My 1st driving lesson

MeToo
post Dec 13 2011, 11:22 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(kids_4ever @ Dec 12 2011, 03:33 PM)
I was just wondering is the all instructor would always scolding and scolding all the time? I have just started my driving lesson which took about 3hours per class. The instructor was actually started to scold & yelling at me when after 10minutes of the driving lesson. He extremely fierce & impatient in teaching me. I have trouble in concentrating when he was scolding me at the same time. He would just push my hand away from the steering when i was outer line & would scolded me like there are no tomorrow.

Guys i was just wondering its this normal?? are all instructor behaving like that too?? Maybe you guys can share your experience. I have few classes to finish & i already have phobia in learning driving whenever i think of facing him.
You are the customer... he is providing a SERVICE... ANY service provider is suppose to provide you with a GOOD service.. otherwise.. ask him go #$%^ off and find another.
MeToo
post Dec 13 2011, 01:05 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(JustForFun @ Dec 13 2011, 11:48 AM)
My story is funnier, at first I got a Chinese instructor which was kind and experienced and pointed me the right way then he passed away before I finished my practical lessons and the school changed a Malay instructor for me, which was also kind and good, more lenient than the Chinese one but at that point of time I already picked up all the skills I need anyway.

Again, you either live with your current instructor or request for a change. If you are really making mistakes though try to ask your friends/parents to guide you at home, sharpen up your driving skills so the instructor got nothing to nitpick on laugh.gif
Nothing to nitpick on.... TS dunno how to drive lah that's why come to learn.. if already pro.. need instructor for what doh.gif

Valid complaint... if u find instructor rude.. ask for change.. if not your $ back... just because u paid mean u have to suffer? What kinda logic is that?

0.0200sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:46 PM