[V9]Battlefield 3, Karkand? Mindless Base Rape

Everdying
post Dec 19 2011, 01:06 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,688 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Dec 19 2011, 12:33 AM)
Manada pro. Sit there, see where ppl are clusterf***. throw supplies. PROFIT
why not throw nade?
triple kill, multiple kill, squad wipe ribbon biggrin.gif
Everdying
post Dec 19 2011, 01:39 AM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Dec 19 2011, 01:31 AM)
Stupid medics with M320 means I am reluctant to go away from safety XD
M320 like zzz.
M26 Mass ftw tongue.gif
Everdying
post Dec 19 2011, 11:54 PM

30,688 posts

BF3 is no good for 1v1...thats why quake / doom / UT was invented tongue.gif
Everdying
post Dec 20 2011, 11:11 AM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ Dec 20 2011, 11:04 AM)
guys, will my stats reset if i change my name?
nope.
only way for stats to reset is for dice to do it tongue.gif
Everdying
post Dec 20 2011, 11:20 AM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(jianh @ Dec 20 2011, 10:38 AM)
I've finished BF3's single player once and I keep the game in my PC for ym brother to play. However recently the game couldn't start and I see this everytime my brother starts the game:

I've finished the game once so that proves that my PC can run the game, and googling didn't work.
since its dx error...maybe try updating to latest gfx driver or check ur dxdiag and make sure its not running on dx9.
also bf3 runs much better on win7 64bit.
and why single player? not multi? pirated? tongue.gif
Everdying
post Dec 20 2011, 11:28 AM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(jianh @ Dec 20 2011, 11:25 AM)
Yah updated graphics driver & DirectX.
Yup using Win 7 64-bit.
Single Player coz baru start game mah, i'll join multi when I've decided MW3 or BF3 is better xD
and not on dx9?
gts250 cannot support dx11 right? try make it play on dx10 and see how.
Everdying
post Dec 20 2011, 11:41 AM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ Dec 20 2011, 11:36 AM)
Last time i have this problem also, to fix this, i changed the compability of bf3.exe to windows vista service pack 2 , and it works for me
my win7 64bit cannot do that, else error will occur tongue.gif
Everdying
post Dec 20 2011, 12:24 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(Ravenkean @ Dec 20 2011, 12:18 PM)
Iphone can detect but my andriod, Google Nexus cant detect.  hmm.gif  a few frens mention is da wifi router problem... can complain n claim new one
so means ur nexus can detect neighbor wifi but not ur own?
Everdying
post Dec 20 2011, 12:34 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(Ravenkean @ Dec 20 2011, 12:31 PM)
duno where to set 20MHz ler...  sweat.gif
ya.. own unifi wifi can't detect, neigbour unifi wifi or wat ever wifi can detect... tats da strange part... office wifi no problem connect...  hmm.gif
d/l wifi analyzer, free from market.
see what main channels are being used by ur neighbors one, then set ur modem to a channel with less congestion.
Everdying
post Dec 20 2011, 04:37 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(PenzoilGuy @ Dec 20 2011, 04:22 PM)
copper mahal ade value...fiber mahal xde value...xgune curi...so gunalah fiber biggrin.gif
i got loads of 1c coins that the govt stop making a few yrs ago cos the cost was more than 1c tongue.gif
Everdying
post Dec 20 2011, 05:18 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 20 2011, 05:06 PM)
Yeah. My kd keep dropping..oh why sad.gif
no need K/D la.
u got 10 K/D ratio also nothing la, jaguh kampung only tongue.gif
Everdying
post Dec 20 2011, 05:32 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 20 2011, 05:24 PM)
KD means nth. Winning in competition is smth laugh.gif
cannot win also at least have the balls to join tongue.gif
Everdying
post Dec 21 2011, 12:27 AM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 20 2011, 11:07 PM)
I dunno why, but I cannot find Malaysia at mumble..anyway, I thought afternoon nobody play wan? tongue.gif cause I usually start around 8am and end at 8pm, after that time I seldom play liao.

but jew spm higher than me sad.gif tomorrow me going to be medic whore brah.

Added on December 20, 2011, 11:09 pm
got friends or not is another issue tongue.gif
imma chase your kdr and altec's spm..hopefully sad.gif
u want chase my kdr for what?
k la, lets give u some encouragement.

ur deaths now 4009.
to reach 2.0, u need to have 8018 kills.
now u got 5851, which means u need to kill another 2167 ppl without dying.
you can do it! biggrin.gif
Everdying
post Dec 21 2011, 12:48 AM

30,688 posts

zzz boring already with b2k.
i want bf1943 for PC!
Everdying
post Dec 21 2011, 02:20 AM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(yhsiau @ Dec 21 2011, 01:17 AM)
KDR is for showing off... this game take some times to learn.  Practice more u will know which is good spot to hide and preying on others. BTW, u need to check your latency. hi latency = walking dummy.
while reviving like mad is just showing off how good of a nurse a person is biggrin.gif

all jaguh kampung anyway, thats what competitions are for tongue.gif
Everdying
post Dec 21 2011, 02:25 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Dec 21 2011, 01:55 PM)
Tried 1943 for ps3. Trust me ur not missing anything.
yea but thats PS3.
BF3 on PS3 also isnt much fun since max 24p only.
Everdying
post Dec 22 2011, 09:29 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(haziqk10 @ Dec 22 2011, 07:20 PM)
FAMAS r quite hard to control...need to learn to reserve ammo  laugh.gif
FAMAS with G18 pistol biggrin.gif
and if really want, equip with M26 MASS.
Everdying
post Dec 22 2011, 10:21 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 22 2011, 07:03 PM)
aussie gunnars is retarded mang, using tv missle to take down another chopper. f***ing bullshit man, it is just like using rpg/smaw on choppers doh.gif and the enemy gunnar was like shoot shoot shoooooooooot and this f***ing idiot is using his tv missle..zzz /facepalm
cos u never play BF2 before.
so many ppl fly solo, see enemy heli, F2 change seat fire tv missile, kill enemy heli, F1 back to pilot tongue.gif
Everdying
post Dec 22 2011, 10:44 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(haziqk10 @ Dec 22 2011, 10:42 PM)
gonna try that  thumbup.gif  ...thanks
actually i only use FAMAS in really CQC maps, like seine or sometimes metro, cos long range it kinda sux.
most of the time i will use M416 for more all rounder.

Everdying
post Dec 22 2011, 11:31 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 22 2011, 11:18 PM)
my situation is different, cos that heli gunnar is shooting at me, and that pilot locking at me. And my ******* gunnar shoot tv miss and keep shoot and miss doh.gif meanwhile the heli health zz
sometimes I also switch to gunnar seat if the other heli is just the pilot alone/
that is call noob gunner tongue.gif
not like tv missile reload instantly, so can fire cannon still.
but still better than real noob gunner who fire at stuff on the ground when got enemy heli around...zzz.

thats why little bird + laser painter + guided missile ftw tongue.gif

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0372sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:17 AM