42 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] Car Air-Cond Consultation Solution Service, Captiva HRV X-Trail City17 Peugeot Axia

TScheelam
post Jun 28 2013, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(ZZR-Pilot @ Jun 28 2013, 11:09 AM)
Cheelam... I drive an old Volvo 940 Turbo. The aircond has always been giving be trouble and I have had the unfortunate experience of being ripped off by 2 aircond shops in Rawang where I live (tukar compressor dah 2 kali, tapi still problem).

Can I give you a try?

When I got my car years ago, the aircond was so damn freezing cold. It was like a meat freezer. Now, even directly after refilling it's just so-so. Other problems:

1) Broken drainage tube, my passenger side carpet gets wet from the condensation.
2) The last ******* workshop didn't even attach the dash panel correctly under the passenger side dash. Broken tab?
3) My aircond is leaking gas. New compressor, new hose... still it would leak gas from full to near empty in 2 weeks.
4) The aircond shuts off the BLOWER instead of the compressor when I floor the pedal. WTF...

Can I bring in my car? How long will it take to rectify these problems?
You'd bring your over, give us around 30min to conduct the diagnosis check on your car.
hmm.gif seems like few parts are making your problem.

Welcome to visit us today or tomorrow.

May you click our location DETAIL or refer our signature below.
sailou
post Jun 28 2013, 04:19 PM

617 posts

I have a Year 97 Wira and Year 09 Vios.

Can you quote me your service package?
TScheelam
post Jun 28 2013, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(sailou @ Jun 28 2013, 04:19 PM)
I have a Year 97 Wira and Year 09 Vios.

Can you quote me your service package?
sure rclxms.gif
DCKC
post Jul 4 2013, 12:41 PM

21 posts

Hi boss,
Got problem with Gen2 air cond & alarm system.

Aircond: although just put gas is not cold at all after 3 weeks. just the blower is on. Also the aircond "knob" switch "on by itself" sometime when I start the car...aiyoh... proton excellence center also dunno what's happening...ask me to change the entire air cond system....can help repair?

Alarm: The key when press, no alarm sound but can unlock and lock. Proton excellence center change battery and then order transmitter... now tell me the alarm system has to be changed...for over RM3K!!!

After all that meddling of the key and alarm, now the fuel meter on dashboard doesnt move!!!

Used Proton Excellence center one time becoz I thot they know what to do - boy what a mistake!!! Will not go there again...ever. (Guys, also wary of what they say about their "21++ points check - the exec say he personally checked when I enquired. Later the Service Mgr personally check and found probelms after I complained!!!

Boss, so much gd reviews of your company's service - can you quote me an estimate of what type of budget do I need to fix my aircond / alarm, keylock?

Apprec your kind response....

Thanks in advance!
TScheelam
post Jul 4 2013, 03:26 PM

QUOTE(DCKC @ Jul 4 2013, 12:41 PM)
Hi boss,
Got problem with Gen2 air cond & alarm system.

Aircond:  although just put gas is not cold at all after 3 weeks. just the blower is on. Also the aircond "knob" switch "on by itself" sometime when I start the car...aiyoh... proton excellence center also dunno what's happening...ask me to change the entire air cond system....can help repair?

Alarm: The key when press, no alarm sound but can unlock and lock. Proton excellence center change battery and then order transmitter... now tell me the alarm system has to be changed...for over RM3K!!!

After all that meddling of the key and alarm, now the fuel meter on dashboard doesnt move!!!

Used Proton Excellence center one time becoz I thot they know what to do - boy what a mistake!!! Will not go there again...ever. (Guys, also wary of what they say about their "21++ points check - the exec say he personally checked when I enquired. Later the Service Mgr personally check and found probelms after I complained!!! 

Boss, so much gd reviews of your company's service - can you quote me an estimate of what type of budget do I need to fix my aircond / alarm, keylock?

Apprec your kind response....

Thanks in advance!
hmm.gif Just afraid it relates to its wiring matter for "on by itself" and the "not cold" would because of gas insufficiency or parts malfunctioning.

If you don't mind travelling, kindly pay us a visit to conduct a diagnosis check on your air-cond system and your alarm system. We'd quote you better on the spot after looking at your current system after identified the problem source.

wink.gif
TScheelam
post Jul 13 2013, 08:12 PM

Air-cond Service on Toyota Celica

- Replacing air-cond condenser, cooling coil, valve, cabin filter and receiver drier -

jackyleo009
post Jul 15 2013, 12:08 AM

122 posts

saga lmst 2004 . high rev cold. low rev not cold.
DCKC
post Jul 15 2013, 09:16 AM

21 posts

It's been almost 12 days since I sent my daughter's Gen2 for the air cond check-up and now .....

It is working superbly!!! Thanks to Sykt Accessori Sungei Wang in Jln Ipoh, KL!!!

Not only were they excellent in their customer service, the crew were very meticulous in their work..they even took time to explain how the air cond system works in a car - with a chart and good detailed explanation!!!

I live in PJ but wont give a 2nd thot to drive there (again) if I have any problems with my other cars' air cond problems or add accessories....great job great service!!!

So do I get a big discount the next time I send my car for air cond servicing, Sg Wang??? Hahahahah

TScheelam
post Jul 15 2013, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(jackyleo009 @ Jul 15 2013, 12:08 AM)
saga lmst 2004 . high rev cold. low rev not cold.
hmm.gif have to check on gas sufficiency & your air-cond parts condition

QUOTE(DCKC @ Jul 15 2013, 09:16 AM)
It's been almost 12 days since I sent my daughter's Gen2 for the air cond check-up and now .....

It is working superbly!!! Thanks to Sykt Accessori Sungei Wang in Jln Ipoh, KL!!!

Not only were they excellent in their customer service, the crew were very meticulous in their work..they even took time to explain how the air cond system works in a car - with a chart and good detailed explanation!!!

I live in PJ but wont give a 2nd thot to drive there (again) if I have any problems with my other cars' air cond problems or add accessories....great job great service!!!

So do I get a big discount the next time I send my car for air cond servicing, Sg Wang??? Hahahahah
David, not a problem wink.gif

Very appreciate for your good compliment here! notworthy.gif
Kindly contact us if you have any related inquiries on aircond/accessories.
TTOO
post Jul 17 2013, 10:01 AM

14 posts

Just had the aircon of my Peugeot 206 repaired by cheelam's very professional team. A very satisfied customer here...highly recommend service provider.
TScheelam
post Jul 17 2013, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(TTOO @ Jul 17 2013, 10:01 AM)
Just had the aircon of my Peugeot 206 repaired by cheelam's very professional team. A very satisfied customer here...highly recommend service provider.
laugh.gif Thank you so much smile.gif

Just contact us for any clarification on your car air-cond/accessories matters.
blackpc
post Jul 27 2013, 02:20 PM

The Slow & The Curious
2,377 posts

Wow..sudah 10 tahun tak dpt kad raya...today dpt kad raya dari sg wang accessories. Very good PR!
TScheelam
post Jul 27 2013, 07:31 PM

QUOTE(blackpc @ Jul 27 2013, 02:20 PM)
Wow..sudah 10 tahun tak dpt kad raya...today dpt kad raya dari sg wang accessories. Very good PR!
wink.gif

Selamat Hari Raya smile.gif
TScheelam
post Jul 30 2013, 03:44 PM

Installing an extra fan onto a Perodua Kelisa

hinko228
post Aug 7 2013, 11:58 PM

31 posts

whats the problem if the air con is cold when moving and it blow warm air when in traffic jam o idle..
blitzla
post Aug 8 2013, 08:21 PM

42 posts

Hi..need help..my kia spectra 5 engine suddenly stop when i switch in the air cond...i bring to workshop they said that my comperessor was jammed...do you have compressor for kia spectra 5..
dcsuave05
post Aug 8 2013, 10:27 PM

110 posts

Hi. Are you open for service tomorrow?
TScheelam
post Aug 9 2013, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(hinko228 @ Aug 7 2013, 11:58 PM)
whats the problem if the air con is cold when moving and it blow warm air when in traffic jam o idle..
Most probably gas insufficiency or insufficient of heat distribution.

Mind telling your car model/year?

QUOTE(blitzla @ Aug 8 2013, 08:21 PM)
Hi..need help..my kia spectra 5 engine suddenly stop when i switch in the air cond...i bring to workshop they said that my comperessor was jammed...do you have compressor for kia spectra 5..
Yes, pm you
QUOTE(dcsuave05 @ Aug 8 2013, 10:27 PM)
Hi. Are you open for service tomorrow?
Yes, we open today.
Business as usual smile.gif

what can we help you?
Kazuhito
post Aug 11 2013, 11:57 PM

366 posts

Boss, pm me price to service my Integra DC5 aircond. Am having some issues with it too. Gas leak, aircond fail to work when my VTEC kicked in and it lasted for several minutes, and also some engine smell came into the cabin.

Would like to rectify them and how long would it took?
TScheelam
post Aug 12 2013, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(Kazuhito @ Aug 11 2013, 11:57 PM)
Boss, pm me price to service my Integra DC5 aircond. Am having some issues with it too. Gas leak, aircond fail to work when my VTEC kicked in and it lasted for several minutes, and also some engine smell came into the cabin.

Would like to rectify them and how long would it took?
Welcome to visit us and give us 20mins for rectification.

42 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0371sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:56 AM