QUOTE(GloryKnight @ Jun 25 2012, 10:46 AM)
u didn't get any?Felda Global, worth or not buy???
Felda Global, worth or not buy???
Jun 25 2012, 12:45 PM
215 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Jun 25 2012, 02:45 PM
Jun 25 2012, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(phoenix87 @ Jun 25 2012, 03:06 PM) que can be very deceiving.......as there are many players that dont q....they just throw to the buy ques....one way to identify is the buyers...if they keep buying up and sellers are decreasing its bullish Thanks bro .... learned something new.but if selling q is getting larger say 1k bcome 5k 10k.....better be cautious bt at the end of the day ques can b cancelled or added....keep in mind that depends on price too if open too high like rm8? i dont think you can chase but if open at good price 5-6 i think its still good Added on June 25, 2012, 3:07 pmif possible try not to hold cos first few days of ipo is usually very high....example armada 4.3 bfr dropping to 3.6.....or mayb gas msia 2.5 to this current price.......msm was rm6 once....bfr it drop to 4..... Btw, what platform r u using? Mine is Maybank OST. Its features seems to be limited. Wondering if other platforms provides better. This post has been edited by Student11: Jun 25 2012, 03:50 PM |
Jun 25 2012, 03:59 PM
Jun 26 2012, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(Student11 @ Jun 23 2012, 03:07 PM) Have been posted several times before. FVs updateRe-post here. FVs. JF Appex 540 Affin 550 TA 550 ECM 565 Maybank 600 MIDF 530 Average: 5.56 (25% upside) M & A sec. 565 Average: 5.57 (25% upside) |
Jun 27 2012, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(GloryKnight @ Jun 27 2012, 09:48 AM) U shud be refunded rm100 as the price revised to 4.45. Patience paid off. Congrat! I think I should check with the bank see cheque cleared or not. Let me get it man!! Added on June 27, 2012, 10:48 amJust checked |
Jun 27 2012, 03:10 PM
Jun 27 2012, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(GloryKnight @ Jun 27 2012, 03:32 PM) Let the market decide. .... but we also part of the "market" Added on June 27, 2012, 5:07 pm QUOTE(mbj78 @ Jun 27 2012, 03:34 PM) My shares also do not reflected into CDS account.. Previously apply through MITI and today my remisier told me that the CDS do not have any shares yet. u r so pro-active bro ... I took an action calling CIMB Investment IPO Centre and the lady answering my phone telling me that my CDS got a problem. I do not agree with this statement then I call the BURSA Malaysia Customer Service claiming about my problem. Bursa replied that my account is good and active. Previously the CIMB Investment ladies who answered my phone request me to send an email to ipocentre@cimb.com stating my full name, IC and CDS Acc Number. Email sent at 1.30pm today and nothing responded. Then I took further action call MITI at 3.30pm and the officer told me that many people (not all) who pay through CIMB Investment facing the same problem. till the post is written, the phone at CIMB Investment 03-2084 6440 keep engaging. Added on June 27, 2012, 5:11 pm QUOTE(mbj78 @ Jun 27 2012, 03:49 PM) that the reason I call many people today (BURSA + MITI) to clearify the issue. CIMB Investment Bank make a simple conclusion mentioned our CDS inactive. This is unacceptable. I believe their system linking to CDS/bursa having huge problem.... u have done everything .... you just need to tawakkal ... hope everything will be all right.Now praying to Allah to ensure everything is on track. This post has been edited by Student11: Jun 27 2012, 05:11 PM |
Jun 27 2012, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(GloryKnight @ Jun 27 2012, 05:12 PM) It should be. My CDS account have the alloted shares already =) u r IPO app. result came out so late, but desposited so early. : Im gonna prove a theory on the next IPO on how to get strike IPO all the time. Will share if succeed. Mine not seen yet in my trading account. But just now received email from my remiser. The shares have been deposited into my CDS account. but not updated yet in my online trading account. |
Jun 27 2012, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(antarkuzs @ Jun 27 2012, 05:50 PM) Plausible? Added on June 27, 2012, 6:42 pm QUOTE(mousqy @ Jun 27 2012, 06:06 PM) mind sharing how you guys track stock prices real time Take a look at thismy OSK188 expired odi (now office closed) now using jstock software (maybe lag prices shown) HUAT HUAT!!! This post has been edited by Student11: Jun 27 2012, 06:42 PM |
Jun 28 2012, 09:00 AM
Aiyooo .... they even make a live broadcast
Jul 4 2012, 03:36 PM
Call Warrant???
I thought it has something to do with "waran tangkap" .... Aiyoooo .... Many more things to learn. |
Jul 5 2012, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(SamD @ Jul 4 2012, 09:11 PM) OK to learn about call warrant but NOT buying it. Read below for words of advise from others who got burned Yaa lorrr .... thanks for the adviceHOW MANY OF U THINK THAT THE BANKS ARE THE BIGGEST CONMAN IN BURSA |
Jul 5 2012, 06:13 PM
Jul 6 2012, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(mbj78 @ Jul 6 2012, 11:40 AM) I read from one of top remisier (Kenanga IB) request all FGV share holder to sell the share before THURSDAY.. and his prediction came true today as the price drop.... The reason may be:I wrote something regarding his statement few days back before price drop and now seem like to be truth. http://matkedah.com/blog/2012/07/04/perluk...ari-khamis-ini/ 1) Preparing funds to purchase IHH. They are selling at whatever price. Could be today is the last day for them to do so as T+3 = 11 Jul (i.e., the last day to purchase IHH) 2) They may reflect to MSM history. Yup. Climbing before Hari Peneroka and Going down after that. But I noticed that, for today's trades, even the range of price drop is too large (10cts), the volume is too small. Kind of weird.... What do you think? |
Jul 6 2012, 06:03 PM
It seems psycho support level 538-540. But could also turn to be resistance level.
This post has been edited by Student11: Jul 6 2012, 06:04 PM |
Jul 9 2012, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(zitis @ Jul 9 2012, 05:31 PM) I'm trying my luck here, as today it drop down so test buy on 5.36... Up to now still holding and adding my shares.... About holding power sometimes also KECUT PERUT when see the price drop down but still hope it can meet my target price... How about urself still holding or already throw out? As long as you bought at the support level .... 536 could be the one at the moment.... This post has been edited by Student11: Jul 9 2012, 05:45 PM |
Jul 10 2012, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(zitis @ Jul 9 2012, 06:46 PM) If u sold at 5.36, maybe im the one who bought it then..... Haha... Enjoy ur profit! wat u r tp then?What i've heard there are still alots of settlers still hv their shares.... Is that mean the price still hv chance to climb up again? If tomorrow the price going up will consider to sell if achieve my target price, if not will Q buying at 5.32.... |
Jul 11 2012, 05:37 PM
Jul 12 2012, 03:35 PM