The Official iPhone 4S Discussion Thread v3!, The Most Amazing iPhone Yet

WSL999
post Dec 8 2011, 03:14 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Dec 8 2011, 03:13 PM)
hey come on , its just another week away...chill lah bro.
its only a phone btw. not a LIFE. hehe. smile.gif
Hahaha..all cuckoo already...
adrian23
post Dec 8 2011, 03:15 PM

694 posts

Yah.. Everyone is waiting for the plan now but regardless wat plan is out from
Maxis I will be getting it from there...wat I wan is not te plan I want the 4s so much also n hopefully the day is coming soon...
Aiman131
post Dec 8 2011, 03:16 PM

iFag
1,313 posts

All 3 telco will launch at same place?
kahjye

4,494 posts

QUOTE(hunkofaman @ Dec 8 2011, 03:13 PM)
I saw a STUDENT buy TWO iphone 4 OUTRIGHT for him AND his GF
IN CASH

.. what monthly income?

butthurt? LOLOLOL. jkjk tongue.gif

maybe his gf give him the money before he buy it leh....

my gf gave me money to buy ipod for her too..so when i go with her , ppl might think , i buy that for her ...btw i was only form5 that time hahah x)
WSL999

170 posts

Amitabha...
adrian23
post Dec 8 2011, 03:19 PM

694 posts

IN CASH

.. what monthly income?

Tht y i said, I m not offending anyone, I dun doubt the ability of people to spend on this phone, but I mean people which is not so high income, will consider twice b4 purchase this phone...

For student obviously the money came from parents, n must be from an above average family... Some might not agree but this is just my perception...

Added on December 8, 2011, 3:20 pm
QUOTE(Aiman131 @ Dec 8 2011, 03:16 PM)
Bro, refer to previous pages, is all launch different places (not confirm) but mostly there...

This post has been edited by adrian23: Dec 8 2011, 03:20 PM
Eidilfitrix
post Dec 8 2011, 03:22 PM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(Aiman131 @ Dec 8 2011, 03:16 PM)
Maxis - KL Convention Centre
Celcom - Not sure
Digi - They don't seem to be serious/they don't give a damn about it.

This post has been edited by Eidilfitrix: Dec 8 2011, 03:23 PM
nimrod323
post Dec 8 2011, 03:25 PM

Macster/Gunner\Autobot /Alphaman\
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Dec 8 2011, 03:22 PM)
Celcom - Pavilion (FIXED)
cheehing
post Dec 8 2011, 03:25 PM

891 posts

QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Dec 8 2011, 03:22 PM)
Celcom - Not sure
Celcom - The Street, Pavillion
Digi - Might be at The Garden
hunkofaman
post Dec 8 2011, 03:31 PM

260 posts

Digi last year was at The Quill
cute_boboi
post Dec 8 2011, 03:33 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

IN CASH

.. what monthly income?

There are a lot of rich parents / family whistling.gif

Last year iPhone4 launch, an uncle next to me (est. 40+ years old) bought 2 sets principal line and buy another 2 sets (linked with hotlink) for a total of 4 sets yawn.gif Selamba only swipe card.

Most probably buy for his family and kids, lucky son of a ***** rich parents.

WSL999
post Dec 8 2011, 03:35 PM

170 posts

smile.gif I'm pondering about 4S. God help!
adrian23
post Dec 8 2011, 03:38 PM

694 posts

Really need something to do to relax my mind as well about this...

Initially I was calm n really n patience about it, but the more I discuss n talk on this thread, I m getting really impatience... Wsl999 u r pondering about 4s,

I m now sicking about 4s.hehe
WSL999
post Dec 8 2011, 03:41 PM

170 posts

Haha..Adrian where do you work? I've actually applied leave on the 16th just for 4S..
hunkofaman
post Dec 8 2011, 03:48 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Dec 8 2011, 03:33 PM)
There are a lot of rich parents / family whistling.gif

Last year iPhone4 launch, an uncle next to me (est. 40+ years old) bought 2 sets principal line and buy another 2 sets (linked with hotlink) for a total of 4 sets  yawn.gif  Selamba only swipe card.

Most probably buy for his family and kids, lucky son of a ***** rich parents.
What i did was
Myself - 1x ip4 32gb (2yr contract)
Family - 3x ip4 32gb (outright) brows.gif

Pohkai

Added on December 8, 2011, 3:49 pm
QUOTE(adrian23 @ Dec 8 2011, 03:38 PM)
Really need something to do to relax my mind as well about this...

Initially I was calm n really n patience about it, but the more I discuss n talk on this thread, I m getting really impatience... Wsl999 u r pondering about 4s,

I m now sicking about 4s.hehe
Then u must take a break

This post has been edited by hunkofaman: Dec 8 2011, 03:49 PM
adrian23
post Dec 8 2011, 03:52 PM

694 posts

I guess I really must take a break...haha..

I m working as a retailer.... So I guess I m available on tht day, not available also have to be...haha..
cheehing
post Dec 8 2011, 03:53 PM

891 posts

i'm wondering what will hv in celcom website at 00:00am 9 DEC...
8 hours to go...
WSL999
post Dec 8 2011, 03:57 PM

170 posts

i'm watching 9gag.com to relax and laugh...
Mackiddo
post Dec 8 2011, 03:59 PM

† St. David †
5,859 posts

Apple Store Sg start taking order again for the 4S. No one ordering ? smile.gif
yujin86
post Dec 8 2011, 04:02 PM

1,740 posts

QUOTE(Mackiddo @ Dec 8 2011, 03:59 PM)
Apple Store Sg start taking order again for the 4S. No one ordering ? smile.gif
no point to do tat anymore