Everdying
post Dec 23 2011, 01:14 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 23 2011, 12:46 AM)
and the worse thing is that out of 5 duels, I lost all 4. The first time I thought he bail out cos his damn didn't appear at the gunnar position on the bottom right. It was only the 3rd time then only I realized he was using tv missle cos he wasn't even shooting and I see his bloody ign on the sky. doh.gif if I known earlier I wouldn't even have pick him up.
wah so u become pro heli pilot already biggrin.gif
Shiniz
post Dec 23 2011, 01:57 AM

112 posts

1tonhamburger actively doing pwn even at 2 am..xDDDD...
victor2212
post Dec 23 2011, 02:10 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 23 2011, 01:14 AM)
wah so u become pro heli pilot already biggrin.gif
he on the way to sg to fly kite d tmrw laugh.gif

________

LBG no join compy?

This post has been edited by victor2212: Dec 23 2011, 02:10 AM
squall0833
post Dec 23 2011, 03:11 AM

1,473 posts

I love this game, but not much free time to play sad.gif((

I want more vehicle unlocks XD, still try to master fly jets
Shiniz
post Dec 23 2011, 03:42 AM

112 posts

hmm how come got negative on skill lols.....
Ravenkean
post Dec 23 2011, 08:15 AM

Bernice
682 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Dec 23 2011, 03:42 AM)
hmm how come got negative on skill lols.....
tats normal when death are more than kills... tats where ur skills are... wink.gif
gbwedward
post Dec 23 2011, 08:29 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ Dec 22 2011, 10:33 PM)
i put the sub to the maximum but still not vibrating?
what sound card r u using? make sure u turn on the bass boost
slickz
post Dec 23 2011, 08:44 AM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

QUOTE(Ravenkean @ Dec 23 2011, 08:15 AM)
tats normal when death are more than kills... tats where ur skills are...  wink.gif
Nope. That's not why you have negative skill. My kdr is 0.813 and my skill is positive.

Everyone starts with some skill points and each time you kill someone your skill increases. The higher someone's skill is, the more points you get. Someone with high skill points will not gain as much points when he kills someone with lower skill. When you die from an encounter with a player, some skill points are deducted. A skilled player dying at the hands of a lower skilled player will get deducted more points.

It's explained in the forum. This skill number is used for coop matchmaking.

This post has been edited by slickz: Dec 23 2011, 08:48 AM
gempakstarz
post Dec 23 2011, 09:42 AM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Dec 23 2011, 08:44 AM)
Nope. That's not why you have negative skill. My kdr is 0.813 and my skill is positive.

Everyone starts with some skill points and each time you kill someone your skill increases. The higher someone's skill is, the more points you get. Someone with high skill points will not gain as much points when he kills someone with lower skill. When you die from an encounter with a player, some skill points are deducted. A skilled player dying at the hands of a lower skilled player will get deducted more points.
sos?
gbwedward
post Dec 23 2011, 11:28 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Dec 23 2011, 09:42 AM)
sos?
itu dia sos tanpa perisa cap tikus
gempakstarz
post Dec 23 2011, 11:30 AM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Dec 23 2011, 11:28 AM)
itu dia sos tanpa perisa cap tikus
dafuq?i want to know what forum la sweat.gif
Ravenkean
post Dec 23 2011, 11:32 AM

Bernice
682 posts

say la... properly... i oso thought wat sos perisa u want...
gempakstarz
post Dec 23 2011, 11:36 AM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(Ravenkean @ Dec 23 2011, 11:32 AM)
say la... properly... i oso thought wat sos perisa u want...
zzz its a 'common' word for source..goberment also know..u dun know ar? whistling.gif
Shiniz
post Dec 23 2011, 11:56 AM

112 posts

lols...my k/d comes from rage death...i dunno why my luck so bad..i always with teams tat sit in tanks and or teams tat prone behind the stones..yesterday was lucky...K/D improved slightly..hmm i see..that how skills come from eh..
Everdying
post Dec 23 2011, 12:14 PM

30,735 posts

so basically saying, if u get negative skill.
that means ur constantly being killed by ppl with even more negative skill? tongue.gif
philip42
post Dec 23 2011, 12:46 PM

1,396 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Dec 23 2011, 08:29 AM)
what sound card r u using? make sure u turn on the bass boost
im using the onboard one, something called via hd audio
glamour
post Dec 23 2011, 12:53 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 23 2011, 12:14 PM)
so basically saying, if u get negative skill.
that means ur constantly being killed by ppl with even more negative skill? tongue.gif
i dont play much lately....waiting to kill more higher level rank soldier....

Ravenkean
post Dec 23 2011, 01:31 PM

Bernice
682 posts

which one better? L96 or M98B?
Everdying
post Dec 23 2011, 01:34 PM

30,735 posts

never used M98, but im happy with L96, maybe i just miss BF2 tongue.gif
Ravenkean
post Dec 23 2011, 01:39 PM

Bernice
682 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 23 2011, 01:34 PM)
never used M98, but im happy with L96, maybe i just miss BF2 tongue.gif
laugh.gif i miss da old days where a bunch of us all... finding CC to play & have friendly matches...

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:24 PM