Collectibles Star Wars V4, May The Force Be With You!

JDK
post Dec 10 2011, 11:34 PM

I am looking for the following (don't mind loose item if price is right).

STAR WARS: Y-WING/B-WING/ SLAVE 1

CLONE WARS: TURBO TANK/AT-TE
JDK
post Aug 13 2012, 11:29 AM

Sori, for being out of action so long as I was suffering from stroke since December 2011. Just recovering recently. BTW, I have changed my hp number to 019-3299812.

Added on August 13, 2012, 11:32 amPrometheus,

I really misses on your offer. Hope your offer is still on.

Added on August 13, 2012, 11:37 amBarca,

How are your collection on side show? Take note of my new hp. num
ber.

This post has been edited by JDK: Aug 13 2012, 11:37 AM
JDK
post Aug 16 2012, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(Prometheus @ Aug 14 2012, 01:22 PM)
Thanks for calling JDK, see you next week!
I heard size of the Y-wing is approximately 2 ft in length, is it true ?

This post has been edited by JDK: Aug 16 2012, 09:38 PM
JDK
post Aug 26 2012, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(Prometheus @ Aug 25 2012, 08:16 PM)
Met up with JDK today for Y wing Delivery... he told me that the Megamall toyshop has closed. Closing down sales last month, 120 ringgit for 4 vehicles!!! I missed it la!!
Prometeus, thanks very much for the Y-wing. I am very happy with the model. I hope my current negotiation for the AT-TE goes well'
JDK
post Sep 11 2012, 12:20 PM

My recent haul.

user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by JDK: Sep 11 2012, 12:27 PM
JDK
post Sep 13 2012, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(Prometheus @ Sep 12 2012, 10:03 AM)
Wah!! you got it..  very nice and large.. I like large vehicles but actually i also run out of space to display already.

I also itchy already.. 1 avail BIB ebay.my for 350 myr.
Grab it if it is still available. Is a good buy and you will not regret it. Make sure that the unit comes with the spare legs as the original legs are not stable. Lucky my seller was honest and told me of this problem. He also give me extra 7 clone figures.

0.0170sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:58 PM