just change compressor still the same prob.
do you know what problem with the car AC and pm the price please.
Thank You
Performance Parts [WTS] Car Air-Cond Consultation Solution Service, Captiva HRV X-Trail City17 Peugeot Axia
Jun 25 2014, 01:22 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
AC cut off when car speed over 80km/h. Tested with rpm speed and not related to rpm.
just change compressor still the same prob. do you know what problem with the car AC and pm the price please. Thank You |
Jun 25 2014, 01:36 PM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jun 25 2014, 02:19 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
Jun 25 2014, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(legokaki @ Jun 25 2014, 01:22 PM) AC cut off when car speed over 80km/h. Tested with rpm speed and not related to rpm. just change compressor still the same prob. do you know what problem with the car AC and pm the price please. Thank You QUOTE(legokaki @ Jun 25 2014, 02:19 PM) There are 2 main possibilities to check with: your compressor condition & temperature.Good if you'd drive to our outlet to check on your current aircond system to identify what the main cause and solution are. PM YOU TOO.. |
Jun 27 2014, 07:35 AM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
I have old atos 2014...my air cond is cold...but when it start the air cond..my car engine noise is very loudy and seem 'klok klok" ..izzit any problem...can any sifu let me know what happen..thx
Jun 27 2014, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(jesrine @ Jun 27 2014, 07:35 AM) I have old atos 2014...my air cond is cold...but when it start the air cond..my car engine noise is very loudy and seem 'klok klok" ..izzit any problem...can any sifu let me know what happen..thx Most likely it is due to your compressor or belt. Yet, this has to be checked to further determine your problem & solution.This post has been edited by cheelam: Jun 27 2014, 06:48 PM |
Jul 2 2014, 04:43 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
hi..i am cheah.
i driving proton iswara. it almost 9 years.. but 2-3 years before aircond start have smell from engine area and outside area smell when i drive fasr more than 80-90... i ask other repairs shop...but they say cant fix it... do you think you can..? how much cost for it and need how long to fix ? thank you |
Jul 2 2014, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(lawrence24 @ Jul 2 2014, 04:43 PM) hi..i am cheah. Most likely there is some space/hole allowed the external air flowed into your car internal environment.i driving proton iswara. it almost 9 years.. but 2-3 years before aircond start have smell from engine area and outside area smell when i drive fasr more than 80-90... i ask other repairs shop...but they say cant fix it... do you think you can..? how much cost for it and need how long to fix ? thank you Doing air-cond internal service & getting the space/hole covered will settle your issue. Good if you'd come for a check to determine your air-cond issue & solution. PM you too. |
Jul 3 2014, 05:48 PM
4,688 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: http://127.0.0.1 |
boss, can check my waja ? i just replaced the compressor 2 years ago but it seems the aircond not cold anymore.
any fees for thorough checking ? i understand since if u want to check u need to open here and there and that also consider as workmanship |
Jul 3 2014, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Jul 3 2014, 05:48 PM) boss, can check my waja ? i just replaced the compressor 2 years ago but it seems the aircond not cold anymore. Sure can check on your Waja air-cond system any fees for thorough checking ? i understand since if u want to check u need to open here and there and that also consider as workmanship We'll do a simple diagnosis check before dismantling any parts. If there is any deeper checking required, we'll let you know on the spot. Pm you as well. |
Jul 14 2014, 09:37 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
Hi Cheelam, my gen 2 air con is not cool enough duringt hot day. It takes few mins to blow the cool air after i turn on aircon. Can you PM me how much will cost to do a full service? and also change a new cooling coil? Is a set of cooling coil come with valve? Thanks.
Jul 15 2014, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(innkean @ Jul 14 2014, 09:37 PM) Hi Cheelam, my gen 2 air con is not cool enough duringt hot day. It takes few mins to blow the cool air after i turn on aircon. Can you PM me how much will cost to do a full service? and also change a new cooling coil? Is a set of cooling coil come with valve? Thanks. Have you checked with any mechanics? it's not necessary that the aircond coil is the faulty part.pm you too |
Jul 15 2014, 09:07 PM
340 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Hi All,
I fully recommend people who are having issue with their air conditioning system, SW staffs fully train on automotive air conditioning system, they either touch on your air conditioning or focus on accessories, focusing on less stuff means they can concentrate better. bought my Gen2 over to them for air con service today, their staffs will explained every single details to you, and make sure you agree before they start to tweak your car. they do not cut corner in order to ensure you system is fully flush before they start to proceed on other step. i'm really satisfy with the job done, will definitely bring my other ride for air con service to them as well. Best Regards |
Jul 19 2014, 04:40 PM
22 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Quote me a price for full service civic eg
Jul 19 2014, 05:25 PM
289 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
hi there,
i feel the car sluggish(quite significant compared to last time) when i turn on the air cond. would changing the compressor oil solve the prob? saga blm 1.3, 5 year old car. never changed the comp oil before |
Jul 19 2014, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(FerrariST @ Jul 15 2014, 09:07 PM) Hi All, Thank you, Ng! This has encouraged much on our service provided.I fully recommend people who are having issue with their air conditioning system, SW staffs fully train on automotive air conditioning system, they either touch on your air conditioning or focus on accessories, focusing on less stuff means they can concentrate better. bought my Gen2 over to them for air con service today, their staffs will explained every single details to you, and make sure you agree before they start to tweak your car. they do not cut corner in order to ensure you system is fully flush before they start to proceed on other step. i'm really satisfy with the job done, will definitely bring my other ride for air con service to them as well. Best Regards Just contact us for any inquiry on car air-cond and accessories. |
Jul 19 2014, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(rebel_azri @ Jul 19 2014, 04:40 PM) sureQUOTE(motherker @ Jul 19 2014, 05:25 PM) hi there, i feel the car sluggish(quite significant compared to last time) when i turn on the air cond. would changing the compressor oil solve the prob? saga blm 1.3, 5 year old car. never changed the comp oil before |
Jul 23 2014, 07:49 AM
29 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Hi, got one question ask the expert out there, I have Sorento 2008 model, recently change air con fan, not sure why the fan run non stop when air cond on, typically as I remember if not mistaken It will stop if compressor stop when cooling reach required level, it that support to function, aircond will run on/off periodically. Thanks in advance
Jul 23 2014, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(wongkmc @ Jul 23 2014, 07:49 AM) Hi, got one question ask the expert out there, I have Sorento 2008 model, recently change air con fan, not sure why the fan run non stop when air cond on, typically as I remember if not mistaken It will stop if compressor stop when cooling reach required level, it that support to function, aircond will run on/off periodically. Thanks in advance Check if your radiator has sufficient water level? |
Jul 26 2014, 06:53 PM
29 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(cheelam @ Jul 23 2014, 09:33 AM) Thanks, water level ok.Now having problem during hot day, while car stop in traffic light or jams road, the air cond. not getting cold enough, temp 60F which pretty high, but morning or night driving no problem, it could reach 40F, the temp. Measure from the blower outlet. Wondering what the problem is.. |
| Change to: | 0.0328sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:22 AM |