42 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] Car Air-Cond Consultation Solution Service, Captiva HRV X-Trail City17 Peugeot Axia

andx517
post Jan 14 2013, 03:49 AM

As Sexy as Mine xD
537 posts

Hiya bro, my avanza first batch 1.3(A) aircond blower getting weaker and weaker, I never service before from the first day i bought it and it's nearly 7 years old, When rainy day sometimes the aircond stop blowing on the front dashboard, but the rear aircond OK, Air still cold it just weak on blowing, Is it the filter problem? Could you please let me know what is my problem and quote me a price for servicing? Do you accept Credit card as well? Thanks
naminakata87
post Jan 14 2013, 08:33 AM

706 posts

hi how much is i want to change cooling coill for myvi 2006,price including workmansgip,fyi i only want to change the cooling coil i already done servicing other part last year.cheers
TScheelam
post Jan 14 2013, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(andx517 @ Jan 14 2013, 03:49 AM)
Hiya bro, my avanza first batch 1.3(A) aircond blower getting weaker and weaker, I never service before from the first day i bought it and it's nearly 7 years old, When rainy day sometimes the aircond stop blowing on the front dashboard, but the rear aircond OK, Air still cold it just weak on blowing, Is it the filter problem? Could you please let me know what is my problem and quote me a price for servicing? Do you accept Credit card as well? Thanks
Suspect your air-cond has dirt and blocks the air flow. This can be solved by doing a full air-cond cleaning service.
PM you the respective price.
We accept Credit Card smile.gif

QUOTE(naminakata87 @ Jan 14 2013, 08:33 AM)
hi how much is i want to change cooling coill for myvi 2006,price including workmansgip,fyi i only want to change the cooling coil i already done servicing other part last year.cheers
DONE PM smile.gif
CJ_Kyro
post Jan 23 2013, 12:31 AM

22 posts

Hi, my car is auto. Once i stop in traffic light or traffic jam and the gear is in D, then when i turn on the air-con. the engine will idle. it means when i turn on the air con, my car aircon will "mati enjin". I have serviced my throttle body though.

kindly pm me the problems that might occur as well as the price too smile.gif
TScheelam
post Jan 23 2013, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(CJ_Kyro @ Jan 23 2013, 12:31 AM)
Hi, my car is auto. Once i stop in traffic light or traffic jam and the gear is in D, then when i turn on the air-con. the engine will idle. it means when i turn on the air con, my car aircon will "mati enjin". I have serviced my throttle body though.

kindly pm me the problems that might occur as well as the price too smile.gif
mind telling your car model & year?
CJ_Kyro
post Jan 23 2013, 10:15 AM

22 posts

city sx8 97
TScheelam
post Jan 23 2013, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(CJ_Kyro @ Jan 23 2013, 10:15 AM)
city sx8 97
Most probably it relates to your air-cond timing or compressor.
Yet, this has to be re-confirmed by checking on your current system,
xtremestorm
post Jan 27 2013, 01:43 PM

26 posts

I have problem with my Wira 1.5 (2004) car. I have replaced to recond compressor + receiver dryer + service/clean the cooling coil + condenser+ recond fan motor n blade. It was very cold after that, even I put at no.1 temp the air-cond already felt very cold.

But the problem started last week (3 months after) when the aircon blow hot air. I did bring my car to air-con shop in Kajang last friday and they checked that my aircond gas is low and I changed the hose (suspected leaking) + top-up the gas; the condenser or cooling coil did not show any sign of leaking.

After that my aircon feel better and cold but not as cold as before..I have to set to max compared to no. 1 to achieve similar cooling effect as before. I am afraid that he did not top-up sufficient gas to my aircond system. This morning I bring it back to the workshop and they checked that my aircon gas is at half than normal. so they top-up the gas and my car aircond feel colder. They suspect the compressor is leaking and said that to confirm that they need to take out the compressor. He said that if the compressor leaking, it can't be repaired. Is it true?

I already spent to replace the recond compressor and if it is leaking now, do I have to replace it again?

Can you tell me what are the possibilities of the problem and the solutions?

Do you have equipment to really check n test which part got leaking? (I encountered many air con shop not expert or not using any technique to pinpoint where is the exact leaking occur)

Thanks smile.gif
TScheelam
post Jan 27 2013, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(xtremestorm @ Jan 27 2013, 01:43 PM)

I have problem with my Wira 1.5 (2004) car. I have replaced to recond compressor + receiver dryer + service/clean the cooling coil + condenser+ recond fan motor n blade. It was very cold after that, even I put at no.1 temp the air-cond already felt very cold.

But the problem started last week (3 months after) when the aircon blow hot air. I did bring my car to air-con shop in Kajang last friday and they checked that my aircond gas is low and I changed the hose (suspected leaking) + top-up the gas; the condenser or cooling coil did not show any sign of leaking.

After that my aircon feel better and cold but not as cold as before..I have to set to max compared to no. 1 to achieve similar cooling effect as before. I am afraid that he did not top-up sufficient gas to my aircond system. This morning I bring it back to the workshop and they checked that my aircon gas is at half than normal. so they top-up the gas and my car aircond feel colder. They suspect the compressor is leaking and said that to confirm that they need to take out the compressor. He said that if the compressor leaking, it can't be repaired. Is it true?

I already spent to replace the recond compressor and if it is leaking now, do I have to replace it again?
Can you tell me what are the possibilities of the problem and the solutions?

Do you have equipment to really check n test which part got leaking? (I encountered many air con shop not expert or not using any technique to pinpoint where is the exact leaking occur)

Thanks smile.gif
Looking at your issue, the main reason contributing to your "not cold" problem is insufficient of a/c gas due to leakage (have to check where the leakage place is).

Yes, we have advanced equipment to diagnosis out where the leakage is and to refill the exact gas volume required by your car model.

You're welcomed to visit us to check out the right solution for your car. wink.gif
amiriz88
post Feb 1 2013, 12:47 PM

Bro, PM me.full aircond.service.for.kelisa..
TScheelam
post Feb 1 2013, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(amiriz88 @ Feb 1 2013, 12:47 PM)
Bro, PM me.full aircond.service.for.kelisa..
sure, my pleasure! smile.gif
yewlin
post Feb 2 2013, 11:17 PM

12-06 is my new working days :)
2,084 posts

Just want to feedback after visit Lenglui Fei shop,

explain eveything to me when problem found....will told how to solve within your budget. Very good service and friendly.

Once you there u will serve with 5 start service. Solve my air-cond problem withing time told by them. Professional job. Somemore got after sale service....will come back within one month to check it.

thanks again to solve my air-cond problem...till now getting cooler hope next month nothing happen.

thanks again sure will be my 1st choice to visit again. smile.gif
TScheelam
post Feb 3 2013, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(yewlin @ Feb 2 2013, 11:17 PM)
Just want to feedback after visit Lenglui Fei shop,

explain eveything to me when problem found....will told how to solve within your budget. Very good service and friendly.

Once you there u will serve with 5 start service. Solve my air-cond problem withing time told by them. Professional job. Somemore got after sale service....will come back within one month to check it.

thanks again to solve my air-cond problem...till now getting cooler hope next month nothing happen.

thanks again sure will be my 1st choice to visit again. smile.gif
Thank you so much for your kind compliment.

Would like show our appreciation on your patience as well smile.gif It's very important to give us sufficient time and confidence when doing our job.

Welcome to visit us back with your Kelisa within one month for the after-service check-up.
crusher
post Feb 4 2013, 11:53 AM

1,345 posts

Hi there,

I am driving Nissan Sentra B14, I have this problem where my car only cold during night time or rainy days. If under hot sun, definitely my car will be really hot.

Just to check with you do you know what is the problem that is causing this?

Thanks!
TScheelam
post Feb 4 2013, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(crusher @ Feb 4 2013, 11:53 AM)
Hi there,

I am driving Nissan Sentra B14, I have this problem where my car only cold during night time or rainy days. If under hot sun, definitely my car will be really hot.

Just to check with you do you know what is the problem that is causing this?

Thanks!
Looking at your description, the main 3 reasons contributing to your problem are:
1. Insufficient of a/c gas due to leakage (have to check where the leakage place is)
2. Malfunctioning of a/c parts (e.g. compressor,...)
3. not serviced for more than 2 years

Welcome to visit us to understand more on your current aircond system.
din_kaixa
post Feb 6 2013, 07:12 PM

26 posts

Hi bro. Can diagnose my car? Aircond not cold, only got hot air and air cond switch no function properly, suddenly it can turn on/off by itself. My car is persona 2008.
TScheelam
post Feb 6 2013, 08:00 PM

QUOTE(din_kaixa @ Feb 6 2013, 07:12 PM)
Hi bro. Can diagnose my car? Aircond not cold, only got hot air and air cond switch no function properly, suddenly it can turn on/off by itself. My car is persona 2008.
sure.

It's good if you'd drive to us to identify out the right solution:)
TScheelam
post Feb 11 2013, 08:56 AM

~ Gong Xi Fatt Choi ~

Our outlet will be closed for CNY break until 18Feb.
Business is as usual from 19Feb (Tue).

Thank you for your support and Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
nanaronaldo
post Feb 13 2013, 02:53 PM

hi..nak tanya...air cond kereta kenari saya jadi panas dan angin sejuk x rase bila diletakkan dalam keadaan Parking @ Neutral terlalu lama...setelah jaln balik baru air cond tu kembali sejuk...boleh saya tahu apa punca dan kos utk membaikinya?terima kasih..
TScheelam
post Feb 13 2013, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(nanaronaldo @ Feb 13 2013, 02:53 PM)
hi..nak tanya...air cond kereta kenari saya jadi panas dan angin sejuk x rase bila diletakkan dalam keadaan Parking @ Neutral terlalu lama...setelah jaln balik baru air cond tu kembali sejuk...boleh saya tahu apa punca dan kos utk membaikinya?terima kasih..
keadaan ini berlaku adalah kerana kepanasan tidak dapat diedarkan keluar sepenuhnya semasa parking/idling ataupun gas tidak mencukupi.

Ini hendak diperiksa untuk memastikan mana bahagian adalah puncanya, baru boleh menyebut harganya.

42 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0320sec    1.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:25 AM