111 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Collectibles Star Wars V4, May The Force Be With You!

JDK
post Dec 10 2011, 11:34 PM

I am looking for the following (don't mind loose item if price is right).

STAR WARS: Y-WING/B-WING/ SLAVE 1

CLONE WARS: TURBO TANK/AT-TE
epite
post Dec 11 2011, 12:16 AM

18 posts

Assassin Droids ...

This post has been edited by epite: Dec 11 2011, 12:17 AM
Prometheus
post Dec 11 2011, 10:28 AM

30 posts

Who is going to Bangsar Village today for the Star wars costumers appearance??? I think mayb i can't go, have to Jaga Anak..

http://www.facebook.com/events/316650175019393/

anyway:
Some Y wing Pics since there is interest:

This post has been edited by Prometheus: Dec 11 2011, 10:54 AM
NOIRMUBIN
post Dec 11 2011, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(Pelindung @ Dec 7 2011, 08:54 PM)

Added on December 7, 2011, 8:58 pm

Tak beli ultimate lightsaber bro? hmm.gif Here at RM139.90 TRU.
Wow - i tried the Ultimate Lightsabre....Power thumbup.gif ...but no intent to purchase it yet.....maybe... hmm.gif

for the kids here or collectors:-

Added on December 11, 2011, 11:33 am
QUOTE(Ricgatebecko @ Dec 8 2011, 06:36 PM)
POWER! AWESOME! This looks like in SG!

This post has been edited by NOIRMUBIN: Dec 11 2011, 11:37 AM
eg_9525
post Dec 11 2011, 10:29 PM

1,213 posts

QUOTE(Prometheus @ Dec 11 2011, 10:28 AM)
Who is going to Bangsar Village today for the Star wars costumers appearance??? I think mayb i can't go, have to Jaga Anak..

http://www.facebook.com/events/316650175019393/

anyway:
Some Y wing Pics since there is interest:

icon_rolleyes.gif bro.. u can bring along your baby girl..... LOL....

thumbup.gif nice Y-Wing but where is the pilot? thumbup.gif

Added on December 12, 2011, 3:48 pmmy new hauls just landed... nothing much to share.. just a potato collections....

This post has been edited by eg_9525: Dec 12 2011, 03:48 PM
Prometheus
post Dec 14 2011, 08:03 PM

30 posts

Nice Oola..
eg_9525
post Dec 14 2011, 10:26 PM

1,213 posts

QUOTE(Prometheus @ Dec 14 2011, 08:03 PM)
Nice Oola..
thanks.... and this too.... biggrin.gif
brows.gif brows.gif
whistling.gif whistling.gif
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

FunkyMonkiBaby
post Dec 15 2011, 08:35 AM

You got those TRU packs from TRU US? They too have an ebay account.
eg_9525
post Dec 17 2011, 08:36 AM

1,213 posts

happy saturday.....

Added on December 17, 2011, 8:47 amby the way who is interested to get this sets?

PM me... i might going to ship something from US but no promises.. price will be a bit high as you know the shipping cost will be around USD50+-

let me know before Monday... I only can ship 1 sets only... first come fist serve.... wink.gif

This post has been edited by eg_9525: Dec 17 2011, 09:01 AM
Prometheus
post Dec 17 2011, 08:04 PM

30 posts

Hi All.. don't miss the Lego Star Wars Dioramas at Bangsar Village 2

here's a preview: click this link Lego Star Wars Dioramas

Added on December 17, 2011, 10:30 pm
QUOTE(JDK @ Dec 10 2011, 11:34 PM)

@JDK - you want the Y-wing? Read your PM.

This post has been edited by Prometheus: Dec 17 2011, 10:30 PM
lowyatben
post Dec 19 2011, 02:57 PM

75 posts

Um, guys, perhaps this gives you a clue as to why Hasbro's skipped SW during this year-end sale period and concentrate on TF and MU instead...

http://rebelscum.com/photo.asp?image=/TVC/...ia/TVC-1980.jpg

UGH!

This post has been edited by lowyatben: Dec 19 2011, 02:58 PM
FunkyMonkiBaby
post Dec 19 2011, 08:59 PM

OMG! Da horror...i guess that one wont pass MC..ha ha.
Tiger I
post Dec 20 2011, 06:12 AM

210 posts

http://www.youtube.com/user/flyguydotnet
i find his review is particularly good. and detailed as well smile.gif
epite
post Dec 21 2011, 11:20 PM

18 posts

Battle of Hoth ...

Wonder hmm.gif when i can do like this drool.gif

AuRevoir
post Dec 21 2011, 11:56 PM

19 posts

Hello..I'm new here, and I have plan to collect the 4" clone/storm troopers. I know I'm a slow starter (due to other hobbies tongue.gif ), so, I have done some browsing..and to my surprise there are so many types of troopers to choose from rclxub.gif

Any sifu here can recommend which version of troopers to go for ?..and what's the best source/place to get these troopers. Thanks !
Prometheus
post Dec 22 2011, 12:01 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(epite @ Dec 21 2011, 11:20 PM)
Battle of Hoth ...

Wonder  hmm.gif  when i can do like this  drool.gif

Actually i think most of us can -- on a small scale la..

Like i got most of the vehicles but only 1 of each.. so maybe the effect not so nice..

they got a few of each type, look more cool la..

EG got so many snow speeder.. really nice to make diorama la..

I think i'll take time off in feb march after pass my masters and make a nice dio..
bigdaddy_GT
post Dec 22 2011, 07:38 AM

QUOTE(epite @ Dec 21 2011, 11:20 PM)
Battle of Hoth ...

Wonder  hmm.gif  when i can do like this  drool.gif

This is damn nice!! Salute...

Bro Poyo, sure this is not one of your diorama huh???

Added on December 22, 2011, 7:43 am
QUOTE(AuRevoir @ Dec 21 2011, 11:56 PM)
Hello..I'm new here, and I have plan to collect the 4" clone/storm troopers. I know I'm a slow starter (due to other hobbies  tongue.gif ), so, I have done some browsing..and to my surprise there are so many types of troopers to choose from  rclxub.gif

Any sifu here can recommend which version of troopers to go for ?..and what's the best source/place to get these troopers. Thanks !
Welcome bro, anyway if you want to be focus you can start collecting troopers which actually appeared in the movies first. Then you can expand afterwards

Sources? You can find them in lowyat sales thread, ebay, amcorp mall, mudah.com and etc....Happy hauling!!!

This post has been edited by bigdaddy_GT: Dec 22 2011, 07:43 AM
eg_9525
post Dec 22 2011, 10:45 PM

1,213 posts

QUOTE(Prometheus @ Dec 22 2011, 12:01 AM)
[/spoiler]

Actually i think most of us can -- on a small scale la..

Like i got most of the vehicles but only 1 of each.. so maybe the effect not so nice..

they got a few of each type, look more cool la..

EG got so many snow speeder.. really nice to make diorama la..

I think i'll take time off in feb march after pass my masters and make a nice dio..
laugh.gif hahahaha... perhaps when I quit my current job then I can start focus on building diorama... LOL.... the king of DIO will be Bro Poyo...

by the way where is he? must be busy acquiring Sideshows SW.... hmm.gif
casperchooi
post Dec 23 2011, 07:59 AM

QUOTE(JDK @ Dec 10 2011, 11:34 PM)

i have one islave, misb i believe..

i have several islaves, to me, this is my favourite as it has many missiles (hidden missile hub) and mines all in red transcluscent colour..

sms me if want, i seldom in this posting.. 012-3902458 oh ya, selling at rm 329.

eg_9525
post Dec 23 2011, 12:04 PM

1,213 posts

QUOTE(casperchooi @ Dec 23 2011, 07:59 AM)
i have one islave, misb i believe.. 

i have several islaves, to me, this is my favourite as it has many missiles (hidden missile hub) and mines all in red transcluscent colour..

sms me if want, i seldom in this posting..  012-3902458  oh ya, selling at rm 329.
thumbup.gif this is the best s1..... rclxms.gif

111 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:46 PM