas is good for CQC. high rate of fire. but overall i think the M416 is the best.
If you can find a partner who willing to soflam for you, then you gonna kill many air vehicles (assume you get resupply).

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Dec 29 2011, 09:50 PM)
Ya, I think because of javelin bug. I fly chopper a lot, flare is not function well on javelin and guided missile. Because of this, I found a perfect chopper combo to kill enemy choppers and jets, and even ground vehicles. defnose and I were tested this combo and we dominated on the game.

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Dec 29 2011, 08:36 PM)
nub m4a1 is a Beast
Yeah, m4a1 is the best after all. My current setup is reflex RDS + foregrip + supressor, it is great.
Check on this decoded weapon stats : http://symthic.com/?s=bf3&sb=dmgchart

TruthHurts
post Dec 29 2011, 10:37 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Dec 29 2011, 10:19 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif suits ur LYN username  laugh.gif

i cant agree moar
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Added on December 29, 2011, 10:39 pm
QUOTE(megathorn @ Dec 29 2011, 10:21 PM)
HEY ADD ME LA GUYS... OR GIMME UR ID SO I CAN JOIN U...!!!
CAPS LOCK key rosak ke ? Too much pressing it ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by TruthHurts: Dec 29 2011, 10:39 PM
mi-g
post Dec 29 2011, 11:04 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Dec 29 2011, 10:37 PM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Added on December 29, 2011, 10:39 pm

CAPS LOCK key rosak ke ? Too much pressing it ?  hmm.gif
he bind FIRE to CAPSLOCK, not Mouse1 lolololol laugh.gif
TechnoG
post Dec 29 2011, 11:14 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Dec 29 2011, 10:22 PM)
If you can find a partner who willing to soflam for you, then you gonna kill many air vehicles (assume you get resupply).
Ya, I think because of javelin bug. I fly chopper a lot, flare is not function well on javelin and guided missile. Because of this, I found a perfect chopper combo to kill enemy choppers and jets, and even ground vehicles. defnose and I were tested this combo and we dominated on the game. 
Yeah, m4a1 is the best after all. My current setup is reflex RDS + foregrip + supressor, it is great.
but usually when missle coming it will have like teet teeet teet but I kena f***ing alot of times when the guided missle just shot me down without any sounds sad.gif and most of the time it was 100%...1 shot and I died.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 29 2011, 11:15 PM
Everdying
post Dec 29 2011, 11:47 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 29 2011, 08:16 PM)
but FAMAS scope-less very hard man..just tried using it just now, super hard to use, like some big black pusseh with some small line in teh middle. Can't wait to unlock some scopes for it..be it the 3.4x one of others tongue.gif
G53 wub.gif I don't like american carbines in engi.
thought u say no like FAMAS? tongue.gif

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 29 2011, 08:44 PM)
nooooo, burst fire of course la tongue.gif but I swear it almost takes up half or more amno to kill one enemy. G53 ftw!
A91 is slightly more powerful, with slightly less recoil than G53.

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Dec 29 2011, 10:22 PM)
ECM Jammer.
my fav combo is with little bird + laser pointer + guided missile.

Stab Your Back
post Dec 30 2011, 12:20 AM

100 posts

lol no la...conquest to me not bcos i cannot look around,the more i think the more mindfucuk it get when u get a spot then another teams steps in then the neighbour and then got company,and then like blue mcom red mcom blue mcom at a row,dont like that condition,hahaha but ur right too...

and 1 more dude
,People who play rush map are usually fail at open area cause they have tunnel vision, low environment awareness and no tactics moving to cap points.
i dint say i cant do those things ... laugh.gif
TruthHurts
post Dec 30 2011, 12:34 AM

654 posts

QUOTE(Stab Your Back @ Dec 30 2011, 12:20 AM)
lol no la...conquest to me not bcos i cannot look around,the more i think the more mindfucuk it get when u get a spot then another teams steps in then the neighbour and then got company,and then like blue mcom red mcom blue mcom at a row,dont like that condition,hahaha but ur right too...
Whaaaaa ??? Im already mindfcuk by what you are trying to say. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Everdying
post Dec 30 2011, 12:37 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

RUSH was created to attract CS / COD fags to come play BF.
real BF has always been conquest.
Stab Your Back
post Dec 30 2011, 01:01 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Dec 30 2011, 12:34 AM)
Whaaaaa ??? Im already mindfcuk by what you are trying to say.  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
shortform,dont like running and what was i saying is taking a mcom shud not be done by a person standing there,at least a group coming towards.

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 30 2011, 12:37 AM)
RUSH was created to attract CS / COD fags to come play BF.
real BF has always been conquest.
yeah really,DICE was clever enuff to make map like grand bazaar,its not even a bf maps,shud be very huge like canals or caspian border that is wad bf.

126 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0904sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:22 AM