100 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

LYN DJing Thread, Spin, Twist and Turn !!!!

XtOtH3D
post Aug 2 2008, 12:46 AM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

well too bad , my 1st gig is no longer infekted , is in 16th august at estana crizz club , because GG wan me to get experience from a gig before playing in the real one , infekted 1st event i also not at the dj list because i m playing the warm up set only , but the 2nd event in september i will be playing for 1 hours set from 11pm-12am...... well i m so lucky

This post has been edited by XtOtH3D: Aug 2 2008, 01:17 AM
Choongster
post Aug 2 2008, 02:42 AM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

our first super star LYN DJ thread.. don't forget about us when you get famous ..
GraphicPlayground
post Aug 2 2008, 04:07 AM

29 posts

hey guys...quick question, i bought cdj-200 (used) today but it cant seem to read mp3 files...i tried with audio file and it work just fine...some sort of vbr error? can anyone help?
XtOtH3D
post Aug 2 2008, 09:53 AM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

QUOTE(GraphicPlayground @ Aug 2 2008, 04:07 AM)
hey guys...quick question, i bought cdj-200 (used) today but it cant seem to read mp3 files...i tried with audio file and it work just fine...some sort of vbr error? can anyone help?
how u burn the mp3 files ? make sure it without unknown words like chinese or symbols when u burn on the CD , i got no problem for mp3 in my CDJ400

teh flyers .......
speedfamgirl
post Aug 2 2008, 12:47 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

punya best, where's your name Vincent in the flyer?
next superstar dj in the making...hahaha.
sure the girls will shout your name after this

Added on August 2, 2008, 12:49 pm
QUOTE(GraphicPlayground @ Aug 2 2008, 04:07 AM)
cdj200 cannot support vbr mp3 files...

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Aug 2 2008, 12:49 PM
XtOtH3D
post Aug 2 2008, 12:52 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

VXD the 1st one , because i got no idea yet , didnt think it comes so fast
speedfamgirl
post Aug 2 2008, 05:05 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

owh yeah...wow cool, opening yek.
good luck on your 1st gig
GraphicPlayground
post Aug 2 2008, 08:19 PM

29 posts

sorted...thanks guys.. =)
westokan
post Aug 2 2008, 10:16 PM

469 posts

nice work vxd, nothing beats the feeling of playing for a crowd, u'll have so much fun for sure!

i had enough with the slow dls.. megaupload jeh boleh.. and i edited the mix to tenminmix so that i dont have to wait too freakin long to upload

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=RWKPEO9B

This post has been edited by westokan: Aug 2 2008, 10:16 PM
XtOtH3D
post Aug 2 2008, 11:57 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

OMG......in a sudden , i play a 2 hours set for sg.wang roller skate park today , is it consider 1st gig ? and i can feel that the different of playing my self and playing for outside ........... well i get another event again ! buahaha is in 31st august at the roller skate park spinning for their competition ! owh august is my lucky month !
leng2
post Aug 3 2008, 12:14 AM

モデレーター
603 posts

vxd, cool alias... congrats on your 1st outing biggrin.gif

i only get to play about 40min set for my 1st gig... you're certainly shining in this thing smile.gif

p/s: can be my sifu ar?
Choongster
post Aug 3 2008, 12:16 AM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

i just want a VIP pass to be at the DJ stand and chill

XtOtH3D
post Aug 3 2008, 12:28 AM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

choongster mengapa tarak buka msn !...... i still need more experience before i play in real infekted event
Choongster
post Aug 3 2008, 12:58 AM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

MSN CACAT la.. or should i say my INTERNET now damn cacat.. MSN cannot on
procontavia
post Aug 3 2008, 01:48 AM

398 posts

yeah i am having a gig as well somewhere in sept...
playing for a electronic music dance fest in my college...
i think i will play somewhere between a 30-40mins set..
leng2
post Aug 3 2008, 02:10 AM

モデレーター
603 posts

that would be like mini globalgathering huh... hehe...
westokan
post Aug 3 2008, 09:58 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Aug 2 2008, 11:57 PM)
OMG......in a sudden , i play a 2 hours set for sg.wang roller skate park today , is it consider 1st gig ? and i can feel that the different of playing my self and playing for outside ........... well i get another event again ! buahaha is in 31st august at the roller skate park spinning for their competition ! owh august is my lucky month !
sg wang got roller skate ke? yeah of course first gig, and u have a couple this month? fun month for u

Added on August 3, 2008, 10:05 am2 hours is a good slot, but it'll pass by so fast, i remembered having a 4 hours+ set and it felt like half an hour! haha maybe cause of the djm800 being so awesome hehe

This post has been edited by westokan: Aug 3 2008, 10:05 AM
Choongster
post Aug 3 2008, 12:02 PM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

QUOTE(westokan @ Aug 3 2008, 09:58 AM)
sg wang got roller skate ke? yeah of course first gig, and u have a couple this month? fun month for u

Added on August 3, 2008, 10:05 am2 hours is a good slot, but it'll pass by so fast, i remembered having a 4 hours+ set and it felt like half an hour! haha maybe cause of the djm800 being so awesome hehe
i also don't realise there is a rolleskate park .. been walking up and down sg wang but never bump into yet...
i don't even know where is the DJ shop ... LOL ...

XtOtH3D
post Aug 3 2008, 12:56 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

is in 3rd floor , almost 4/3 of the size of ice skating rink of sunway
speedfamgirl
post Aug 3 2008, 03:12 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

alangkah bagusnya if i was in KL...maybe i would have the chance to play out my shitty music...hehe

nice one vincent!

100 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:24 AM